Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(4)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
2 of 4(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(4)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
2 of 4(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(4)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
2 of 4(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
buckets
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jcteam is loaded.
Additional information about jcteam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
3 buckets broke first go round when kids bumped together- very disappointed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 8, 2016
We don’t like that our Bucket Game let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with this purchase. They are sturdy and should last a long time.
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenig is loaded.
Additional information about Jenig could not be loaded.
from STP, MN
I purchased these to use during my outdoor bootcamp classes. I am looking forward to trying them out with water balloons!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T03:53:07.981-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_4045, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.