Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great game for kids!
PostedApril 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jjill34 is loaded.
Additional information about jjill34 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought this for two reasons: 1) to keep the kids entertained at our daughter's first birthday party; and 2) so that when we are playing our game of baggo, she will have her own bean bag toss game to play!
The game was a hit! She love the monkey's and she loved to "feed" the monkeys their bananas! The older kids loved the challenge of it too!
Only down side was one of the seams in a bean bag banana loosened a bit and some beads came out but nothing that a grandmother couldn't fix with a needle a thread;)
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun fun
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amyh3 is loaded.
Additional information about Amyh3 could not be loaded.
Love this and my kids had a blast
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Game for Kids
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nifita is loaded.
Additional information about nifita could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for the kids in Children's Church to use during free play time. There were some comments about the vertically oriented games tipping easily, but this horizontal one stays standing with its pole just fine, even with the more energetic boys hurling the bean bags at it. We've only used it one week so far, but I think it will hold up pretty well (I don't leave it out unsupervised, though).
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great game
PostedSeptember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jack9600 is loaded.
Additional information about jack9600 could not be loaded.
from Palos Heights, IL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
After reading other reviews ahead of time, I used duct tape to secure the netting to the board before I used the game . So far it's holding up well.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Game!
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partydj is loaded.
Additional information about partydj could not be loaded.
from Sanford FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am reordering this item. I have 2 others that I've used at many kids' parties and they love it!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: can't reorder bean bag bananas
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jamers1980 is loaded.
Additional information about Jamers1980 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for a community event I has participating in. It went over well with the kids. It is a bit smaller than I had hoped though.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ilee is loaded.
Additional information about ilee could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's birthday party. The kids liked playing with it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party game hit!
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luana is loaded.
Additional information about Luana could not be loaded.
from Wildomar, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bean bag toss (the bean bags are bananas) was a hit with young and old. And my grandson was able to take it home and set it up in his room!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit!
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nubbin is loaded.
Additional information about Nubbin could not be loaded.
from West Plains, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The children loved this!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a great party game.
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pmla12 is loaded.
Additional information about pmla12 could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This bean bag toss is adorable! Perfect for a jungle/zoo/animal themed party. The kids enjoyed it very much and the parents were enthralled with banana shaped bean bags. Other reviewers mentioned that the dowel rod stand was not sufficient to hold the game board. On our occasion it did not give out.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, no assembly needed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T02:49:07.463-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_4047, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.