Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Egg Spoon Game Set Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for the price
PostedSeptember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bubblebride is loaded.
Additional information about Bubblebride could not be loaded.
Fun game to do for kids. I use it at my work and the kids enjoy it!
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Color chipped
PostedApril 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StephLobo is loaded.
Additional information about StephLobo could not be loaded.
from Dallas TX
Not a great game eggs to heavy for kids to balance.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedMarch 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EriL is loaded.
Additional information about EriL could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield,Ca
My family had fun using it on our relay races!
Great for all ages! Highly recommend it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad quality product
PostedMarch 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Krenee423 is loaded.
Additional information about Krenee423 could not be loaded.
from Southern Maryland
The spoons were very low quality. As soon as my daughter picked one up, she got a splinter. All 6 spoons are to rough to even touch, yet alone play a game with. I will be returning this game.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 19, 2018
We're very sorry that our Egg Spoon Game Set didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Egg Spoon Game Set, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for the family!
PostedAugust 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lysette97 is loaded.
Additional information about Lysette97 could not be loaded.
from Coos Bay, Oregon
If you're looking for a classic game of Egg Spoon that won't cause a mess, look no further! This set is super sturdy and I can foresee it lasting for years to come. We bought this game for our annual family reunions in which we have a variety of children ages 3 - 12 years old. My favorite part about this set is the ability to position the wooden egg upright for smaller children, or on its slicker side for older children. It's tricky even for the adults!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality could be better
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katemarki is loaded.
Additional information about katemarki could not be loaded.
Using it one time and one of the spoon handles broke. The photo makes the spoons to appear to be made out of something sturdier, like plastic.
Kids did have fun playing the game, so color coding and act of balancing is right on for various ages. Safe and easy to play, no set up required.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedApril 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCB12 is loaded.
Additional information about SCB12 could not be loaded.
from Delaware
I could've use real eggs and spoons from home but, I wanted to have it as a future game plus not be wasteful of my eggs. Love it and it's a cute item to have at home for games for outdoor activities. Glad I purchased it. The spoon is the size of a cooking spoon and the egg is a size of a medium egg, solid and good quality. Packing was neat and came on time.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chelseykay7 is loaded.
Additional information about Chelseykay7 could not be loaded.
Good quality but instead of coming with 6 different colored spoons I recivied 2 yellow spoons instead of a blue. Makes it more difficult for the kids in my class to understand teams if we use 2 yellow spoons.
Pros: quality
Cons: not correct colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classic Game Ready-Made
PostedApril 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bassetbabe is loaded.
Additional information about Bassetbabe could not be loaded.
from Thousand Oaks, CA
I loved it that the brightly colored spoons and eggs were sturdy and didn't break as kids dropped them during the relay race. Old and young alike had fun balancing. Some added little "twists" or "challenges" to the game which made it adaptable for even adults. I loved it that all I needed to lead the relay was right there ready to use. Fun. Saving it for next Easter for sure.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, fun
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone enjoyed this one
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CharlotteFashion is loaded.
Additional information about CharlotteFashion could not be loaded.
from Indiana, USA
Everyone enjoy this one. I think it is something that could go for all ages... Nursing Homes to Kindergartens.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-23 T08:43:02.551-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_4041, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.