Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
48 of 50(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
48 of 50(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
48 of 50(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bean bag!
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WNCChurch is loaded.
Additional information about WNCChurch could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
We used these at our VBS and they were wonderful. They held up well. We look forward to using them for years to come.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for homemade "corn hole" game
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MNEW is loaded.
Additional information about MNEW could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband made a small version of the corn hole game for our grandchildren. I did not have time to sew bean bags and after reading many different reviews, decided to go with this product. They are well made and easy to grip.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kkinniwot is loaded.
Additional information about kkinniwot could not be loaded.
from Niwot, CO
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is nice to have a lighter bean bag than the 'regulation' weight bags when young children want to play bean bag toss. Adults enjoyed the challenge of the lighter weight bags, too, because they had to adjust their throws and game plan accordingly. Glad to have regulation weight bean bags along with the lighter weight bags for games.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked perfect
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomMommyMomMom is loaded.
Additional information about MomMommyMomMom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We needed to make some games for the event we were having and this helped to create a fun toss game. Many colors for the teams to pick from and the bags did not fall apart. Worked great for us.
Pros: quality, easy to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for games!
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jesus4Kids is loaded.
Additional information about Jesus4Kids could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are well made and should hold up through lots of play and games!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good rec investment
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jesuslovesme is loaded.
Additional information about Jesuslovesme could not be loaded.
from jewels
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used with bucket game- worked well to include more kids, but 3 out of 6 buckets broke during play
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made, children love the colours & perfect weight
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Samantha2828 is loaded.
Additional information about Samantha2828 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very happy with the Bean bags I purchased to use with my Corn Hole Game. The children love them. The bright colours are true & eye catching. They hold up well to many hours of being thrown again a wooden surface & the height is perfect for both children & adults hands.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality!
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hmophir is loaded.
Additional information about Hmophir could not be loaded.
from Marin County, California
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought additional sets of bean bags to use in my after school enrichment classes. The first two sets have held up for six years!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, durable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommyandmeleader is loaded.
Additional information about mommyandmeleader could not be loaded.
from New York
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great bean bags. Nice colors and the quality seems good.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors and quality
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WDSchool is loaded.
Additional information about WDSchool could not be loaded.
from Rockwall, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works nicely in our PE classes
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T10:43:38.731-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_4000, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.