Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Curvy Catch Game
PostedJuly 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Grace2010
 
Please wait while more information about Grace2010 is loaded.
Additional information about Grace2010 could not be loaded.
from Anahiem Hills, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Curvy Catch Game was great to order because ALL the kids enjoy plastic scoops and colorful balls with it. Great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality
PostedJuly 20, 2010
Customer avatar
softbplayer
 
Please wait while more information about softbplayer is loaded.
Additional information about softbplayer could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cool and fun, but my handles where backwards. It was an easy fix.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedJune 5, 2010
Customer avatar
polarisstorm96
 
Please wait while more information about polarisstorm96 is loaded.
Additional information about polarisstorm96 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a huge field day at our elementary school. They were heavy and of great quality. A little pricey, but they lasted so I guess it was worth it. Now the gym teacher said she would like to use them for her class teachings. Great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedApril 8, 2010
Customer avatar
dippedstix
 
Please wait while more information about dippedstix is loaded.
Additional information about dippedstix could not be loaded.
from Charlotte NC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are excellent quality complete with a rubber grip on the handles. Honestly I expected them to be much like dollar store quality but was pleasantly surprised! I think these will hold up for a while. Thanks OT!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
catch
PostedAugust 20, 2009
Customer avatar
peeweeiam
 
Please wait while more information about peeweeiam is loaded.
Additional information about peeweeiam could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great contest game at family reunion
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedAugust 19, 2009
Customer avatar
brenners
 
Please wait while more information about brenners is loaded.
Additional information about brenners could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these really didn't get a whole lot of use maybe because they just weren't that much fun ???
t
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJuly 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Grace
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were even bigger than I thought, and the colors are eye-catching! My staff loves them, and I am sure the kids will too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
curvy catch game
PostedJuly 6, 2009
Customer avatar
lynn
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids have had a wonderful playing with these. The plastic is flexible, so when the kids have run into each other with the "catchers" they don't get hurt. A great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm getting more!
PostedJune 18, 2009
Customer avatar
DCE
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is probably the best purchase I've ever made from OTC - and I've made hundreds. I work for a church with 200 kids and they love this game so much I'm going to purchase more of them. They're great for indoor and outdoor use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedMay 29, 2009
Customer avatar
daycare lady
from Pittsburg, Ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It took the children some time to get the hang of it but they evetually did!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.