Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Under the Sea Wooden Ring Toss Game Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun game
PostedNovember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about troopleader3242 is loaded.
Additional information about troopleader3242 could not be loaded.
from Modesto, CA
had to assemble when arrived; no real time to do it so did not put in my trunk or treat booth. Was going to return it because it was not used, and the company credited me and asked that I donate the item. So I did after putting it together and it is being well used.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute idea
PostedJuly 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about creativewoman is loaded.
Additional information about creativewoman could not be loaded.
from Punta Gorda, Fl.
It works well and the kids at my church just love them as they try to build their skill at trying to ring the fish and even I have fun with it to try and build my skills.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedMay 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kelsolo7579 is loaded.
Additional information about kelsolo7579 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
The fish are small, but they're brightly painted and very cute. It comes unassembled and you have to be careful when screwing the posts into the bases, as the holes can get stripped very easily. This is a good game for preschoolers and younger, as it is pretty small and very lightweight.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Game for Kids
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about catjewels is loaded.
Additional information about catjewels could not be loaded.
from Amarillo, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this game for an event called, "Under the Sea." This game is perfect for that event. The assembly is easy and it's a good price for what you get. Since this game will be played in the summer time, it is a game that can take kids playing with it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Ring Toss
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suze4 is loaded.
Additional information about Suze4 could not be loaded.
from Canton, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I purchased this ring toss game to go with my church's VBS. The theme of our VBS was Under the Sea. I couldn't get the screws in, so I used wood glue to attach the pegs to the fish. It work very well, and the children loved playing the game.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute, well made
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about melanie77573 is loaded.
Additional information about melanie77573 could not be loaded.
from League City, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The fish are really cute and each one is different. People who have said that the dowels come loose.... did you realize there is a package of small screws that you're supposed to attach them to the base with? We had no problem and even the fact that the rope "rings" are not perfectly circular doesn't make any difference when playing the game. Fun!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fishing Ring Toss
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ivysuew is loaded.
Additional information about ivysuew could not be loaded.
from Lemon Grove, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Planning on a Bunco Fundraiser with the Theme "Off to the Fair" and will have a Fishing Ring Toss game for fun.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-12 T04:18:18.978-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_4046, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.