Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute
PostedApril 11, 2011
Customer avatar
ashley844837
 
Please wait while more information about ashley844837 is loaded.
Additional information about ashley844837 could not be loaded.
from mobile, Al
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for the end of the year carnival party and they were exactly what i expected..there was a little assembly but it wasn't hard just had to screw in stick thing to the fish they even included all the screws so all you will need is a screw driver.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase So Far...
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
TrypnByleez
 
Please wait while more information about TrypnByleez is loaded.
Additional information about TrypnByleez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased for children attending our tropical themed wedding. After reading the reviews, I knew what to expect. And it was as described - the dowels do not all fit into the holes on the fish, and the screw holes don't line up on some of them. One of the toppers was loose, but I fixed it with some glue. I just kept turning the poles in until they fit, but I really don't know how long they'll last. Just noticed one has already come apart during storage. Pretty expensive for the quality - by far the poorest product for the price that I've purchased from O.T. so far!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but required more work than wished
PostedJune 11, 2010
Customer avatar
PlayaMommy
 
Please wait while more information about PlayaMommy is loaded.
Additional information about PlayaMommy could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought this for my daughter's first birthday party. Cute set, but it required more work to make it functional that I had wished. The drill holes weren't lined up correctly and some were too big, but this problem was fixed by placing toothpicks in to fill the space and then screwing the dowels into the fish. The rings were misshapened, but this was fixed by wetting the rings and then placing them over a sand bucket (anything cylindrical would work) to give them a round shape.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Durable
PostedMay 27, 2010
Customer avatar
michi
 
Please wait while more information about michi is loaded.
Additional information about michi could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I've purchased ring toss games from OTC before so I was rather surprised that this one didn't hold up. The pole is screwed into the fish-shaped base. All 5 of the poles came unscrewed before even getting to use the game. Also a few of the ring ropes came apart.
If looking for a ring toss game, I recommend the "wacky wooden" (star shaped) one. The poles and base come separate for easy storage and can be assembled for use. Although some customers posted problems with this item.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but drill holes misaligned
PostedFebruary 8, 2010
Customer avatar
MBM1890
 
Please wait while more information about MBM1890 is loaded.
Additional information about MBM1890 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this game to play for a giveaway at my office. Very fun, but more attention needs to be paid to aligning the drill holes for the screws to attach the fish to the peg. I ended up glueing them together.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedAugust 5, 2009
Customer avatar
wkmoon
 
Please wait while more information about wkmoon is loaded.
Additional information about wkmoon could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I liked this purchase. I followed other customers' suggestions and soaked the rope rings in water to restore their round shape. This game is great for children and my husband even enjoyed playing around with it too.
We did have to ream out the screw holes a bit in order to get the pin attached to the base securely. Other than that, no complaints!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fishy Horseshoes
PostedJune 21, 2009
Customer avatar
gizmo2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for my 4 year old who loves it! Assembly was easy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Kids & Adults
PostedMay 20, 2009
Customer avatar
suzyq
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This turned out to be one of the kids favorite game to play at my granddaughters sixth birthday party. It is well worth the price and made to last for further enjoyment.The rings were a little out of shape from shipping but was easily corrected by placing around something round.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wooden ring toss game
PostedFebruary 17, 2009
Customer avatar
older mom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A bunch of middle-aged folks had fun with this game while waiting for our dancing weekend to begin. Lots of laughing! We felt like kids again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 16, 2009
Customer avatar
E-MOM
from El Segundo, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute game, sturdy, easy to assemble and a huge hit at my daughter's 4th bday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.