Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Egg Spoon Game Set Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for the price
PostedSeptember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bubblebride is loaded.
Additional information about Bubblebride could not be loaded.
Fun game to do for kids. I use it at my work and the kids enjoy it!
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for the family!
PostedAugust 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZLC97 is loaded.
Additional information about ZLC97 could not be loaded.
from Coos Bay, Oregon
If you're looking for a classic game of Egg Spoon that won't cause a mess, look no further! This set is super sturdy and I can foresee it lasting for years to come. We bought this game for our annual family reunions in which we have a variety of children ages 3 - 12 years old. My favorite part about this set is the ability to position the wooden egg upright for smaller children, or on its slicker side for older children. It's tricky even for the adults!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality could be better
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katemarki is loaded.
Additional information about katemarki could not be loaded.
Using it one time and one of the spoon handles broke. The photo makes the spoons to appear to be made out of something sturdier, like plastic.
Kids did have fun playing the game, so color coding and act of balancing is right on for various ages. Safe and easy to play, no set up required.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedApril 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCB12 is loaded.
Additional information about SCB12 could not be loaded.
from Delaware
I could've use real eggs and spoons from home but, I wanted to have it as a future game plus not be wasteful of my eggs. Love it and it's a cute item to have at home for games for outdoor activities. Glad I purchased it. The spoon is the size of a cooking spoon and the egg is a size of a medium egg, solid and good quality. Packing was neat and came on time.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chelseykay7 is loaded.
Additional information about Chelseykay7 could not be loaded.
Good quality but instead of coming with 6 different colored spoons I recivied 2 yellow spoons instead of a blue. Makes it more difficult for the kids in my class to understand teams if we use 2 yellow spoons.
Pros: quality
Cons: not correct colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classic Game Ready-Made
PostedApril 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bassetbabe is loaded.
Additional information about Bassetbabe could not be loaded.
from Thousand Oaks, CA
I loved it that the brightly colored spoons and eggs were sturdy and didn't break as kids dropped them during the relay race. Old and young alike had fun balancing. Some added little "twists" or "challenges" to the game which made it adaptable for even adults. I loved it that all I needed to lead the relay was right there ready to use. Fun. Saving it for next Easter for sure.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone enjoyed this one
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CharlotteFashion is loaded.
Additional information about CharlotteFashion could not be loaded.
from Indiana, USA
Everyone enjoy this one. I think it is something that could go for all ages... Nursing Homes to Kindergartens.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Fun!
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mendel is loaded.
Additional information about Mendel could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This game was really fun for kids and adults like. All made of wood, so will last for many years to come. Only wish I would have ordered more! Never knew so many people would want to play!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok for price
PostedMarch 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sofy is loaded.
Additional information about Sofy could not be loaded.
from El Paso TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons bday party. They are good for the price since i got them on sale. The only thing i did not like is that the spoons are made out of wood and just painted (I could just have bought these at the dollar store) The little eggs are made out of some sort of plastic. I was hoping the spoons would be made out of the same material. But overall, for the price it is a good product and I'm sure children/adults will have fun playing this game.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A good deal
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jpow is loaded.
Additional information about Jpow could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a block party. The kids had a ball
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-13 T02:58:40.416-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_4041, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.