Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
50 of 51(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
50 of 51(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
50 of 51(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bean Bag Toss
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
kinderluv
 
Please wait while more information about kinderluv is loaded.
Additional information about kinderluv could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these bags in our kits for KinderCamp. They are great for making a bean bag toss game to assist in learning appropriate sight words, letters, numbers, shapes, etc.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good beanbags
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
cintinative
 
Please wait while more information about cintinative is loaded.
Additional information about cintinative could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to go with the inflatable baseball player game. So far after a couple hours of play they have not broken open and seem to be holding up well. I will repost if they start to deteriorate but I am happy so far!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Linda58
 
Please wait while more information about Linda58 is loaded.
Additional information about Linda58 could not be loaded.
from High Point Nc
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bean bags not a lightweight bean bag . This bean bag has weight behind it so can be used for a multitude of activites
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
ang2012
 
Please wait while more information about ang2012 is loaded.
Additional information about ang2012 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
This item is perfect for playing "Knock Down the Barrels" at a birthday party. They are durable, and can withstand multiple uses.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay value
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
milvilgrl
 
Please wait while more information about milvilgrl is loaded.
Additional information about milvilgrl could not be loaded.
from Erie, PA
Occasion:Community event
One bag came apart at seam during use during our event
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
bingolover
 
Please wait while more information about bingolover is loaded.
Additional information about bingolover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the cub scouts love it and they had plenty to throw
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bean bags are made tough to last
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
ProfessionalMascotService
 
Please wait while more information about ProfessionalMascotService is loaded.
Additional information about ProfessionalMascotService could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I feel this product is durable and will last a long time. The shipping was quick. The bean bags have a plastic cover slip feel to them. It will get the job done.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
RLSears
 
Please wait while more information about RLSears is loaded.
Additional information about RLSears could not be loaded.
from Marion, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Lots of times there is a need for bean bags for activities in tru Wonder and tru Blessings lesson plan so I ordered 2 bags of these to have on hand.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Jsantora
 
Please wait while more information about Jsantora is loaded.
Additional information about Jsantora could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought for a costume halloween party. Made my own bean bag toss game and these worked perfect for it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright & colorful beanbags
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
sailingdoddie
 
Please wait while more information about sailingdoddie is loaded.
Additional information about sailingdoddie could not be loaded.
from arnold MD
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
We needed beanbags for a kid's birthday party (ages 2-5). Bright and colorful - each kid could choose their favorite color. Seem durable & slide nicely. I do wish they were filled with more beans. Brand new they are stiff-Give them a good shake to get the beans moving. Excellent toy for practicing throws. I think we'll use these a lot. Glad I bought them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-01T09:29:35.806-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_4000, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.