Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
52 of 53(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
52 of 53(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
52 of 53(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't stop playing with them!
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
TinyEducator
 
Please wait while more information about TinyEducator is loaded.
Additional information about TinyEducator could not be loaded.
from Orange, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a preschool teacher and bout these for our Easter Party. This game was a hit and the children want to play non-stop. The only thing I would suggest is to play on the grass or carpet, the paint chips easily.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Egg-spoon fun
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Bebetwo
 
Please wait while more information about Bebetwo is loaded.
Additional information about Bebetwo could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Children's games and activities
These were well constructed and easy to hold even for the smaller children. They are very colorful and the kids loved to use them. No mess to clean up afterwards either. We had ages from 2 up to adults playing at field day and they all enjoyed these.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedApril 8, 2010
Customer avatar
dippedstix
 
Please wait while more information about dippedstix is loaded.
Additional information about dippedstix could not be loaded.
from Charlotte NC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these along with a lot of other outdoor games for the kids. The kids as well as the adults had a great time with these! Quality is very good. Thanks OT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vibrant, fun and eggciting fun!
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Skpettit
 
Please wait while more information about Skpettit is loaded.
Additional information about Skpettit could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for an Easter Egg Hunt! Good for young and old alike. The colors are so bright
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids had fun
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
sashworth
 
Please wait while more information about sashworth is loaded.
Additional information about sashworth could not be loaded.
from Evansville, IN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice little activity for kids, however I would have liked to have gotten a blue spoon, instead I got two orange.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: mix-matched colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality
PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
starsthemap
 
Please wait while more information about starsthemap is loaded.
Additional information about starsthemap could not be loaded.
from starsthemap
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the kids were able to have fun and not get frusterated with it
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun activity!
PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
fun2live
 
Please wait while more information about fun2live is loaded.
Additional information about fun2live could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this game at a church picnic, and the children really enjoyed it. This is a new version of an old game--more colorful and less messy than with real eggs!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for picnic field games
PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Zebraboymom
 
Please wait while more information about Zebraboymom is loaded.
Additional information about Zebraboymom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a fun game for our annual church picnic. We used raw eggs instead of the wooden ones, but it made our picnic bright and fun!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Preschool Classroom
PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Preschool3
 
Please wait while more information about Preschool3 is loaded.
Additional information about Preschool3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great idea for both gross and fine motor skills. Kiddos loved playing the game both inside and outside
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love these!
PostedJune 26, 2011
Customer avatar
nycaw
 
Please wait while more information about nycaw is loaded.
Additional information about nycaw could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The colors are bright and it's a cute idea. I do wish that the eggs were shaped more like real eggs, but it's not that big of a deal. Overall, another great product!
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.