Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for preschoolers
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
DancinMomma
 
Please wait while more information about DancinMomma is loaded.
Additional information about DancinMomma could not be loaded.
from Fairfax, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use as hula hoops for preschool classes. They are good quality hoops but too small for children older than preschool age to use as hoops. Great to use for obstacle courses though!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than hula hoops!
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Sk123
 
Please wait while more information about Sk123 is loaded.
Additional information about Sk123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for an obstacle course. They are sturdy and the colors are bright and easy to see in the grass.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
CubbiesDirector
 
Please wait while more information about CubbiesDirector is loaded.
Additional information about CubbiesDirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these hoops with kids ages 3-5 in our Awana club. The kids absolutely love them and I love them because they are quite sturdy and hold up to a lot of tugging and pulling. They are a much better value than other "hula hoops" I've bought at retail stores.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as describes
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
oliviaballerina
 
Please wait while more information about oliviaballerina is loaded.
Additional information about oliviaballerina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these hoops as part of a pre-dance class for 3-5 year olds. Perfect for them to build coordination stepping in and out, learning new steps, or even just to sit in as we stretch!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
GrammyB
 
Please wait while more information about GrammyB is loaded.
Additional information about GrammyB could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought 2 sets of these rings to be used on a church float which had a summer Olympic theme. We took out the orange one, sprayed painted the purple one with black paint.We then had all 5 rings which represented all the continents that participate in the Olympics.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lots of fun, but...
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
RachelH
 
Please wait while more information about RachelH is loaded.
Additional information about RachelH could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My three kids use these rings for all sorts of games and pretend play outside, however they didn't stand up to much stress. After a couple of tosses in the air one day, a couple of them broke in half.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large, Sturdy Rings
PostedMay 30, 2010
Customer avatar
tjtj
 
Please wait while more information about tjtj is loaded.
Additional information about tjtj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are sturdier than many Oriental Trading products. The kids have a blast with them - most recently, they hung them from tree branches to try to throw paper airplanes through them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Volmom
PostedMarch 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Volmom
 
Please wait while more information about Volmom is loaded.
Additional information about Volmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these thinking they would be like hula hoops only smaller. They are just rings, not good for rolling.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.