Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
45 of 46(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
45 of 46(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
45 of 46(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bean Bag Toss
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kinderluv is loaded.
Additional information about kinderluv could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these bags in our kits for KinderCamp. They are great for making a bean bag toss game to assist in learning appropriate sight words, letters, numbers, shapes, etc.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good beanbags
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cintinative is loaded.
Additional information about cintinative could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to go with the inflatable baseball player game. So far after a couple hours of play they have not broken open and seem to be holding up well. I will repost if they start to deteriorate but I am happy so far!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good bargain, only fair quality
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lullabymama is loaded.
Additional information about Lullabymama could not be loaded.
from Puyallup, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I use these beanbags with students in my elementary music classes. One of my students is constantly chewing on things, and he was able to bite threads out of these beanbags. Then he even managed to eat some of the foam bb's that are the stuffing. They are a great bargain, but they might not be right for children with special needs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for school!!!
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MickeyMouseMom is loaded.
Additional information about MickeyMouseMom could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the beanbags for an event (as part of a game) but the event was canceled. Instead of returning them, I thought that maybe my son's 1st grade teacher could use them in her classroom! Sure enough - she was VERY excited to get these and uses them daily in her classroom! Great for school/classroom or even a daycare setting!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item
PostedSeptember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leeandbry is loaded.
Additional information about Leeandbry could not be loaded.
from Lincoln city oregon
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Put in a piñata. Kids loved it!.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whocares1111111111 is loaded.
Additional information about whocares1111111111 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these all week long and they held up extremely well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Light weight, easy to handle, bright colors
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlphaQueen is loaded.
Additional information about AlphaQueen could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bean bags are light weight and easy to handle. Colors are bright and cheerful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GOOD PURCHASE
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lkh5 is loaded.
Additional information about lkh5 could not be loaded.
from middleton, DE
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought bean bags for a bean toss game we made for family reunion. They were a little too big but still entertained the kids
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good! For games
PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chlbrown is loaded.
Additional information about Chlbrown could not be loaded.
from Chlbrown
Number of Kids:4
Good and reuseable!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works great for our purpose
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mollysmom99 is loaded.
Additional information about Mollysmom99 could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My company bought these to keep ceiling tiles from blowing up when it is windy. Just enough weight to keep them down without being too heavy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T15:08:36.374-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_4000, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.