Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedApril 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCB12 is loaded.
Additional information about SCB12 could not be loaded.
from Delaware
I could've use real eggs and spoons from home but, I wanted to have it as a future game plus not be wasteful of my eggs. Love it and it's a cute item to have at home for games for outdoor activities. Glad I purchased it. The spoon is the size of a cooking spoon and the egg is a size of a medium egg, solid and good quality. Packing was neat and came on time.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chelseykay7 is loaded.
Additional information about Chelseykay7 could not be loaded.
Good quality but instead of coming with 6 different colored spoons I recivied 2 yellow spoons instead of a blue. Makes it more difficult for the kids in my class to understand teams if we use 2 yellow spoons.
Pros: quality
Cons: not correct colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classic Game Ready-Made
PostedApril 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bassetbabe is loaded.
Additional information about Bassetbabe could not be loaded.
from Thousand Oaks, CA
I loved it that the brightly colored spoons and eggs were sturdy and didn't break as kids dropped them during the relay race. Old and young alike had fun balancing. Some added little "twists" or "challenges" to the game which made it adaptable for even adults. I loved it that all I needed to lead the relay was right there ready to use. Fun. Saving it for next Easter for sure.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone enjoyed this one
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CharlotteFashion is loaded.
Additional information about CharlotteFashion could not be loaded.
from Indiana, USA
Everyone enjoy this one. I think it is something that could go for all ages... Nursing Homes to Kindergartens.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Fun!
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mendel is loaded.
Additional information about Mendel could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This game was really fun for kids and adults like. All made of wood, so will last for many years to come. Only wish I would have ordered more! Never knew so many people would want to play!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok for price
PostedMarch 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sofy is loaded.
Additional information about Sofy could not be loaded.
from El Paso TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons bday party. They are good for the price since i got them on sale. The only thing i did not like is that the spoons are made out of wood and just painted (I could just have bought these at the dollar store) The little eggs are made out of some sort of plastic. I was hoping the spoons would be made out of the same material. But overall, for the price it is a good product and I'm sure children/adults will have fun playing this game.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A good deal
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jpow is loaded.
Additional information about Jpow could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a block party. The kids had a ball
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit!
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Batchic is loaded.
Additional information about Batchic could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our egg and spoon race was a big hit with these. They are made out of wood so they are sturdy. The eggs stay on fairly nicely so you can use them for younger kids too. We used them for ages 5-12 and they worked perfectly. I highly recommend and even might buy another pack so we can have more participants next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun to play
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Curtroc is loaded.
Additional information about Curtroc could not be loaded.
from Wentworth, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed playing and they worked well. Should last for several uses.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was really pleased with this product. It's a great deal for the price. Not to mention, both children and adults love it!
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happyblessedgirl7 is loaded.
Additional information about happyblessedgirl7 could not be loaded.
from Morgantown, WV
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was really pleased with this product. It's durable and the colors are vibrant and appealing to children. They mixed and matched the spoon and egg colors, which provided for more excitement and entertainment. Children and adults participated in this activity at our event, and both really enjoyed themselves. I would highly recommend this product to others who are looking for a group activity for all ages and at a great price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-23 T11:43:37.777-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_4041, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.