Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Time Filler
PostedMay 10, 2010
Customer avatar
SSTeachJP
 
Please wait while more information about SSTeachJP is loaded.
Additional information about SSTeachJP could not be loaded.
from Jena, LA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good game for ages 4 and up. I like to use games and puzzles when I have extra time at the end of class. Stakes will need to be glued to fit securely, but overall a good product. I used it this Sunday and I know the kids will be asking to play all the time now! Would also work well for a carnival game.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this game
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
momof3dogs
 
Please wait while more information about momof3dogs is loaded.
Additional information about momof3dogs could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this game as part of our pre-Easter event. The kids loved it. I like that it is wooden and sturdy - will be able to use it for many more fun events at church.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice and Sturdy
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Stillmeadowsonshine
 
Please wait while more information about Stillmeadowsonshine is loaded.
Additional information about Stillmeadowsonshine could not be loaded.
from Henderson, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Much sturdier than I expected. Nice weight to the wooden portion.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
TheYummyCupcake
 
Please wait while more information about TheYummyCupcake is loaded.
Additional information about TheYummyCupcake could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this for our yearly Easter party for our church as a game to play at the party. We actually ended up not using the base, and just used them "as is," sticking them in a nice spot on the grass for the kids to play. They still worked quite well, and exceeded my expectations, however if you are going to build the whole thing and attach it to the base etc then I would recommend securely fastening it with glue. These are very well made though, come in nice colors, and were overall awesome! They worked well for what we were looking for and it was pretty popular game (especially with the little kids). They have stood up to a few years of play. Great quality, but the price certainly could be better!
(*^_^*)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, popular with little ones, pretty colors, easy to play, lasts a while, well made, great game idea, great for easter
Cons: Assembly, needs to be securely fastened (as in glued), better with the younger kids not with older kids, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Game is okay, rings need improvement
PostedOctober 14, 2010
Customer avatar
mamagug
 
Please wait while more information about mamagug is loaded.
Additional information about mamagug could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this to use at my kids' parties -- the wooden part is pretty cute (it's not perfect, arrived with some chips out of the paint), but the rings are horrible. They are oblong, and I've not been able to get them to be a ring shape no matter what I do to them. I'm thinking I will throw them away and use regular diving rings that we have for the pool -- the rings that come with the set are a cheap rope, and extremely prickly. I would buy it again, but the price doesn't seem so great considering you have to have additional rings from another source!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ring Toss Game
PostedJuly 6, 2010
Customer avatar
whatsitsgalore
 
Please wait while more information about whatsitsgalore is loaded.
Additional information about whatsitsgalore could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy, colorful, and I love the rope rings. Much nicer than the set I saw in the toy store.
However, even though the pieces were wrapped separately, the paint was still nicked in shipping. Oh, well, it still plays well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJune 2, 2010
Customer avatar
fcbc
 
Please wait while more information about fcbc is loaded.
Additional information about fcbc could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality for the price. Children enjoyed playing this game at our recent church festival.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Game
PostedNovember 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Sassyrose
 
Please wait while more information about Sassyrose is loaded.
Additional information about Sassyrose could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Folds up and is easily put away. Looks just like picture. The rope rings are a little miss shaped so you have to work with them a bit. Good value,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product, would buy again
PostedMay 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Missy
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I couldn't wait to get this out of the box. My kids have already played with this for about an hour. We got it for a carnival themed birthday party. One of the little dowels was curved, but I just used this for the hardest points. I have a 12 year old and a 9 year old, and neither one minded that one of them was bent. I can see using this product at several birthay parties, and it lasting for a long time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.