Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
35 of 35(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
35 of 35(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
35 of 35(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't stop playing with them!
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TinyEducator is loaded.
Additional information about TinyEducator could not be loaded.
from Orange, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a preschool teacher and bout these for our Easter Party. This game was a hit and the children want to play non-stop. The only thing I would suggest is to play on the grass or carpet, the paint chips easily.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A good deal
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jpow is loaded.
Additional information about Jpow could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a block party. The kids had a ball
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit!
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Batchic is loaded.
Additional information about Batchic could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our egg and spoon race was a big hit with these. They are made out of wood so they are sturdy. The eggs stay on fairly nicely so you can use them for younger kids too. We used them for ages 5-12 and they worked perfectly. I highly recommend and even might buy another pack so we can have more participants next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun to play
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Curtroc is loaded.
Additional information about Curtroc could not be loaded.
from Wentworth, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed playing and they worked well. Should last for several uses.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was really pleased with this product. It's a great deal for the price. Not to mention, both children and adults love it!
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happyblessedgirl7 is loaded.
Additional information about happyblessedgirl7 could not be loaded.
from Morgantown, WV
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was really pleased with this product. It's durable and the colors are vibrant and appealing to children. They mixed and matched the spoon and egg colors, which provided for more excitement and entertainment. Children and adults participated in this activity at our event, and both really enjoyed themselves. I would highly recommend this product to others who are looking for a group activity for all ages and at a great price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous Colours
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntyRach is loaded.
Additional information about AuntyRach could not be loaded.
from Port of Spain
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This Egg Spoon Game Set is made of study wood and the colours are fabulous! Great purchase!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item, great price
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jennie2777 is loaded.
Additional information about Jennie2777 could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item for an Easter event. It was inexpensive and the kids loved it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT Product
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SACowgirl is loaded.
Additional information about SACowgirl could not be loaded.
from Mountain City, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a great hit with the daycare facility I took them too! They provided enough challenge for the kids on a base level (keep the egg on the spoon/holding the spoon flat) and then for the kids who were more advanced or caught on quickly they would stand the egg on the flat end and try carrying it that way.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Play in the grass
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about michellesan is loaded.
Additional information about michellesan could not be loaded.
from FPO AP
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Definitely a game you want your guests to play in the grass. The wooden eggs will crack easily if you happen to drop them on a hard surface.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect fun game
PostedNovember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about babys2 is loaded.
Additional information about babys2 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful and my kids loved this game.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T23:20:11.443-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_4041, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.