Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
33 of 33(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
33 of 33(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
33 of 33(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't stop playing with them!
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TinyEducator is loaded.
Additional information about TinyEducator could not be loaded.
from Orange, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a preschool teacher and bout these for our Easter Party. This game was a hit and the children want to play non-stop. The only thing I would suggest is to play on the grass or carpet, the paint chips easily.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Egg-spoon fun
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bebetwo is loaded.
Additional information about Bebetwo could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Children's games and activities
These were well constructed and easy to hold even for the smaller children. They are very colorful and the kids loved to use them. No mess to clean up afterwards either. We had ages from 2 up to adults playing at field day and they all enjoyed these.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item, great price
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jennie2777 is loaded.
Additional information about Jennie2777 could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item for an Easter event. It was inexpensive and the kids loved it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT Product
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SACowgirl is loaded.
Additional information about SACowgirl could not be loaded.
from Mountain City, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a great hit with the daycare facility I took them too! They provided enough challenge for the kids on a base level (keep the egg on the spoon/holding the spoon flat) and then for the kids who were more advanced or caught on quickly they would stand the egg on the flat end and try carrying it that way.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Play in the grass
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about michellesan is loaded.
Additional information about michellesan could not be loaded.
from FPO AP
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Definitely a game you want your guests to play in the grass. The wooden eggs will crack easily if you happen to drop them on a hard surface.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect fun game
PostedNovember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about babys2 is loaded.
Additional information about babys2 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful and my kids loved this game.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun game
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WIplanner is loaded.
Additional information about WIplanner could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
We used the Egg Spoon game set for games at an "old-fashioned" picnic. All ages had fun with it. We just adjusted the rules and course depending on the age group. We'll also use it for "minute to win it" type challenges in the future.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So fun!
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loveunicorns is loaded.
Additional information about loveunicorns could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such fun colors, great game!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Game for all ages
PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamiJ is loaded.
Additional information about MamiJ could not be loaded.
from Columbus, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a game I recall playing as a child, with kitchen utensils versus the fun colored ones I purchased for our son! :) The kids enjoyed this game outdoors and it was fun to watch their faces full of smiles and hear their laughter. Our son will be celebrating his 6th birthday and will be using these again as a game. I must add that some of the parents joined the game too! You will not regret your purchase. The only thing is that I recommend to play on the grass as if it hits a hard surface like cement it will chip off the paint. Enjoy!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter games
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about foxhuntshepherds is loaded.
Additional information about foxhuntshepherds could not be loaded.
from Chipley, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Eggcellent product! Couldn't have bought the things & painted them for this price. Fun game for many holidays & birthday's to come.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-29 T22:25:24.110-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_4041, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.