Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Awesome Alphabet Bean Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedNovember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deanne21 is loaded.
Additional information about Deanne21 could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Good quality and good price. They are well made and work great for my kindergarten class.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for class of 24
PostedMay 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about greeneyedwarrior is loaded.
Additional information about greeneyedwarrior could not be loaded.
from Fremont, CA
These 26 rugged bags are perfect for each student to be accountable for their letter. My 2nd graders had a great time with the partner toss game.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Cons: storage
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not stoked
PostedMarch 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whitbyb is loaded.
Additional information about Whitbyb could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My product came damaged. The X bean bag has been cut open and it was ruined. It had a slash in it. All the beans inside weee everywhere. Huge mess. And now we don't have a complete set. Frustrating
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 9, 2017
We don’t like that our Awesome Alphabet Bean Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The product itself if fine. However, there were two letters missing from the package. Oriental Trading Company offered fantastic customer service.
PostedNovember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcmmimi is loaded.
Additional information about mcmmimi could not be loaded.
from Williamsburg VA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Two letters were missing from the package. The beanbags are good quality, though. I called Oriental and they gave me an instant refund. I did not have to send the product back. Instead they asked me to donate it to a charity. I was unable to reorder, due to a back order problem. Later I will reorder because the bags are good quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Cons: Assembly, product missing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase! Kids love them!!!
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SherriHalbrook is loaded.
Additional information about SherriHalbrook could not be loaded.
from Owasso, Oklahoma
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 20, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our class loved these so much we bought another set.
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChildcareCenterOwner is loaded.
Additional information about ChildcareCenterOwner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our class loved these so much we bought another set.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Active Learning!
PostedApril 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roobunny is loaded.
Additional information about Roobunny could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these when testing my K-5 students on letters/letter sounds, and consonant/vowel knowledge. I am an advocate of kinesthetic learning and using these as a way to assess over a pencil-to-paper method is much more enjoyable for my students. They have held up well through an entire school year and I am very happy with the purchase.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melwil is loaded.
Additional information about Melwil could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality bean bags, they are alittle stiff so they will have to be worked in!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for classroom use
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about laulerocks is loaded.
Additional information about laulerocks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students use these daily - we love them.
Worth purchasing.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for ABC games
PostedDecember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PreKTeach4 is loaded.
Additional information about PreKTeach4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
My 4 year olds love throwing the correct letter bean bag to its matching letter. I use them for letter recognition and teaching letter sounds. So many different games to incorporate these into. They seem to be well made and easy to handle.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-20 T07:41:58.451-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_4003, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.