Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome game for the price
PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tutormom is loaded.
Additional information about tutormom could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved this game! Great deal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Football Toss
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Arzu is loaded.
Additional information about Arzu could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was definitely a big hit with the kids. And even after the party, my kids are still playing with it. The only problem we have is keeping the rod in place for the board to stay upright. I'm not sure if it needs a deeper hole or maybe some wood glue. But all in all, it was totally worth the purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great game for 3-10 year olds
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about digigirl24 is loaded.
Additional information about digigirl24 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great game to have at my nephew's birthday party. He just turned 13 and plays football. At his party he wanted everyone to get a turn before he tried. Well his throws were fierce as his shots tore holes in the netting. But he was the last one and the netting could be fixed for another time. I loved that it arrived preassembled and the "kickstand" held beautifully. Once we fix/reinforce the netting, it can be reused.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality of netting
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprisingly fun
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RangerBob is loaded.
Additional information about RangerBob could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
We bought this as one of the games at a company event, and it was surprisingly fun. The theme was sports and competition to try to match up with the Olympics from earlier in the summer, and our employees got unexpected competitive about all the games. The construction is pretty good, and depending on the distance there was at least some skill required, without making it too hard. We would recommend this for this type of event or any party. Kids to any adult would find it fun. The little bean bag footballs are cute, too.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun game
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ktravis is loaded.
Additional information about ktravis could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our church bought this for a fall festival and the kids seemed to like it. It's not a very big game so we set it up on a table and it worked out great. It's also made of heavy duty material.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"Tailgate Party" fun!
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deb49 is loaded.
Additional information about Deb49 could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for a game at a "tailgate party" for our company and it will be the prize for the winner. Great, fun game and great quality! This would be great for children or adult play!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
quality made
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about drewlove5700 is loaded.
Additional information about drewlove5700 could not be loaded.
from Flint Michigan
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It will be a great addition to my party
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Look, Great Fun
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TRSmith is loaded.
Additional information about TRSmith could not be loaded.
from MD
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The angle of the board when the supporting stick is in may be a little too steep for smaller children to have success but the construction is quality. All ages enjoyed playing.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved it.
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bsinglen is loaded.
Additional information about bsinglen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used as a game for young children at our Relay for Life event. The kids' loved it, and it was easy to play, even for the smallest children. The quality isn't the best, but it's not bad either. Had to hold onto it when older children tossed hard.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great game
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RNboymom is loaded.
Additional information about RNboymom could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
My boys haven't played with it a lot yet to judge quality, but it is a cute game that I'm sure they will grow into
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T14:22:02.471-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_4055, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.