Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Duck Matching Game Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for What I Needed
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Creativegal is loaded.
Additional information about Creativegal could not be loaded.
from Tower, MN
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed some plastic ducks to float in different vases of water for a baby shower I gave. I was worried that they wouldn'd float because I came across other ducks for sale that customer reviews said wouldn't float. These worked out PERFECTLY! They floated great! Would definitely recommend!
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good item
PostedMay 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rugrat6900 is loaded.
Additional information about rugrat6900 could not be loaded.
This item was well worth the money it cost. Stood up to lots of kids picking them up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it
PostedNovember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mammaw3 is loaded.
Additional information about Mammaw3 could not be loaded.
from NC
I used this game at our trunk-n-treat. Kids of all ages loved it. The ducks did very well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun game!!
PostedNovember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carlisa is loaded.
Additional information about Carlisa could not be loaded.
from Xenia Ohio
This was a very fun game for our Harvest party at church. It was a hit for ages 1-99!!
The duckies did take in some water after floating for awhile.
But I just let them dry out really well before I packed them away for our next party!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Carnival Game
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SillyInSecond is loaded.
Additional information about SillyInSecond could not be loaded.
from Monroe, LA
I needed floating ducks for my School Monster Math Carnival! These ducks were perfect! they FLOATED, and the paint did not come off. I'm very pleased with the purchase! They were handled (rather roughly) for 3+ hours with no problems whatsoever.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedOctober 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CFSL is loaded.
Additional information about CFSL could not be loaded.
from Whidbey Island,Wa
exactly what i was looking for....
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Floating Ducks
PostedSeptember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SaltLife is loaded.
Additional information about SaltLife could not be loaded.
Worked great for my duck pond at the Carnival!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad quality
PostedJuly 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MDelponte15253 is loaded.
Additional information about MDelponte15253 could not be loaded.
from WI
We bought two sets these ducks for an autism awareness picnic. The second time we put them in water, we noticed many of them started to sink. While inspecting the ducks, we found that they are coming apart at the seam.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly, quality, fall apart, flipped in pool because of taking on water, poor seams, coming apart at the seams
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They float upright
PostedMarch 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JanisW is loaded.
Additional information about JanisW could not be loaded.
Played the duck pond game at a church picnic. After finding tons of ducks online and in stores that specifically said "do not float upright" we decided to spend the extra and get these. No problem with floating upright. Kids loved the game, and will have these ducks for years to come. Worth the extra money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute ducks!
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dixiegirlnc is loaded.
Additional information about Dixiegirlnc could not be loaded.
from Roxboro, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product as expected. We hope to have a lot of fun with these at our carnival!
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-26 T04:54:49.844-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_60_9020, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.