Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWSOME
PostedFebruary 19, 2010
Customer avatar
TripleE
 
Please wait while more information about TripleE is loaded.
Additional information about TripleE could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Have held up for two years now and through a 3 yr olds birthday party of 17 kids. Machine stitched durable, breathable nylon and thick high quaility plastic. Since they are clear, it was great because if the little ones get stuck in the middle, you can see them to get them out. Made of thick plastic, great under a sprinkler in the summer because the kids can avoid the water and lay inside while the water rains down and makes a pitter-pat sound engulfing thier senses. Buy two or more, they can tie together for a longer tunnel. Indoor or outdoor safe. Strong, durable, easy loops to stake the tunnel in the ground. Simply GREAT and cheaper than toys r us.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for kid and parent
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Grammy
from San Francisco, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this tunnel for my one-year-old grandson. He loves it. Can crawl and even sit up in it. His mom can also fit into it which makes for a great game of chase. It is sturdy yet folds up easily. There are quite a few tunnels to chose from but this is the only one I could find with a clear panel. That adds to the fun and helps the parent with supervision, too.
Pros: sturdy lots of fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good use with dogs.
PostedOctober 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Dogtrainer
 
Please wait while more information about Dogtrainer is loaded.
Additional information about Dogtrainer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use this to train my dogs to run through. It easily compacts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cool
PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer avatar
innesa
 
Please wait while more information about innesa is loaded.
Additional information about innesa could not be loaded.
from Marysville WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
We had adults and kids using this tunnel. We purchased two so there could be a race. After our vbs the tunnels are still I an amazing shape. Relly surprised at the good quality.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Tunnel
PostedJune 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Workingmom415
 
Please wait while more information about Workingmom415 is loaded.
Additional information about Workingmom415 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a community event for kids. I originally was going to use this as a part of an obstacle course because I bought one for my daughter and she loves it! We have about 200 kids at the event. The kids love it because it was colorful and see through because it was clear. We eventually created another game by having the kids kick a ball through the tunnel instead of crawling through it to keep the traffic going. We like the fact that it was easy to put away. I would recommend buying another one as a back-up.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedSeptember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
tinyteev
 
Please wait while more information about tinyteev is loaded.
Additional information about tinyteev could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought this for my 1 yr old twins and they instantly loved it! they love me peeking through the clear windows and playing 'peek-a-boo.'
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What I Expected
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
boogeysmommy
 
Please wait while more information about boogeysmommy is loaded.
Additional information about boogeysmommy could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this for my son's birthday party to use in our obstacle course. It stood up to 15 rowdy kids and is still intact. It's a good value, and the kids enjoy it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good item
PostedMay 24, 2010
Customer avatar
crowgal
 
Please wait while more information about crowgal is loaded.
Additional information about crowgal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a family reunion.We have a lot of little ones. I think they will love this, but for the price it should be longer (it's just 6ft.) or less expensive for the length. The quality is great though & it folds up for easy storage/carry.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I see you tunnel
PostedApril 12, 2010
Customer avatar
missiedoo
 
Please wait while more information about missiedoo is loaded.
Additional information about missiedoo could not be loaded.
from Belvidere, NJ
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase this item to add to our outdoor toys. It is such a great buy. Very durable and easy to clean and store. Such a great hit with the kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.