Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Jumbo Ring Toss Game Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love it.
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ramblin69r is loaded.
Additional information about Ramblin69r could not be loaded.
from American Fork, UT
Family reunion provided challenges for keeping the kids busy and interested. This ring toss game did the trick especially when coupled with limbo game. They all loved it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worthy
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YLeon is loaded.
Additional information about YLeon could not be loaded.
from Illinois
The product is not well designed. The stacks were very difficult to insert in the plastic tube as tube were too closed for the stack size. The flags are not attached to the plastic tube and the wind can take them away. We use it for an event and it was difficult to manage.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 2, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Jumbo Ring Toss Game didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Jumbo Ring Toss Game, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Church
PostedSeptember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Churchguy83 is loaded.
Additional information about Churchguy83 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
All of the church kids loved this game a lot.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids had so much fun
PostedJuly 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Terbear021 is loaded.
Additional information about Terbear021 could not be loaded.
Flags come off easily but great kids game!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken out the box
PostedApril 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 00lyndsie is loaded.
Additional information about 00lyndsie could not be loaded.
I would give this purchase no stars, if possible. Most of the rings were broken straight out of the box. The rings apparently weren't fused well as the breaks occurred at the seams.
The product was too cheap in general to go through the rigorous return process. It likely would have cost as much in return shipping as I would have received in reimbursement so I've called it a loss.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 9, 2017
We don’t like that our Jumbo Ring Toss Game let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-22 T19:54:42.405-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_4062, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.