Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
33 of 33(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
33 of 33(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
33 of 33(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't stop playing with them!
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TinyEducator is loaded.
Additional information about TinyEducator could not be loaded.
from Orange, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a preschool teacher and bout these for our Easter Party. This game was a hit and the children want to play non-stop. The only thing I would suggest is to play on the grass or carpet, the paint chips easily.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Egg-spoon fun
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bebetwo is loaded.
Additional information about Bebetwo could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Children's games and activities
These were well constructed and easy to hold even for the smaller children. They are very colorful and the kids loved to use them. No mess to clean up afterwards either. We had ages from 2 up to adults playing at field day and they all enjoyed these.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect fun game
PostedNovember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about babys2 is loaded.
Additional information about babys2 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful and my kids loved this game.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun game
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WIplanner is loaded.
Additional information about WIplanner could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
We used the Egg Spoon game set for games at an "old-fashioned" picnic. All ages had fun with it. We just adjusted the rules and course depending on the age group. We'll also use it for "minute to win it" type challenges in the future.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So fun!
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loveunicorns is loaded.
Additional information about loveunicorns could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such fun colors, great game!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Game for all ages
PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamiJ is loaded.
Additional information about MamiJ could not be loaded.
from Columbus, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a game I recall playing as a child, with kitchen utensils versus the fun colored ones I purchased for our son! :) The kids enjoyed this game outdoors and it was fun to watch their faces full of smiles and hear their laughter. Our son will be celebrating his 6th birthday and will be using these again as a game. I must add that some of the parents joined the game too! You will not regret your purchase. The only thing is that I recommend to play on the grass as if it hits a hard surface like cement it will chip off the paint. Enjoy!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter games
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about foxhuntshepherds is loaded.
Additional information about foxhuntshepherds could not be loaded.
from Chipley, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Eggcellent product! Couldn't have bought the things & painted them for this price. Fun game for many holidays & birthday's to come.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
county fair
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carol123456789 is loaded.
Additional information about carol123456789 could not be loaded.
from ny, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our county fair. better than hard boiled eggs! nice long handles to make it more difficult. the colors are great! no splinters.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Recommended, with reservations
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheMamabear is loaded.
Additional information about TheMamabear could not be loaded.
from Pacific NW
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This Egg Spoon set is colorful (eggs and spoons are color coordinated) and a good value compared to other similar sets sold elsewhere so I can recommend it, with a couple of reservations. First, the entire set is painted wood (rather than pigmented plastic), which means if any part is left outside or roughly used the paint will begin to peel and the spoon handles become rough - so gentle use and storage is a must. Secondly, the spoon handles are long and thin, making balancing while racing on uneven terrain very difficult for little ones - it's a set best used for children older than 6 or 7 if you plan races on bumpy grassy areas. All in all a fun set that's budget friendly, with the noted conditions above.
Pros: fun, budget friendly
Cons: painted wood surfaces tend to peel, best suited to older children
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So Much Fun
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4MyChurch is loaded.
Additional information about 4MyChurch could not be loaded.
from Sanford Nc
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
The kids had a blast using these for our Easter Egg event of the spoon race. They are colorful and great. I like that it can be used again and again each year.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T11:47:40.573-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_4041, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.