Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone enjoyed this one
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CharlotteFashion is loaded.
Additional information about CharlotteFashion could not be loaded.
from Indiana, USA
Everyone enjoy this one. I think it is something that could go for all ages... Nursing Homes to Kindergartens.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Fun!
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mendel is loaded.
Additional information about Mendel could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This game was really fun for kids and adults like. All made of wood, so will last for many years to come. Only wish I would have ordered more! Never knew so many people would want to play!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok for price
PostedMarch 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sofy is loaded.
Additional information about Sofy could not be loaded.
from El Paso TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons bday party. They are good for the price since i got them on sale. The only thing i did not like is that the spoons are made out of wood and just painted (I could just have bought these at the dollar store) The little eggs are made out of some sort of plastic. I was hoping the spoons would be made out of the same material. But overall, for the price it is a good product and I'm sure children/adults will have fun playing this game.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A good deal
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jpow is loaded.
Additional information about Jpow could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a block party. The kids had a ball
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit!
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Batchic is loaded.
Additional information about Batchic could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our egg and spoon race was a big hit with these. They are made out of wood so they are sturdy. The eggs stay on fairly nicely so you can use them for younger kids too. We used them for ages 5-12 and they worked perfectly. I highly recommend and even might buy another pack so we can have more participants next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun to play
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Curtroc is loaded.
Additional information about Curtroc could not be loaded.
from Wentworth, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed playing and they worked well. Should last for several uses.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was really pleased with this product. It's a great deal for the price. Not to mention, both children and adults love it!
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happyblessedgirl7 is loaded.
Additional information about happyblessedgirl7 could not be loaded.
from Morgantown, WV
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was really pleased with this product. It's durable and the colors are vibrant and appealing to children. They mixed and matched the spoon and egg colors, which provided for more excitement and entertainment. Children and adults participated in this activity at our event, and both really enjoyed themselves. I would highly recommend this product to others who are looking for a group activity for all ages and at a great price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous Colours
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntyRach is loaded.
Additional information about AuntyRach could not be loaded.
from Port of Spain
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This Egg Spoon Game Set is made of study wood and the colours are fabulous! Great purchase!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item, great price
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jennie2777 is loaded.
Additional information about Jennie2777 could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item for an Easter event. It was inexpensive and the kids loved it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT Product
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SACowgirl is loaded.
Additional information about SACowgirl could not be loaded.
from Mountain City, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a great hit with the daycare facility I took them too! They provided enough challenge for the kids on a base level (keep the egg on the spoon/holding the spoon flat) and then for the kids who were more advanced or caught on quickly they would stand the egg on the flat end and try carrying it that way.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-23 T02:59:46.891-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_4041, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.