Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun with a friend
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
RachelH
 
Please wait while more information about RachelH is loaded.
Additional information about RachelH could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the type of fun game I remember playing as a kid. We love these, but had to modify the length of the cord to help the kids with a shorter arm span. There were enough sets that we could send one to Grandma's for more fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
K5Coach
 
Please wait while more information about K5Coach is loaded.
Additional information about K5Coach could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these in my elementary PE classes and the kids loved them! These are great for teamwork and arm exercise. I would be careful with older kids that can pull the handles apart too hard and send the ball flying across to the other side really fast. The ball sounds like it might break after too many really fast launches. Teach your receiver to hold their handles slightly apart and the problem is solved. My students with varying exceptionalities loved the fact that they could throw and catch without having to worry about getting hit or dropping the ball! Well worth the price so far!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great fun for older kids
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
NoraW
 
Please wait while more information about NoraW is loaded.
Additional information about NoraW could not be loaded.
from Lawrenceville, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a nice size and fairly sturdy despite one cord almost immediately breaking from the handle (easily repaired). They are tricky enough for a pair of kids to have to work at for a few minutes before getting them to work smoothly, which was desired. Looking forward to using these many times.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun old time toy
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
klcteddy
 
Please wait while more information about klcteddy is loaded.
Additional information about klcteddy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was so much fun seeing how my kids and nephews responded to this classic toy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun!
PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
mommymagic
 
Please wait while more information about mommymagic is loaded.
Additional information about mommymagic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great quality, and really fun. The kids had a blast!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super deal
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
pediatricOT
 
Please wait while more information about pediatricOT is loaded.
Additional information about pediatricOT could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to use at VBS. The kids ages 5 and up loved it. I didn't realize I was getting 3 of them for this price. I then expected they would break easy since it was such a good deal. I have used them at my therapy clinic for kids ages 3-teens since June 2012 and the kids Love them! They have held up well. Great way to engage developmental delay kids in play. You can use an extra person to help them learn how to use it, then fade the help. Great bilateral coordination to help with visual tracking, exercise before handwriting, etc. Super product. Thank you!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for price
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
VTpreKteacher
 
Please wait while more information about VTpreKteacher is loaded.
Additional information about VTpreKteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bring me back to my childhood in the 70s. They are well built for the price, so far so good. Good gross motor exercise, but for little ones I shortened the strings to their ability (just move the knot up).
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, good muscle use, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
hdgh74
 
Please wait while more information about hdgh74 is loaded.
Additional information about hdgh74 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a really fun game, BUT it is tough for little ones (Kindergarten and 1st grade). They need someone to stand behind them and hold the handles to get it going. When it gets messed up it's hard for them to start it up again. I would think for 3rd and up it would be pretty easy.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow, this was so fun for the kids and the adults to play with.
PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer avatar
AngelaJoe
 
Please wait while more information about AngelaJoe is loaded.
Additional information about AngelaJoe could not be loaded.
from West-Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
This things holds up. And you get 3 of them. It will make you work those arms! All of the kids and adults had a great time playing with these at the lake.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun!
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Lizbiz
 
Please wait while more information about Lizbiz is loaded.
Additional information about Lizbiz could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for an activity at the 3rd grade end of year carnival party. We did 4 centers and this was one of the centers. The kids had so much fun doing this. The parents remarked that they remember these things when they were kids and asked me where I got them. Big hit!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.