Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our kids love it!
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lidiwi is loaded.
Additional information about lidiwi could not be loaded.
from Clarkson, KY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The kids just love this large parachute. We have a smaller one, but this is one was great to have more kids involved.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Consistantly a quality product for ministry around the world.
PostedMarch 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Willliam is loaded.
Additional information about Willliam could not be loaded.
from So. CALIFORNIA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Salvation Bracelets are a great way to introduce children to what Jesus did for them on the cross. Quality colors and clasp.
Parachutes are great for a larger group of children. Many games can be played with it, indoors as well as outdoors.
Also a quality product.
Keep up the great work Oriental Trading Co.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This made our event!
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about michellesan is loaded.
Additional information about michellesan could not be loaded.
from FPO AP
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
At the time of this review, Oriental Trading is the only large online company that currently sells and ships play parachutes to FPO addresses. So I ordered the largest sized parachute possible for a USO event that just recently hosted 320 people. While this is not a billowy type of parachute, the colors are vibrant; none of the handles (miraculously) ripped on us, as I was more than prepared to anticipate according to previous reviews; and the adults and children loved it! This parachute totally made our event, especially when we incorporated bouncing beach balls on top of it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GirlsRock is loaded.
Additional information about GirlsRock could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two of these to use at my day camp this summer and the girls just loved them. Colorful and well made.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a hit at my camp out and should last for a long time.
PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kkesd is loaded.
Additional information about kkesd could not be loaded.
from Binghamton,NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for an activity at camp out and kept kids busy for 30 minutes without trying. Probably could have kept going if we didn't have other things to get to. The handles are sturdy and the quality was great. I did a lot of comparison shopping including ebay and you can't beat Oriental Trades price and shipping for guaranteed new quality product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I used this Parachute 1 time with 20 K - 2nd grade, and it ripped a couple minutes into us using it. The rip occured along the handle attachment.
PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Johnson1980 is loaded.
Additional information about Johnson1980 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Used the Parachute with 20 K-2nd graders, and it ripped within a couple minutes of using it. The rip happened where the handle attached to the parachute. Very thin material, quality is lacking.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT super sturdy
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaestraM is loaded.
Additional information about MaestraM could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Other
I was excited to get this. i like the size and color. But it is not at all sturdy. The handles have torn off easily, and it was only used a couple times. I returned it once already (great service on return), but disappointed to find the same problem with the new one.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vivarooooo is loaded.
Additional information about Vivarooooo could not be loaded.
from Tucosn AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I let my responsible students be in charge when using this product and it held up without me closely watching every move!
Pros: fun!
Cons: hard to fold back into the case
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnOBryan is loaded.
Additional information about AnnOBryan could not be loaded.
from Eaperance, NY
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A lot if games can be play with this. Several hours of fun. Easy to clean and store. Used it for a kids party of 10+, adults used it too.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NINIOF3 is loaded.
Additional information about NINIOF3 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use with my school-age after schoolers. They have a blast with it. Hours of entertainment.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-25 T03:38:22.616-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_3002, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.