Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
30 of 37(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
30 of 37(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
30 of 37(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Teacher44
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher44 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher44 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as a game to teach/reinforce numbers 1-9. The ducks are really cute and the numbers are easy to read. My students love the ducks!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using them this weekend for a trade show
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
cgiannelli
 
Please wait while more information about cgiannelli is loaded.
Additional information about cgiannelli could not be loaded.
Very pleased. Plastic, well made. The numbers are very legible on the bottom of the duck. I went ahead and purchased two bags that way if the kids get frustrated it gives them more of a chance of getting matching number. I also purchased the small pool to go along with them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Kat1971
 
Please wait while more information about Kat1971 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat1971 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughters 6th BD party which was a carnival theme. These will work well. Good quality for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Look like a duck matching game
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
LLGC
 
Please wait while more information about LLGC is loaded.
Additional information about LLGC could not be loaded.
from BC, Canada
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
look as they should. haven't tried them out yet but I'm assuming they'll float
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Looking Ducks
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
krmillsap
 
Please wait while more information about krmillsap is loaded.
Additional information about krmillsap could not be loaded.
from Alton, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Our company mascot is a duck, therefore this will be a fun way for us to review questions during training....pull a duck, answer that question on the board.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Was not impressed with quality
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
aide
 
Please wait while more information about aide is loaded.
Additional information about aide could not be loaded.
We haven't used them yet, but I'm concerned the ducks won't hold up in water.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
would never but these again
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
PORTAPARTY
 
Please wait while more information about PORTAPARTY is loaded.
Additional information about PORTAPARTY could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
coldnt beleive they kept sinking so disappointed
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, terriable
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best little ducks
PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Beelady
 
Please wait while more information about Beelady is loaded.
Additional information about Beelady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
The ducks were in good shape .Loved them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun & educational for youngsters
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
WifeofBigO
 
Please wait while more information about WifeofBigO is loaded.
Additional information about WifeofBigO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had awaited the return of this item because of its' entertainment & educational value. It can be used year around in the bathtub although the duck pond would be especially useful for outdoor play with a group.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute game, but not well painted
PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
MichiganMama
 
Please wait while more information about MichiganMama is loaded.
Additional information about MichiganMama could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought the duck matching game to use for a neighborhood picnic as a game for the kids. The ducks I received weren't as well painted as those in the sample picture. The paint is smudged here and there, and the ducks themselves have a deer in the headlights look. They aren't the cutest, but they are functional. We tested them today and they all float upright with no problem. When I realized we only received 19 and not 20 ducks (we were missing one of the #3s), I contacted Oriental Trading and they offered me a replacement or a credit. I took the replacement. I recommend purchasing them because I think the ducks will make for a fun game despite their appearance.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.