Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
40 of 46(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
40 of 46(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
40 of 46(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for What I Needed
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Creativegal is loaded.
Additional information about Creativegal could not be loaded.
from Tower, MN
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed some plastic ducks to float in different vases of water for a baby shower I gave. I was worried that they wouldn'd float because I came across other ducks for sale that customer reviews said wouldn't float. These worked out PERFECTLY! They floated great! Would definitely recommend!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ducks for "Duck Pond" are Great!
PostedSeptember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PowellLady is loaded.
Additional information about PowellLady could not be loaded.
from Corsicana, TX
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
The Gun Barrel City Rainbow Girls Masonic Youth hosted a Carnival Membership Rush Party. We used these ducks for our "Duck Pond," & the children really enjoyed them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
meets the need
PostedSeptember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Razin is loaded.
Additional information about Razin could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they float and stay upright
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2keiki is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2keiki could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although a few of the ducks took on water and would tip over, it just added to the fun to let the kids shake them empty and they would float fine again. Best for 6yrs and younger, but older kids also enjoyed playing.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedAugust 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeLouise is loaded.
Additional information about DeLouise could not be loaded.
from Moffat Co.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice item. Ducks float very well. Perfect for what I wanted them for ( A duck pond game ).
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ducks that float upright!
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sleepypearl24 is loaded.
Additional information about sleepypearl24 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The most important thing about these ducks is that I received all 20, and they all float upright when I put them in water. A good inexpensive kid game
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnaBella is loaded.
Additional information about AnaBella could not be loaded.
from chicago,il
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
the kids love the duckies.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great summer game
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllGloryisGods is loaded.
Additional information about AllGloryisGods could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These ducks make a fun matching game. Great for cooling down kids in the heat.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good one or two time use.
PostedJune 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shopstar is loaded.
Additional information about shopstar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Spring fling game. It went well for a couple hours but then one took on water. A little glue helped but then it also through off the balance of the weight a little.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great carnival game
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funactivity is loaded.
Additional information about funactivity could not be loaded.
from Lakeside, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great carnival game. Everyone had fun with it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T15:49:02.409-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_60_9020, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.