Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Duck Matching Game Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for What I Needed
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Creativegal is loaded.
Additional information about Creativegal could not be loaded.
from Tower, MN
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed some plastic ducks to float in different vases of water for a baby shower I gave. I was worried that they wouldn'd float because I came across other ducks for sale that customer reviews said wouldn't float. These worked out PERFECTLY! They floated great! Would definitely recommend!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it
PostedNovember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mammaw3 is loaded.
Additional information about Mammaw3 could not be loaded.
from NC
I used this game at our trunk-n-treat. Kids of all ages loved it. The ducks did very well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun game!!
PostedNovember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carlisa is loaded.
Additional information about Carlisa could not be loaded.
from Xenia Ohio
This was a very fun game for our Harvest party at church. It was a hit for ages 1-99!!
The duckies did take in some water after floating for awhile.
But I just let them dry out really well before I packed them away for our next party!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Carnival Game
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SillyInSecond is loaded.
Additional information about SillyInSecond could not be loaded.
from Monroe, LA
I needed floating ducks for my School Monster Math Carnival! These ducks were perfect! they FLOATED, and the paint did not come off. I'm very pleased with the purchase! They were handled (rather roughly) for 3+ hours with no problems whatsoever.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedOctober 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CFSL is loaded.
Additional information about CFSL could not be loaded.
from Whidbey Island,Wa
exactly what i was looking for....
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Floating Ducks
PostedSeptember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SaltLife is loaded.
Additional information about SaltLife could not be loaded.
Worked great for my duck pond at the Carnival!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad quality
PostedJuly 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MDelponte15253 is loaded.
Additional information about MDelponte15253 could not be loaded.
from WI
We bought two sets these ducks for an autism awareness picnic. The second time we put them in water, we noticed many of them started to sink. While inspecting the ducks, we found that they are coming apart at the seam.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly, quality, fall apart, flipped in pool because of taking on water, poor seams, coming apart at the seams
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They float upright
PostedMarch 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JanisW is loaded.
Additional information about JanisW could not be loaded.
Played the duck pond game at a church picnic. After finding tons of ducks online and in stores that specifically said "do not float upright" we decided to spend the extra and get these. No problem with floating upright. Kids loved the game, and will have these ducks for years to come. Worth the extra money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute ducks!
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dixiegirlnc is loaded.
Additional information about Dixiegirlnc could not be loaded.
from Roxboro, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product as expected. We hope to have a lot of fun with these at our carnival!
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy set-up game well worth buying!
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlohaBYU is loaded.
Additional information about AlohaBYU could not be loaded.
from Oceanside, Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Keep it simple, make it fun....and this game did the job! I bought this for a Halloween Trunk-or-Treat/Carnival/Potluck party at our Church. The Duck Pond game was a hit with the kids (3-10 years old)! I inspected each duck and found no flaws with the painted print symbols under each of them. I also pre-tested them to see how well they would float upright. To my delight, all the ducks floated! At the party we used a galvanized tub filled with 2 inches of water and used it as one of our carnival game booths. Since the party was held in our Church's Cultural Hall/Gymnasium, I opted to use a small tub in case it leaked. Needless to say all the ducks held up and remained sealed tight with no sinking.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T06:00:38.449-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_60_9020, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.