Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
51 of 52(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
51 of 52(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
51 of 52(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bean Bag Toss
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
kinderluv
 
Please wait while more information about kinderluv is loaded.
Additional information about kinderluv could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these bags in our kits for KinderCamp. They are great for making a bean bag toss game to assist in learning appropriate sight words, letters, numbers, shapes, etc.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good beanbags
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
cintinative
 
Please wait while more information about cintinative is loaded.
Additional information about cintinative could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to go with the inflatable baseball player game. So far after a couple hours of play they have not broken open and seem to be holding up well. I will repost if they start to deteriorate but I am happy so far!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Linda58
 
Please wait while more information about Linda58 is loaded.
Additional information about Linda58 could not be loaded.
from High Point Nc
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bean bags not a lightweight bean bag . This bean bag has weight behind it so can be used for a multitude of activites
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good! For games
PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Chlbrown
 
Please wait while more information about Chlbrown is loaded.
Additional information about Chlbrown could not be loaded.
from Chlbrown
Number of Kids:4
Good and reuseable!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works great for our purpose
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Mollysmom99
 
Please wait while more information about Mollysmom99 is loaded.
Additional information about Mollysmom99 could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My company bought these to keep ceiling tiles from blowing up when it is windy. Just enough weight to keep them down without being too heavy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful Bean Bags
PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer avatar
MamiJ
 
Please wait while more information about MamiJ is loaded.
Additional information about MamiJ could not be loaded.
from Columbus, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this for an upcoming birthday party celebration for our son. However, our son has already been using them to play hot potato inside our home! The bean bags are very bright and colorful. Very well made and until now resistible. The only thing is that it would have been great if it had more of the bean beads inside. But they work great and easy for kids and even a 3 yr old to grab and throw.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality Material, Sturdy Product
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
FarawayInnCedarKeyFL
 
Please wait while more information about FarawayInnCedarKeyFL is loaded.
Additional information about FarawayInnCedarKeyFL could not be loaded.
from Cedar Key, FL 32625, USA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to play carnival games at our Easter Festivities for children. Wanted to have enough bags as not to have to retrieve them after each player who misses. Bags to be used for knock down the cans game. Good quality fabric so we will definitely be able to use for years to come. Great size and weight for kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
ang2012
 
Please wait while more information about ang2012 is loaded.
Additional information about ang2012 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
This item is perfect for playing "Knock Down the Barrels" at a birthday party. They are durable, and can withstand multiple uses.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay value
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
milvilgrl
 
Please wait while more information about milvilgrl is loaded.
Additional information about milvilgrl could not be loaded.
from Erie, PA
Occasion:Community event
One bag came apart at seam during use during our event
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
bingolover
 
Please wait while more information about bingolover is loaded.
Additional information about bingolover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the cub scouts love it and they had plenty to throw
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-29T03:14:08.916-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_4000, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.