Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Heart Ring Toss Game Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Valentine Party Game
PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcregier is loaded.
Additional information about mcregier could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
My kids loved tossing the rings onto the hearts and counting how many were on and how many were off the hearts.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for kids
PostedMarch 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NonnaA is loaded.
Additional information about NonnaA could not be loaded.
from WV
I was asked to come up with a game for my grandson's valentine party at pre k. This was perfect! Made from wood and rope. Excellent value and the kids loved it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
PostedFebruary 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kl272892 is loaded.
Additional information about kl272892 could not be loaded.
This is a perfect game for kids up to probably age 10. For the price it is much more solid that i thought it would be. I would purchase this again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedFebruary 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eybarra17 is loaded.
Additional information about Eybarra17 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
I bought these for a 1st grade Valentine’s Day Party. It was fun for the kids. One of the sticks were a little loose in the base. But I put a some wood glue in all of them to make sure they were strong and I didn’t care about not being able to take them apart for storage afterwards. I’d recommend this product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another nicely made product!
PostedFebruary 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NandGsMom is loaded.
Additional information about NandGsMom could not be loaded.
from NandGsMom
I didn's screw them together because I wanted to take them back apart and store them. The worked really well and they are very pretty. The kids had a great time with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMarch 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about girls2NM is loaded.
Additional information about girls2NM could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used Oriental Company Ring Toss Games in my classroom at school and church over the years. I find that OTC had improved on the quality of these games from my past purchases. I even put magnets on the backs of these games, so kids do not move or kick this game around the room. They work great on a big magnetic board.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Get for all ages
PostedFebruary 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pamsycamore2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Pamsycamore2017 could not be loaded.
from Sycamore, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality. Great price. Easy to store. Fun for all ages.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun game
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Midaschick is loaded.
Additional information about Midaschick could not be loaded.
Kids enjoyed playing this for school Valentines Day party for 4th grade class.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for a Ring Toss here at work.
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FloridaOTCustomer is loaded.
Additional information about FloridaOTCustomer could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Great item for a Ring Toss here at work. We added the Super Bowl logos to the base of each ring toss and - ta da - we have a Supper Bowl Ring Toss. Great item and we can add other logos for other special times/events here at work. The size is great for Table Ring Toss. We also bought the clappers as gifts for those who win at the Ring Toss - and we're adding the team logos to that too. Perfect gift for cheering their team on!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
5 stars minus a peg
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KJarrett is loaded.
Additional information about KJarrett could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The game was great! Easy to assemble, had no problem attaching the pegs with the included screws. The game would have been a whole lot better if we had received all the pieces!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: missing pieces
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-25 T21:12:46.428-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_4054, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.