Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for What I Needed
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Creativegal is loaded.
Additional information about Creativegal could not be loaded.
from Tower, MN
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed some plastic ducks to float in different vases of water for a baby shower I gave. I was worried that they wouldn'd float because I came across other ducks for sale that customer reviews said wouldn't float. These worked out PERFECTLY! They floated great! Would definitely recommend!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They float upright
PostedMarch 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JanisW is loaded.
Additional information about JanisW could not be loaded.
Played the duck pond game at a church picnic. After finding tons of ducks online and in stores that specifically said "do not float upright" we decided to spend the extra and get these. No problem with floating upright. Kids loved the game, and will have these ducks for years to come. Worth the extra money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute ducks!
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dixiegirlnc is loaded.
Additional information about Dixiegirlnc could not be loaded.
from Roxboro, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product as expected. We hope to have a lot of fun with these at our carnival!
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy set-up game well worth buying!
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlohaBYU is loaded.
Additional information about AlohaBYU could not be loaded.
from Oceanside, Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Keep it simple, make it fun....and this game did the job! I bought this for a Halloween Trunk-or-Treat/Carnival/Potluck party at our Church. The Duck Pond game was a hit with the kids (3-10 years old)! I inspected each duck and found no flaws with the painted print symbols under each of them. I also pre-tested them to see how well they would float upright. To my delight, all the ducks floated! At the party we used a galvanized tub filled with 2 inches of water and used it as one of our carnival game booths. Since the party was held in our Church's Cultural Hall/Gymnasium, I opted to use a small tub in case it leaked. Needless to say all the ducks held up and remained sealed tight with no sinking.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rharms64 is loaded.
Additional information about rharms64 could not be loaded.
from Opelika, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved this game! I bought if for a Halloween Carnival, and the kids loved rescuing the ducks from the witch's cauldron. We didn't put them in water, so I'm not sure if they float or not. The ducks are hard plastic not the soft plastic of the character ducks.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hard Plastic, FLOAT, Easy to Modify Bottoms
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LilysMama is loaded.
Additional information about LilysMama could not be loaded.
from Galt, Ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for a Fall Festival and they were durable in water. Hard plastic and float. The bottoms are easy to write on the cover things up or you can redecorate them with glitter like I did on some to provide different winning categories when catching a duck.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, float
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ducks for "Duck Pond" are Great!
PostedSeptember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PowellLady is loaded.
Additional information about PowellLady could not be loaded.
from Corsicana, TX
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
The Gun Barrel City Rainbow Girls Masonic Youth hosted a Carnival Membership Rush Party. We used these ducks for our "Duck Pond," & the children really enjoyed them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
meets the need
PostedSeptember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Razin is loaded.
Additional information about Razin could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they float and stay upright
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2keiki is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2keiki could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although a few of the ducks took on water and would tip over, it just added to the fun to let the kids shake them empty and they would float fine again. Best for 6yrs and younger, but older kids also enjoyed playing.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedAugust 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeLouise is loaded.
Additional information about DeLouise could not be loaded.
from Moffat Co.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice item. Ducks float very well. Perfect for what I wanted them for ( A duck pond game ).
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-28 T18:50:59.818-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_60_9020, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.