Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
52 of 53(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
52 of 53(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
52 of 53(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bean Bag Toss
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
kinderluv
 
Please wait while more information about kinderluv is loaded.
Additional information about kinderluv could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these bags in our kits for KinderCamp. They are great for making a bean bag toss game to assist in learning appropriate sight words, letters, numbers, shapes, etc.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good beanbags
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
cintinative
 
Please wait while more information about cintinative is loaded.
Additional information about cintinative could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to go with the inflatable baseball player game. So far after a couple hours of play they have not broken open and seem to be holding up well. I will repost if they start to deteriorate but I am happy so far!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Linda58
 
Please wait while more information about Linda58 is loaded.
Additional information about Linda58 could not be loaded.
from High Point Nc
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bean bags not a lightweight bean bag . This bean bag has weight behind it so can be used for a multitude of activites
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bean bags are made tough to last
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
ProfessionalMascotService
 
Please wait while more information about ProfessionalMascotService is loaded.
Additional information about ProfessionalMascotService could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I feel this product is durable and will last a long time. The shipping was quick. The bean bags have a plastic cover slip feel to them. It will get the job done.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
RLSears
 
Please wait while more information about RLSears is loaded.
Additional information about RLSears could not be loaded.
from Marion, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Lots of times there is a need for bean bags for activities in tru Wonder and tru Blessings lesson plan so I ordered 2 bags of these to have on hand.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Jsantora
 
Please wait while more information about Jsantora is loaded.
Additional information about Jsantora could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought for a costume halloween party. Made my own bean bag toss game and these worked perfect for it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright & colorful beanbags
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
sailingdoddie
 
Please wait while more information about sailingdoddie is loaded.
Additional information about sailingdoddie could not be loaded.
from arnold MD
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
We needed beanbags for a kid's birthday party (ages 2-5). Bright and colorful - each kid could choose their favorite color. Seem durable & slide nicely. I do wish they were filled with more beans. Brand new they are stiff-Give them a good shake to get the beans moving. Excellent toy for practicing throws. I think we'll use these a lot. Glad I bought them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bean Bags for Music Class
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Amy1326
 
Please wait while more information about Amy1326 is loaded.
Additional information about Amy1326 could not be loaded.
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my music classroom and they seem to be working well. The fabric feels kinda cheap but the kids are passing them, not stepping on them so it works out.
Pros: Assembly, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
imagine55
 
Please wait while more information about imagine55 is loaded.
Additional information about imagine55 could not be loaded.
from Philly PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these because of the all GREAT reviews. So glad I did. Much easier than making my own. Worked well with the games we had. Only a slight complaint from the men who said they could be heavier.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable Bean Bags!!!!
PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Naya
 
Please wait while more information about Naya is loaded.
Additional information about Naya could not be loaded.
from Concord, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and durable, will definitively continue to use them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.