Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
37 of 43(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
37 of 43(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
37 of 43(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Teacher44
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher44 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher44 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as a game to teach/reinforce numbers 1-9. The ducks are really cute and the numbers are easy to read. My students love the ducks!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using them this weekend for a trade show
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
cgiannelli
 
Please wait while more information about cgiannelli is loaded.
Additional information about cgiannelli could not be loaded.
Very pleased. Plastic, well made. The numbers are very legible on the bottom of the duck. I went ahead and purchased two bags that way if the kids get frustrated it gives them more of a chance of getting matching number. I also purchased the small pool to go along with them.
Pros: quality
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Kat1971
 
Please wait while more information about Kat1971 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat1971 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughters 6th BD party which was a carnival theme. These will work well. Good quality for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neat game for a summer bday party
PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Piratess
 
Please wait while more information about Piratess is loaded.
Additional information about Piratess could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for a carnival-themed party for my six-year-old daughter, and it was great. We also bought the kiddie pool, which was perfect. Kids liked the game. Good for a summer party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
okay purchase
PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer avatar
ajfal
 
Please wait while more information about ajfal is loaded.
Additional information about ajfal could not be loaded.
from pa
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a carnival duck pond. Half of the ducks floated as they should, the other filled up with water and tilted on their sides
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks Like a Fun Easter Game
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
FarawayInnCedarKeyFL
 
Please wait while more information about FarawayInnCedarKeyFL is loaded.
Additional information about FarawayInnCedarKeyFL could not be loaded.
from Cedar Key, FL 32625, USA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two sets to use as one of our table games at our Easter Egg Hunt Fun in the park festivities. Great for all ages. Numbers were clear and easy to read. Ducks are plastic and a good size to play the game.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
floating duck game
PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer avatar
SAM804
 
Please wait while more information about SAM804 is loaded.
Additional information about SAM804 could not be loaded.
from Carlisle, PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute and good quality. They stayed floating right side up when you put them right side up. However, when dropped in the swimming pool, they stay how they landed. I would have preferred them to be weighted a little more on the bottom so they would automatically go to right side up when tossed in swim pool, but I like the lower price better. These are a hard plastic.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, float upright
Cons: must put them right side up
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked out great
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Cathy0055
 
Please wait while more information about Cathy0055 is loaded.
Additional information about Cathy0055 could not be loaded.
from Burbank , Ca
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for s classroom carnival for 3rd graders and it was a big hit I had to bring my own pool of water. But for the prize I give it a thumbs up.
And the game was very popular.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not What I Expected, But a Hit
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
GnomeChompsky
 
Please wait while more information about GnomeChompsky is loaded.
Additional information about GnomeChompsky could not be loaded.
from Shingle Springs, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I probably skimmed right over this part, but I wasn't expecting these ducks to be as hard as they are. I would still order them again if I had to. Thankfully I don't. I ordered two bags to make it interesting and the kids loved it. I'm sure we'll use these again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful fun for the kids!!!
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
majb
 
Please wait while more information about majb is loaded.
Additional information about majb could not be loaded.
from Guymon, Oklahoma
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our church has an annual Oktoberfest and we were looking for something different for the kids to do. It was the busiest place!!! They really enjoyed the duck game and had a blast!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-06-30T07:43:44.636-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_60_9020, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.