Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bean bag!
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WNCChurch is loaded.
Additional information about WNCChurch could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
We used these at our VBS and they were wonderful. They held up well. We look forward to using them for years to come.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for the learning center I am making.
PostedMarch 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about snappynell is loaded.
Additional information about snappynell could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to use in a math center. My students pitch them at a paper plate with a number on the plate. The bags fabric is slick and they slide off the plate. I like the size of the bags and the colors. I may try to find plates that are not waxed and then they will work perfect.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: material is slick
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Game pieces
PostedMarch 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rlll is loaded.
Additional information about Rlll could not be loaded.
from San Jose, Ca
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
These very durable bean bags held up as game pieces for our Pumpkin Palooza (where we had over 2000 people attending) an unexpected number...but these bags held up for the night and we are able to reuse them for this year too! I've ordered more this year, so we will have more "ready" for players who are waiting their turn for the games.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, durability
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love to play with these - and they don't fail
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whollypiecemeal is loaded.
Additional information about whollypiecemeal could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children in Sunday School love to play bean bag toss and these bags are just the thing for the games.
They are a good size and sturdy.
Multiple colors let each child know where "their" bag lands.
I am very happy with my purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bean bags are strudy so we thought!
PostedJanuary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IreneV is loaded.
Additional information about IreneV could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Half of them fell apart the 1st time we used them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, sturdy, colorfull
Cons: fell apart
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy fabric
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 8neb is loaded.
Additional information about 8neb could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was going to make bean bags but couldn't find outdoor quality fabric. This set of bags has it all. Good size, feels like water resistent fabric but haven't left them out in the rain yet!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for kids
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ekesqueaky is loaded.
Additional information about ekesqueaky could not be loaded.
from Bryan, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We got these for a kids carnival birthday party (tin can knock down game). They were the perfect weight and size and seem like they will hold up well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
well made
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lauriebc is loaded.
Additional information about lauriebc could not be loaded.
from Peabody, MA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very durable , brightly colored bean bags. Easy for little ones to catch and throw.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good choice
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wildafun is loaded.
Additional information about Wildafun could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size for the games we played with them. The children loved playing with them and made up their own games.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Halloween Carnival Games
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TxMom1313 is loaded.
Additional information about TxMom1313 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size for kids, the weight of them are perfect for tossing.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-28 T07:23:18.925-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_4000, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.