Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
No directions
PostedJuly 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RestlessSummers is loaded.
Additional information about RestlessSummers could not be loaded.
from USA
We ordered this game for our summer camp kids and much to our surprise I found no instruction on how to play. I lack the imagination to come up with them myself and this batch of kids is very rule oriented. Sooooo, until I find out how to play this is going to sit on the shelf.
Would love some pointers when playing this with kids, what works best.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality, no instructions
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This game was a hit!
PostedJune 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dandyline is loaded.
Additional information about dandyline could not be loaded.
The kids at our VBS loved the bucket game! It held up well. The only con was that the buckets were stuck really tight together in the box, so my husband had to help me get them apart. But that's not a huge deal.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it!
PostedApril 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dklagge is loaded.
Additional information about dklagge could not be loaded.
from Orange County, Ca
I purchased this for an after school music and movement club for 5&6 year olds. They absolutely loved chasing each other around trying to get their bean bags into their friends buckets. The best part is that they didn't realize they were getting exercise, just having fun!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
TOO EXPENSIVE FOR QUALITY
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ahhCA is loaded.
Additional information about ahhCA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product is way too expensive for the quality. The buckets are made of such thin plastic that they break very easily. If you decide to buy this, cover them in colored duct tape before you ever let children use.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for elementary school PE.
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachetMamaDuck is loaded.
Additional information about TeachetMamaDuck could not be loaded.
from Rome, GA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for an elementary school PE department. Looks to be a fun activity that will get the kids moving.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT GAME, Kids LOVE
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMeganB is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMeganB could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great game, we use it a lot in our business. The only reason I didnt give it 5 stars is bc having to adjust the straps every single time a new kid puts it on is pretty annoying BUT we still love it. You can also use this for the 'human hoops' game so you dont have to buy both! =)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
buckets
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jcteam is loaded.
Additional information about jcteam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
3 buckets broke first go round when kids bumped together- very disappointed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 8, 2016
We don’t like that our Bucket Game let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with this purchase. They are sturdy and should last a long time.
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenig is loaded.
Additional information about Jenig could not be loaded.
from STP, MN
I purchased these to use during my outdoor bootcamp classes. I am looking forward to trying them out with water balloons!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-20 T02:55:24.547-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_4045, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.