Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedNovember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deanne21 is loaded.
Additional information about Deanne21 could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Good quality and good price. They are well made and work great for my kindergarten class.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay beanbags
PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Db62 is loaded.
Additional information about Db62 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the look of the bean bags. What I found though, was that the filling doesn't really move around much in the bags. Usually bean bags have fillings that can move around and be squishy. I didn't care much for the NEON orange that was used for the color orange. Overall, nice bean bags to be used in our classroom. Hopefully after some use the bags will loosen up a little bit. The quality seems to be very high!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: stiff, orange color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The product itself if fine. However, there were two letters missing from the package. Oriental Trading Company offered fantastic customer service.
PostedNovember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcmmimi is loaded.
Additional information about mcmmimi could not be loaded.
from Williamsburg VA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Two letters were missing from the package. The beanbags are good quality, though. I called Oriental and they gave me an instant refund. I did not have to send the product back. Instead they asked me to donate it to a charity. I was unable to reorder, due to a back order problem. Later I will reorder because the bags are good quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Cons: Assembly, product missing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase! Kids love them!!!
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SherriHalbrook is loaded.
Additional information about SherriHalbrook could not be loaded.
from Owasso, Oklahoma
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 20, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our class loved these so much we bought another set.
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChildcareCenterOwner is loaded.
Additional information about ChildcareCenterOwner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our class loved these so much we bought another set.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Active Learning!
PostedApril 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roobunny is loaded.
Additional information about Roobunny could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these when testing my K-5 students on letters/letter sounds, and consonant/vowel knowledge. I am an advocate of kinesthetic learning and using these as a way to assess over a pencil-to-paper method is much more enjoyable for my students. They have held up well through an entire school year and I am very happy with the purchase.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melwil is loaded.
Additional information about Melwil could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality bean bags, they are alittle stiff so they will have to be worked in!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for classroom use
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about laulerocks is loaded.
Additional information about laulerocks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students use these daily - we love them.
Worth purchasing.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for ABC games
PostedDecember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PreKTeach4 is loaded.
Additional information about PreKTeach4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
My 4 year olds love throwing the correct letter bean bag to its matching letter. I use them for letter recognition and teaching letter sounds. So many different games to incorporate these into. They seem to be well made and easy to handle.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ABC Bean Bags
PostedMay 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrGrouchy is loaded.
Additional information about MrGrouchy could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bean bags are of made of great durable materials. I would strongly recommend them. The letters on them are very clear.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T08:41:46.884-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_4003, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.