Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
11 of 24(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
11 of 24(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
11 of 24(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loves it!
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KAJAJ is loaded.
Additional information about KAJAJ could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 20 month old daughter loves it! It is small enough that we can use it in the house, but large enough to be able to have all ththe fun of a full sized parachute!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Kids!
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrAmy is loaded.
Additional information about DrAmy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for small kids..bounce a rubber ball on it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So disappointed
PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2013Bethelyouthgroup is loaded.
Additional information about 2013Bethelyouthgroup could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought these parachutes to use for our youth camp. We were using them with kids under the age of 12 and the thread on almost every handle came undone and the handles came off within the first 5 minutes of playing. It was very disappointing for the games we had planned with them. I would not recommend at all. Do not waste your money.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Dissapointed
PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about love2churchshop is loaded.
Additional information about love2churchshop could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this parachute to use in our preschool class at church. The parachute itself was sturdy and the kids had a blast playing games with it. Five of the eight handles broke within the first 10 minutes of playing. They can probably be stitched up, but I do not have time to fix and reinforce each handle.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this for an activity day for 4 year olds. After the first group of kids used the parachute, the canvas handles started to unravel.
PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momofboys10 is loaded.
Additional information about momofboys10 could not be loaded.
from tampa fl
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this parachute for an activity day full of 4 years olds. After the first group of kids used it, the canvas handles had already began to unravel. By the third or fourth usage all the handles had ripped off. Very disappointing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
As described
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about texaspaz is loaded.
Additional information about texaspaz could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
If you are playing with little children, as I assume you are, you should be careful. Three of the handles ripped the first time we used it in my church class of 3-5 yr olds.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Revtdw is loaded.
Additional information about Revtdw could not be loaded.
from Fredericksburg, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
We love these parachutes!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
a great disappointment
PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soukouti is loaded.
Additional information about Soukouti could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought this product for summer camp, using it for games and activities, the kids held on to it once and all the handles broke off.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
ripped easily
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kiyabt is loaded.
Additional information about kiyabt could not be loaded.
from Atco, NJ
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this item for my Girl Scout Daisy troop as part of a group of activities to teach them about communication and cooperation. They are 6 and 7 year-olds. Within 5 minutes of using the parachute to toss a mini beach ball in the air and try to keep it from falling off, more than half the handles had torn off. The girls tried to just hold onto the chute, but the seams started to pull apart. VERY disappointed!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, durability
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality parachute
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ladyshopper74 is loaded.
Additional information about ladyshopper74 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for an extra gross motor activity. It broke after only one use. The straps came completely undone. Would not recommend.
Cons: quality, straps broke on first use
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T17:22:21.413-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_3000, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.