Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
14
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
39 of 45(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
14
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
39 of 45(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
14
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
39 of 45(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for What I Needed
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Creativegal is loaded.
Additional information about Creativegal could not be loaded.
from Tower, MN
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed some plastic ducks to float in different vases of water for a baby shower I gave. I was worried that they wouldn'd float because I came across other ducks for sale that customer reviews said wouldn't float. These worked out PERFECTLY! They floated great! Would definitely recommend!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedAugust 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeLouise is loaded.
Additional information about DeLouise could not be loaded.
from Moffat Co.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice item. Ducks float very well. Perfect for what I wanted them for ( A duck pond game ).
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ducks that float upright!
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sleepypearl24 is loaded.
Additional information about sleepypearl24 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The most important thing about these ducks is that I received all 20, and they all float upright when I put them in water. A good inexpensive kid game
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnaBella is loaded.
Additional information about AnaBella could not be loaded.
from chicago,il
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
the kids love the duckies.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great summer game
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllGloryisGods is loaded.
Additional information about AllGloryisGods could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These ducks make a fun matching game. Great for cooling down kids in the heat.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good one or two time use.
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shopstar is loaded.
Additional information about shopstar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Spring fling game. It went well for a couple hours but then one took on water. A little glue helped but then it also through off the balance of the weight a little.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great carnival game
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funactivity is loaded.
Additional information about funactivity could not be loaded.
from Lakeside, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great carnival game. Everyone had fun with it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smaller than I though
PostedSeptember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Montana1 is loaded.
Additional information about Montana1 could not be loaded.
from Kalispell, Montana
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were cheaper than larger ones elsewhere. I thought they would be the same size, but are about half the size. They still work and look fine, though I haven't taken them out of the bag yet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great ducks for the price
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hixonjd is loaded.
Additional information about Hixonjd could not be loaded.
from Boise, Idaho
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids had fun playing a duck matching game with these ducks. Worked great for the party and will be able to use them again for the next one. Well worth the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed in quality
PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GymnasticsFacilityOwner is loaded.
Additional information about GymnasticsFacilityOwner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Some smiling, some looked crazy. Poor quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-31 T16:46:27.021-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_60_9020, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.