Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Heart Ring Toss Game Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Valentine Party Game
PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcregier is loaded.
Additional information about mcregier could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
My kids loved tossing the rings onto the hearts and counting how many were on and how many were off the hearts.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMarch 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about girls2NM is loaded.
Additional information about girls2NM could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used Oriental Company Ring Toss Games in my classroom at school and church over the years. I find that OTC had improved on the quality of these games from my past purchases. I even put magnets on the backs of these games, so kids do not move or kick this game around the room. They work great on a big magnetic board.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Get for all ages
PostedFebruary 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pamsycamore2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Pamsycamore2017 could not be loaded.
from Sycamore, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality. Great price. Easy to store. Fun for all ages.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun game
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Midaschick is loaded.
Additional information about Midaschick could not be loaded.
Kids enjoyed playing this for school Valentines Day party for 4th grade class.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for a Ring Toss here at work.
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FloridaOTCustomer is loaded.
Additional information about FloridaOTCustomer could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Great item for a Ring Toss here at work. We added the Super Bowl logos to the base of each ring toss and - ta da - we have a Supper Bowl Ring Toss. Great item and we can add other logos for other special times/events here at work. The size is great for Table Ring Toss. We also bought the clappers as gifts for those who win at the Ring Toss - and we're adding the team logos to that too. Perfect gift for cheering their team on!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
5 stars minus a peg
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KJarrett is loaded.
Additional information about KJarrett could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The game was great! Easy to assemble, had no problem attaching the pegs with the included screws. The game would have been a whole lot better if we had received all the pieces!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: missing pieces
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The rings are made of hemp and were misshaped. Could not ring around pin
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about classroomaide is loaded.
Additional information about classroomaide could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I loved the concept but the rings are made of hemp and came misshapen. The kids could not throw them to ring around pole. Very disappointed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-19 T16:39:50.599-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_4054, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.