Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
51 of 53(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
51 of 53(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
51 of 53(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bean bag!
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WNCChurch is loaded.
Additional information about WNCChurch could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
We used these at our VBS and they were wonderful. They held up well. We look forward to using them for years to come.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for kids
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ekesqueaky is loaded.
Additional information about ekesqueaky could not be loaded.
from Bryan, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We got these for a kids carnival birthday party (tin can knock down game). They were the perfect weight and size and seem like they will hold up well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
well made
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lauriebc is loaded.
Additional information about lauriebc could not be loaded.
from Peabody, MA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very durable , brightly colored bean bags. Easy for little ones to catch and throw.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good choice
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wildafun is loaded.
Additional information about Wildafun could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size for the games we played with them. The children loved playing with them and made up their own games.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Halloween Carnival Games
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TxMom1313 is loaded.
Additional information about TxMom1313 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size for kids, the weight of them are perfect for tossing.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for homemade "corn hole" game
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MNEW is loaded.
Additional information about MNEW could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband made a small version of the corn hole game for our grandchildren. I did not have time to sew bean bags and after reading many different reviews, decided to go with this product. They are well made and easy to grip.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kkinniwot is loaded.
Additional information about kkinniwot could not be loaded.
from Niwot, CO
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is nice to have a lighter bean bag than the 'regulation' weight bags when young children want to play bean bag toss. Adults enjoyed the challenge of the lighter weight bags, too, because they had to adjust their throws and game plan accordingly. Glad to have regulation weight bean bags along with the lighter weight bags for games.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked perfect
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomMommyMomMom is loaded.
Additional information about MomMommyMomMom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We needed to make some games for the event we were having and this helped to create a fun toss game. Many colors for the teams to pick from and the bags did not fall apart. Worked great for us.
Pros: quality, easy to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for games!
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jesus4Kids is loaded.
Additional information about Jesus4Kids could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are well made and should hold up through lots of play and games!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good rec investment
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jesuslovesme is loaded.
Additional information about Jesuslovesme could not be loaded.
from jewels
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used with bucket game- worked well to include more kids, but 3 out of 6 buckets broke during play
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T02:03:38.718-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_4000, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.