Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Doesn't hold up to rigerous use
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lollybee is loaded.
Additional information about lollybee could not be loaded.
from Ft Myers, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The clear tunnel was purchased for small interactive PE class. The first day two of the small loops and toggles that hold it closed popped off, This is an inconvience due to the size and odd shapeof the tunnel. A high point for the kids were the bright colors and see through panels.
Pros: Age appropriateness, colorful
Cons: quality, poor sewing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute tunnel
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ambersenergy is loaded.
Additional information about Ambersenergy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son loves this. It's super easy to fold and unfold. 1 of the 3 loops to close it tore off already otherwise I would have given it 5 stars.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaphneJ is loaded.
Additional information about DaphneJ could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love it! Its great sturdy quality.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice and Fun
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuMia is loaded.
Additional information about LuMia could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice and Fun!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great in obstacle course
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Readbaby is loaded.
Additional information about Readbaby could not be loaded.
from Okc ok
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great used in obstacle course was wonderful over 100 plus kids went through it great quality and easily folds up for storage
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, see through
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for PE
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SenseiIronman is loaded.
Additional information about SenseiIronman could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love to have it out when we play line tag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Amazing
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gmaw18 is loaded.
Additional information about gmaw18 could not be loaded.
from new york, ny
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my 4 grandchildren to play when they come to visit - which is often. They are ages 1-4. What a blast they are having crawling in and out of the tunnel. My 4 year old even knows how to lay in it and roll the tunnel around. Being see through is an added bonus, which makes the tunnel all the more fun. The 1 year olds love to play 'peek-a-boo' while crawling through. I'm thrilled I bought it - excellent!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VayaConDios is loaded.
Additional information about VayaConDios could not be loaded.
Great product! Children even created new game by rolling ball through tunnel.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and kids LOVE IT
PostedApril 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ballerina0003 is loaded.
Additional information about Ballerina0003 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use this in my dance classes for ages 3-5 and whenever I bring it out the kids freak out. They love it and it can handle their wear and tear constantly.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for kid and parent
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
from San Francisco, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this tunnel for my one-year-old grandson. He loves it. Can crawl and even sit up in it. His mom can also fit into it which makes for a great game of chase. It is sturdy yet folds up easily. There are quite a few tunnels to chose from but this is the only one I could find with a clear panel. That adds to the fun and helps the parent with supervision, too.
Pros: sturdy lots of fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T07:44:47.644-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_3502, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.