Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
14
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
36 of 44(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
14
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
36 of 44(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
14
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
36 of 44(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher44 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher44 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as a game to teach/reinforce numbers 1-9. The ducks are really cute and the numbers are easy to read. My students love the ducks!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using them this weekend for a trade show
PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cgiannelli is loaded.
Additional information about cgiannelli could not be loaded.
Very pleased. Plastic, well made. The numbers are very legible on the bottom of the duck. I went ahead and purchased two bags that way if the kids get frustrated it gives them more of a chance of getting matching number. I also purchased the small pool to go along with them.
Pros: quality
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great carnival game
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funactivity is loaded.
Additional information about funactivity could not be loaded.
from Lakeside, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great carnival game. Everyone had fun with it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smaller than I though
PostedSeptember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Montana1 is loaded.
Additional information about Montana1 could not be loaded.
from Kalispell, Montana
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were cheaper than larger ones elsewhere. I thought they would be the same size, but are about half the size. They still work and look fine, though I haven't taken them out of the bag yet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great ducks for the price
PostedSeptember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hixonjd is loaded.
Additional information about Hixonjd could not be loaded.
from Boise, Idaho
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids had fun playing a duck matching game with these ducks. Worked great for the party and will be able to use them again for the next one. Well worth the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed in quality
PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GymnasticsFacilityOwner is loaded.
Additional information about GymnasticsFacilityOwner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Some smiling, some looked crazy. Poor quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for everyone
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SSXX is loaded.
Additional information about SSXX could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
We played matching the ducks at my baby shower. All the kids & even adults enjoyed playing. The only thing I didn't like was that wasn't rubber. I thought they were rubber ducks. And if you leave it in the water for over 2+ hours, water begins to seep into the cracks & the ducks sink to the bottom.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids thought this was great
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThankfulMomof1 is loaded.
Additional information about ThankfulMomof1 could not be loaded.
from Mechanicsville, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The ducks were a little sensitive to touch and would fall over so we had to keep turning them back over so they would sit up straight. Other than that there were no major issues with the ducks floating.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ducks
PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsDenni is loaded.
Additional information about MsDenni could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The ducks did not stay floating causing me to have to constantly straighten them back up so the numbers on the bottom did not show. The other issue is the hard plastic. I am guessing to make them more viable a weight in the center of the duck needs to be added to help it float better.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neat game for a summer bday party
PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Piratess is loaded.
Additional information about Piratess could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for a carnival-themed party for my six-year-old daughter, and it was great. We also bought the kiddie pool, which was perfect. Kids liked the game. Good for a summer party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-29 T05:27:34.271-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_60_9020, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.