Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
28 of 34(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
28 of 34(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
28 of 34(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Teacher44
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher44 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher44 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as a game to teach/reinforce numbers 1-9. The ducks are really cute and the numbers are easy to read. My students love the ducks!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using them this weekend for a trade show
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
cgiannelli
 
Please wait while more information about cgiannelli is loaded.
Additional information about cgiannelli could not be loaded.
Very pleased. Plastic, well made. The numbers are very legible on the bottom of the duck. I went ahead and purchased two bags that way if the kids get frustrated it gives them more of a chance of getting matching number. I also purchased the small pool to go along with them.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Kat1971
 
Please wait while more information about Kat1971 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat1971 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughters 6th BD party which was a carnival theme. These will work well. Good quality for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great game
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
lsdone1
 
Please wait while more information about lsdone1 is loaded.
Additional information about lsdone1 could not be loaded.
from North Ridgeville, Ohio
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Perfect for little ones who get to win a prize every time
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect game for kids!
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Emmy226
 
Please wait while more information about Emmy226 is loaded.
Additional information about Emmy226 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This duck game was the star of the party! All of the kids loved it! The ducks floated very good and were a hard plastic that make it easy to grab onto.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
multi use
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
cheenie
 
Please wait while more information about cheenie is loaded.
Additional information about cheenie could not be loaded.
from Baldwin Park, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decided to order these for a rubber ducky themed baby shower and will either use them as part of the decorations or use them as a creative shower game for the guest. The quality is OK, could be a bit better, but they do the job.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
DUCKIES!
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
cpolo
 
Please wait while more information about cpolo is loaded.
Additional information about cpolo could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
How cute they all are, heavy plastic, not cheaply made! Great for picking out matching numbers in a bucket of water! Good for summer play with a lot of little ones around! So glad we have them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Look like a duck matching game
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
LLGC
 
Please wait while more information about LLGC is loaded.
Additional information about LLGC could not be loaded.
from BC, Canada
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
look as they should. haven't tried them out yet but I'm assuming they'll float
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Looking Ducks
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
krmillsap
 
Please wait while more information about krmillsap is loaded.
Additional information about krmillsap could not be loaded.
from Alton, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Our company mascot is a duck, therefore this will be a fun way for us to review questions during training....pull a duck, answer that question on the board.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Was not impressed with quality
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
aide
 
Please wait while more information about aide is loaded.
Additional information about aide could not be loaded.
We haven't used them yet, but I'm concerned the ducks won't hold up in water.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.