Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Amazing
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gmaw18 is loaded.
Additional information about gmaw18 could not be loaded.
from new york, ny
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my 4 grandchildren to play when they come to visit - which is often. They are ages 1-4. What a blast they are having crawling in and out of the tunnel. My 4 year old even knows how to lay in it and roll the tunnel around. Being see through is an added bonus, which makes the tunnel all the more fun. The 1 year olds love to play 'peek-a-boo' while crawling through. I'm thrilled I bought it - excellent!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VayaConDios is loaded.
Additional information about VayaConDios could not be loaded.
Great product! Children even created new game by rolling ball through tunnel.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and kids LOVE IT
PostedApril 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ballerina0003 is loaded.
Additional information about Ballerina0003 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use this in my dance classes for ages 3-5 and whenever I bring it out the kids freak out. They love it and it can handle their wear and tear constantly.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for kid and parent
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
from San Francisco, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this tunnel for my one-year-old grandson. He loves it. Can crawl and even sit up in it. His mom can also fit into it which makes for a great game of chase. It is sturdy yet folds up easily. There are quite a few tunnels to chose from but this is the only one I could find with a clear panel. That adds to the fun and helps the parent with supervision, too.
Pros: sturdy lots of fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good use with dogs.
PostedOctober 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dogtrainer is loaded.
Additional information about Dogtrainer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use this to train my dogs to run through. It easily compacts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cool
PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about innesa is loaded.
Additional information about innesa could not be loaded.
from Marysville WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
We had adults and kids using this tunnel. We purchased two so there could be a race. After our vbs the tunnels are still I an amazing shape. Relly surprised at the good quality.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Tunnel
PostedJune 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Workingmom415 is loaded.
Additional information about Workingmom415 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a community event for kids. I originally was going to use this as a part of an obstacle course because I bought one for my daughter and she loves it! We have about 200 kids at the event. The kids love it because it was colorful and see through because it was clear. We eventually created another game by having the kids kick a ball through the tunnel instead of crawling through it to keep the traffic going. We like the fact that it was easy to put away. I would recommend buying another one as a back-up.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedSeptember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tinyteev is loaded.
Additional information about tinyteev could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought this for my 1 yr old twins and they instantly loved it! they love me peeking through the clear windows and playing 'peek-a-boo.'
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T02:22:18.262-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_3502, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.