Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
11
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
23 of 36(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
11
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
23 of 36(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
11
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
23 of 36(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Parachute - great item
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
LCOP
 
Please wait while more information about LCOP is loaded.
Additional information about LCOP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have always wanted to purchase a parachute. Now, that I have it, I know I will use it for my kids at birthday parties or fun activities, for VBS games, for Sunday school games, etc. I love it!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
babies
 
Please wait while more information about babies is loaded.
Additional information about babies could not be loaded.
from Camden NC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This parachute is perfect for younger children. Purchased for my daycare and even the smallest can play, excellent price for a smart activity that gets the children moving. Kids loved it too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this for an activity day for 4 year olds. After the first group of kids used the parachute, the canvas handles started to unravel.
PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
momofboys10
 
Please wait while more information about momofboys10 is loaded.
Additional information about momofboys10 could not be loaded.
from tampa fl
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this parachute for an activity day full of 4 years olds. After the first group of kids used it, the canvas handles had already began to unravel. By the third or fourth usage all the handles had ripped off. Very disappointing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
As described
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
texaspaz
 
Please wait while more information about texaspaz is loaded.
Additional information about texaspaz could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
If you are playing with little children, as I assume you are, you should be careful. Three of the handles ripped the first time we used it in my church class of 3-5 yr olds.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Revtdw
 
Please wait while more information about Revtdw is loaded.
Additional information about Revtdw could not be loaded.
from Fredericksburg, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
We love these parachutes!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
a great disappointment
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Soukouti
 
Please wait while more information about Soukouti is loaded.
Additional information about Soukouti could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought this product for summer camp, using it for games and activities, the kids held on to it once and all the handles broke off.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
ripped easily
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
kiyabt
 
Please wait while more information about kiyabt is loaded.
Additional information about kiyabt could not be loaded.
from Atco, NJ
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this item for my Girl Scout Daisy troop as part of a group of activities to teach them about communication and cooperation. They are 6 and 7 year-olds. Within 5 minutes of using the parachute to toss a mini beach ball in the air and try to keep it from falling off, more than half the handles had torn off. The girls tried to just hold onto the chute, but the seams started to pull apart. VERY disappointed!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, durability
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality parachute
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
ladyshopper74
 
Please wait while more information about ladyshopper74 is loaded.
Additional information about ladyshopper74 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for an extra gross motor activity. It broke after only one use. The straps came completely undone. Would not recommend.
Cons: quality, straps broke on first use
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Parachute Handles
PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Kelway
 
Please wait while more information about Kelway is loaded.
Additional information about Kelway could not be loaded.
from Dallas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Parachute handle broke.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheaply Made
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
fostsermomsr
 
Please wait while more information about fostsermomsr is loaded.
Additional information about fostsermomsr could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is very cheaply made the parachute is very very thin material and the handles ripe easily also.. I had this for a group of 2 year olds and it didn't last but one time in use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.