Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Reinforced Bean Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bean bag!
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WNCChurch is loaded.
Additional information about WNCChurch could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
We used these at our VBS and they were wonderful. They held up well. We look forward to using them for years to come.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Son loves them
PostedNovember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeNic is loaded.
Additional information about MeNic could not be loaded.
from Seattle
He saw the picture in the catalog and wanted some and he plays with them all the time.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bags are not full enough and too many colors
PostedNovember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomX3X3 is loaded.
Additional information about MomX3X3 could not be loaded.
from Durham, NC
I was pleased to find a site that sells replacement bags and I'm very pleased with the construction of each one; however, I would have preferred fewer colors and full sets.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedOctober 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsm1 is loaded.
Additional information about mrsm1 could not be loaded.
from rural Pennsylvania
When I inherited the classroom, there was a Toss Across. Although the game was there, no bean bags were to be found. My students are so excited to be able to play a new game at recess - their exact words were, "Finally!" Thankfully, they are withstanding first graders rough hands! These were an instantaneous success in my class!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bean Bag Tic Tac Toe
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Topekavolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about Topekavolunteer could not be loaded.
from Topeka, KS
I bought these and painted X's and O's on them to create a tic tac toe game for a school carnival. They worked perfectly!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUBSTANTIAL product
PostedSeptember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JT4Jesus is loaded.
Additional information about JT4Jesus could not be loaded.
The bean bags are nice quality and good stitching..better than I thought they might be for the low price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these beanbags.
PostedSeptember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrackerJacque is loaded.
Additional information about CrackerJacque could not be loaded.
from upstate NY
I have purchased them previously, and more than likely, will purchase them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, bright and sturdy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality product
PostedJuly 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momplus4 is loaded.
Additional information about Momplus4 could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, great colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very sturdy
PostedJuly 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Talantia is loaded.
Additional information about Talantia could not be loaded.
from California
These worked out great for the game and kids didn't have to wait as we had these extras to keep the games going.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedJune 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about N2books is loaded.
Additional information about N2books could not be loaded.
from Charlottesville, VA
Perfect for games in Sunday School.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-24 T16:04:42.141-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_4000, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.