Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great game for kids!
PostedApril 23, 2012
Customer avatar
jjill34
 
Please wait while more information about jjill34 is loaded.
Additional information about jjill34 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought this for two reasons: 1) to keep the kids entertained at our daughter's first birthday party; and 2) so that when we are playing our game of baggo, she will have her own bean bag toss game to play!
The game was a hit! She love the monkey's and she loved to "feed" the monkeys their bananas! The older kids loved the challenge of it too!
Only down side was one of the seams in a bean bag banana loosened a bit and some beads came out but nothing that a grandmother couldn't fix with a needle a thread;)
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Go Bananas!
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
TDT3
 
Please wait while more information about TDT3 is loaded.
Additional information about TDT3 could not be loaded.
from Grand Prairie, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bean bag throwing was fun and made the kids laugh!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute game
PostedSeptember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Lola2101
 
Please wait while more information about Lola2101 is loaded.
Additional information about Lola2101 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this as a game at my 4 year old daughter's birthday party and it was a hit. Even the smallest kids managed to throw the bananas into the monkeys' mouths. The board was sturdy and stayed up the whole time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit!
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Nubbin
 
Please wait while more information about Nubbin is loaded.
Additional information about Nubbin could not be loaded.
from West Plains, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The children loved this!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a great party game.
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
pmla12
 
Please wait while more information about pmla12 is loaded.
Additional information about pmla12 could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This bean bag toss is adorable! Perfect for a jungle/zoo/animal themed party. The kids enjoyed it very much and the parents were enthralled with banana shaped bean bags. Other reviewers mentioned that the dowel rod stand was not sufficient to hold the game board. On our occasion it did not give out.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, no assembly needed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
served its purpose
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
RD2mom
 
Please wait while more information about RD2mom is loaded.
Additional information about RD2mom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I bought this for my 4 year old son's birthday party. The entertainment was geared towards ages 2-6 but there were a few older kids at the party, ages 8-10, that would be bored if I didn't have anything different for them to do. This was a hit. The dowel didn't stay in place so I had to prop the board against a wall but it still worked. Some of the younger kids just wanted to hold the bananas. Overall it was a success with all the kids at the party and worked well to entertained the older kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More fun than a barrel of.. well, you know.
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Valentin
 
Please wait while more information about Valentin is loaded.
Additional information about Valentin could not be loaded.
from Pomona, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice construction and very detailed painting... The banana bean bags adds that extra flair and quirkiness... Kids loved it!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but fragile
PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
jayayzle
 
Please wait while more information about jayayzle is loaded.
Additional information about jayayzle could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Banana bean bags unique and cute. Nets broke after only a few uses.
Pros: appearance
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality & workmanship
PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer avatar
slburt
 
Please wait while more information about slburt is loaded.
Additional information about slburt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
With first use the stand on the board broke. Had to lean board against chair to use. Then seams on all bananas came undone with beans spilling out. Unable to get much use out of game. Very disappointed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and challenging
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Other
I used this at a conferce where the theme was board games. It was a big hit. The board is very sturdy. I did not have any problems.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.