Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For the Classroom
PostedJune 26, 2011
Customer avatar
StepitUp
 
Please wait while more information about StepitUp is loaded.
Additional information about StepitUp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are bright and colorful, I can't wait to use them in my classroom this Fall!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as described
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Bdaymomma
 
Please wait while more information about Bdaymomma is loaded.
Additional information about Bdaymomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product is exactly as described. Seems durable and I'm pleased with this purchase.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
DomeLady
 
Please wait while more information about DomeLady is loaded.
Additional information about DomeLady could not be loaded.
from Youngstown, Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm teaching space shapes to pre-school children; the bean bags allowed me to tie in a hands-on activity with an astronomy lesson.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE!
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
MommaSneakers
 
Please wait while more information about MommaSneakers is loaded.
Additional information about MommaSneakers could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These work perfect for any lessons with shapes! Sturdy and great quality! VERY IMPRESSED
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer avatar
TurnersMom
 
Please wait while more information about TurnersMom is loaded.
Additional information about TurnersMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My 2 year old knows her colors and some shapes because of these. I would throw her a bean bag and she would tell me the shape and color.She thinks its loads of fun and it makes me happy because she is learning.i wish there is more shapes.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality for the Money
PostedAugust 2, 2011
Customer avatar
JB122
 
Please wait while more information about JB122 is loaded.
Additional information about JB122 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Appears to be in good quality, nicely built.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, no paint smell, not skimpy on the filling
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
ccgirl
 
Please wait while more information about ccgirl is loaded.
Additional information about ccgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just used these for the first time. Children enjoyed the bright colors, and they seem like they will be a durable learning tool.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedAugust 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Lynnpin
 
Please wait while more information about Lynnpin is loaded.
Additional information about Lynnpin could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very durable. A little disappoint that the star shape is more of a pentagon shape and the yellow is more of an orange color. But otherwise very pleased with the product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great learning shapes
PostedAugust 25, 2010
Customer avatar
jewelsjat
 
Please wait while more information about jewelsjat is loaded.
Additional information about jewelsjat could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are well made and great fun to help learn shapes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Tool!
PostedAugust 6, 2010
Customer avatar
FriendofOT
 
Please wait while more information about FriendofOT is loaded.
Additional information about FriendofOT could not be loaded.
from Woodstock, Georgia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tool for teachers to use for re-enforcement of class study.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.