Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome game for the price
PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tutormom is loaded.
Additional information about tutormom could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved this game! Great deal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Football Toss
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Arzu is loaded.
Additional information about Arzu could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was definitely a big hit with the kids. And even after the party, my kids are still playing with it. The only problem we have is keeping the rod in place for the board to stay upright. I'm not sure if it needs a deeper hole or maybe some wood glue. But all in all, it was totally worth the purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
May the best man (or woman) win!
PostedFebruary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about caseymcd is loaded.
Additional information about caseymcd could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used this for a football party at work. Everyone got one turn, total scores were added up and we awarded prizes to the top three. Co-workers got to heckle each other and the guys became quite competitive! Lots of fun was had by all!!!
Pros: Assembly, party game
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute game for good price
PostedFebruary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ahnewbeginnings is loaded.
Additional information about Ahnewbeginnings could not be loaded.
from Redwood City
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For the price of this toss game, it was just what I needed. Easy assembly and ready to go.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Super Bowl party!
PostedJanuary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Workingmomma9 is loaded.
Additional information about Workingmomma9 could not be loaded.
from Ny
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect addition for our upcoming Super Bowl party for the kids! My 18 month Loves it! Great quality! Glad I purchased!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedDecember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Megnstarr is loaded.
Additional information about Megnstarr could not be loaded.
from Long Beach ca
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This little game is adorable, and the football beanbags were really cute. But it is very small. And the stick that holds it up in the back was not reliable, someone had to end up holding it up most of the game. But it is brightly painted and solid wood, so it might work for what you need. We probably should have used it on a tabletop.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great game for 3-10 year olds
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about digigirl24 is loaded.
Additional information about digigirl24 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great game to have at my nephew's birthday party. He just turned 13 and plays football. At his party he wanted everyone to get a turn before he tried. Well his throws were fierce as his shots tore holes in the netting. But he was the last one and the netting could be fixed for another time. I loved that it arrived preassembled and the "kickstand" held beautifully. Once we fix/reinforce the netting, it can be reused.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality of netting
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprisingly fun
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RangerBob is loaded.
Additional information about RangerBob could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
We bought this as one of the games at a company event, and it was surprisingly fun. The theme was sports and competition to try to match up with the Olympics from earlier in the summer, and our employees got unexpected competitive about all the games. The construction is pretty good, and depending on the distance there was at least some skill required, without making it too hard. We would recommend this for this type of event or any party. Kids to any adult would find it fun. The little bean bag footballs are cute, too.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun game
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ktravis is loaded.
Additional information about ktravis could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our church bought this for a fall festival and the kids seemed to like it. It's not a very big game so we set it up on a table and it worked out great. It's also made of heavy duty material.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"Tailgate Party" fun!
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deb49 is loaded.
Additional information about Deb49 could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for a game at a "tailgate party" for our company and it will be the prize for the winner. Great, fun game and great quality! This would be great for children or adult play!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-24 T04:27:03.600-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_4055, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.