Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for Valentines Party
PostedFebruary 19, 2009
Customer avatar
D
from VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this product for my son's 1st grade Valentines Party game. The kids really enjoyed it and it fit in well with the Valentine theme. It's fairly small, but it worked well with the 6 & 7 year olds.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
5 stars minus a peg
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
KJarrett
 
Please wait while more information about KJarrett is loaded.
Additional information about KJarrett could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The game was great! Easy to assemble, had no problem attaching the pegs with the included screws. The game would have been a whole lot better if we had received all the pieces!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: missing pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The rings are made of hemp and were misshaped. Could not ring around pin
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
classroomaide
 
Please wait while more information about classroomaide is loaded.
Additional information about classroomaide could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I loved the concept but the rings are made of hemp and came misshapen. The kids could not throw them to ring around pole. Very disappointed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was great with a quick fix
PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
classmom20
 
Please wait while more information about classmom20 is loaded.
Additional information about classmom20 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Like other reviews have mentioned, mine arrived with pegs that would've been wobbly and twisted rings. We simply glued the pegs in rather than using the screws. They worked great. If you put the rope rings in hot water than let them dry around something round, they form perfect circles. We were shorted by one rope ring in our order, but the kids never noticed. They enjoyed the game.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
TBJ14
 
Please wait while more information about TBJ14 is loaded.
Additional information about TBJ14 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The rings twisted and did not for a complete circle. The harts on the rings were very cheep and were falling off. The price was cheep and the product was made cheep.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for all ages
PostedFebruary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
JLAllen
 
Please wait while more information about JLAllen is loaded.
Additional information about JLAllen could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this game for my daughter's Pre-K class party & it was a huge hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Average Purchase
PostedFebruary 14, 2010
Customer avatar
lutherabc
 
Please wait while more information about lutherabc is loaded.
Additional information about lutherabc could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We purchased this for my son's 1st grade Valentine's Day party at school. The price was decent, but the quality is pretty poor. My husband was only able to put 4 of the 5 together and the 4 he was able to get together were more difficult than they should have been. But, for the price, it was a decent enough purchase ... However, once shipping was added it, it was probably not worth it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looks can be deceiving
PostedFebruary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
MomInIllinois
 
Please wait while more information about MomInIllinois is loaded.
Additional information about MomInIllinois could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product has a great look...and a nice appearance as it comes out of the box. However, the predrilled holes to screw into are not centered or straight. Therefor, the pegs are crooked in some & don't last long.
It would be a great product if there was a better way to attach the pegs ( or more durable).
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Somewhat pleased
PostedFebruary 16, 2009
Customer avatar
1stgradermom
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I'm very pleased with the quality and look of the wooden hearts themselves, and the rope-rings. They have a quality look; I loved them right out of the box when I first saw them! What I was disappointed with was the way the pegs attach. This ring toss game comes unassembled, and included is a set of screws that you use to screw the pegs in place, but they are not sturdy once assembled. The particle board where the screw gets inserted wears away pretty quickly, and once that's gone, you do not have a tight fit; therefore, the peg just wobbles and won't stand upright. Two of my pegs were almost useless due to this problem. I definitely would not recommend picking these up by their pegs once you have them assembled. You (and the children who play with them) should always handle them by the heart-base, otherwise, you risk chipping away at that particle board and forever losing the ability for a tight fitting screw that holds the peg securely. Hope that makes sense!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great game!
PostedFebruary 14, 2009
Customer avatar
Carrie
from Indiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for 4th graders for a Valentine's party at school. Easy to assemble, reasonable cost for a good product, kids loved this game! I'm glad to have something we can use year after year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.