Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
22 of 34(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
22 of 34(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
22 of 34(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Parachute - great item
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
LCOP
 
Please wait while more information about LCOP is loaded.
Additional information about LCOP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have always wanted to purchase a parachute. Now, that I have it, I know I will use it for my kids at birthday parties or fun activities, for VBS games, for Sunday school games, etc. I love it!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
babies
 
Please wait while more information about babies is loaded.
Additional information about babies could not be loaded.
from Camden NC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This parachute is perfect for younger children. Purchased for my daycare and even the smallest can play, excellent price for a smart activity that gets the children moving. Kids loved it too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Revtdw
 
Please wait while more information about Revtdw is loaded.
Additional information about Revtdw could not be loaded.
from Fredericksburg, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
We love these parachutes!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
a great disappointment
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Soukouti
 
Please wait while more information about Soukouti is loaded.
Additional information about Soukouti could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought this product for summer camp, using it for games and activities, the kids held on to it once and all the handles broke off.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
ripped easily
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
kiyabt
 
Please wait while more information about kiyabt is loaded.
Additional information about kiyabt could not be loaded.
from Atco, NJ
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this item for my Girl Scout Daisy troop as part of a group of activities to teach them about communication and cooperation. They are 6 and 7 year-olds. Within 5 minutes of using the parachute to toss a mini beach ball in the air and try to keep it from falling off, more than half the handles had torn off. The girls tried to just hold onto the chute, but the seams started to pull apart. VERY disappointed!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, durability
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality parachute
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
ladyshopper74
 
Please wait while more information about ladyshopper74 is loaded.
Additional information about ladyshopper74 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for an extra gross motor activity. It broke after only one use. The straps came completely undone. Would not recommend.
Cons: quality, straps broke on first use
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Parachute Handles
PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Kelway
 
Please wait while more information about Kelway is loaded.
Additional information about Kelway could not be loaded.
from Dallas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Parachute handle broke.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheaply Made
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
fostsermomsr
 
Please wait while more information about fostsermomsr is loaded.
Additional information about fostsermomsr could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is very cheaply made the parachute is very very thin material and the handles ripe easily also.. I had this for a group of 2 year olds and it didn't last but one time in use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Ministry4Kids
 
Please wait while more information about Ministry4Kids is loaded.
Additional information about Ministry4Kids could not be loaded.
One use and 1/2 the straps frayed beyond repair. Poor quality!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
PrincessRose
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessRose is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessRose could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I run a children's party company and we frequently use a parachute in our activities. We have been using the large parachute (12 ft?) from OT for over 2 years now and it's held up so well- we are very pleased with it. So, I expected the same from the small parachute for smaller groups. Sadly, in the first use, more than half of the handles came ripping off. Granted we were playing a little rough, but nothing we haven't done with the larger chute. It ruined the activity for the kids and the parents looked unhappy about it. The main "chute" is fine but without the handles, it's kind of useless, and we wont be able to use it again until i get a chance to sit down at a sewing machine and repair it. Overall disappointed. Was hoping to love this product and use it just as much a the larger one.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.