Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
58 of 59(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
58 of 59(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
58 of 59(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't stop playing with them!
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
TinyEducator
 
Please wait while more information about TinyEducator is loaded.
Additional information about TinyEducator could not be loaded.
from Orange, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a preschool teacher and bout these for our Easter Party. This game was a hit and the children want to play non-stop. The only thing I would suggest is to play on the grass or carpet, the paint chips easily.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Egg-spoon fun
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Bebetwo
 
Please wait while more information about Bebetwo is loaded.
Additional information about Bebetwo could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Children's games and activities
These were well constructed and easy to hold even for the smaller children. They are very colorful and the kids loved to use them. No mess to clean up afterwards either. We had ages from 2 up to adults playing at field day and they all enjoyed these.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedApril 8, 2010
Customer avatar
dippedstix
 
Please wait while more information about dippedstix is loaded.
Additional information about dippedstix could not be loaded.
from Charlotte NC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these along with a lot of other outdoor games for the kids. The kids as well as the adults had a great time with these! Quality is very good. Thanks OT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So Much Fun
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
4MyChurch
 
Please wait while more information about 4MyChurch is loaded.
Additional information about 4MyChurch could not be loaded.
from Sanford Nc
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
The kids had a blast using these for our Easter Egg event of the spoon race. They are colorful and great. I like that it can be used again and again each year.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The star of our Easter picnic!!
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
partymama88
 
Please wait while more information about partymama88 is loaded.
Additional information about partymama88 could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this delightful game for our family's 1st ever Easter picnic, and what a hit they were. Orientaltrading brought back a classic outdoor game and added a splash off color, and tons of mess free fun. The children played 6-7 rounds and would of continued all day if it weren't for the adults requesting a turn and many turns after that. The quality is top notch as was the price. This game was such a hit I've been asked to bring it with me to 2 toddler birthday party's. And my kids and husband play it around the house on rainy days. I highly recommend this product to anyone that's in need of that 1 game to pull every one together for any occasion. Thanks oriental trading you made our Easter a memorable one.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN PURCHASE
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
GaelicNana
 
Please wait while more information about GaelicNana is loaded.
Additional information about GaelicNana could not be loaded.
from Braintree, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for Easter party with grandkids. They had so much fun...well worth the price. Made well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
YourGrandma
 
Please wait while more information about YourGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about YourGrandma could not be loaded.
from Ashville, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had purchased the Egg-Citing Egg Spoon Game Set from many years ago for my grandsons so I jumped at the chance to bring it to my grand daughter's preschool Easter party.
I purchased two Egg-Citing Egg Spoon Game Sets and they all had fun. We even took it to our Family Easter celebration and people of all ages had a blast. We combined it with the Inflatable Egg Toss Game and played with teams. Fantastic! The Egg-Citing Egg Spoon Game Set is so colorful and durable that it would be fun at any time.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Celebration
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Lovebeingamomof2
 
Please wait while more information about Lovebeingamomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about Lovebeingamomof2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute game, the kids had such fun trying to keep the eggs on the spoon. Wonderful bright colors!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vibrant, fun and eggciting fun!
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Skpettit
 
Please wait while more information about Skpettit is loaded.
Additional information about Skpettit could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for an Easter Egg Hunt! Good for young and old alike. The colors are so bright
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids had fun
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
sashworth
 
Please wait while more information about sashworth is loaded.
Additional information about sashworth could not be loaded.
from Evansville, IN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice little activity for kids, however I would have liked to have gotten a blue spoon, instead I got two orange.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: mix-matched colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.