Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
meme57
 
Please wait while more information about meme57 is loaded.
Additional information about meme57 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved it. Whatever color they land on that is the color pencil and animal head eraser I gave them. Great product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great simple game for little ones
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Leader3
 
Please wait while more information about Leader3 is loaded.
Additional information about Leader3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This made a great simple game to let little ones play at our outdoor events. many games are too hard, or on a table that is too high. this sits on the ground and did not blow away. It was easy to use.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Requires ironing
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Seekonker
 
Please wait while more information about Seekonker is loaded.
Additional information about Seekonker could not be loaded.
from Chatham, IL
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The rug looked as if it was accordion pleated when it came out of the box because of how small it was folded. Since the rug is 100% cotton, I was able to iron the back of it with a steam iron to get the fold lines out enough for it to lie flat. The mat is colorful, but I feel the price was high, especially since the bean bags were an added expense.
Pros: quality
Cons: wrinkled
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality rug that should last for many parties!
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
RoomMom42
 
Please wait while more information about RoomMom42 is loaded.
Additional information about RoomMom42 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This rug was used for a kindergarten classroom party today. It is a nice quality rug and I'm sure I'll be able to use it for many more parties.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great all around toss
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Linda58
 
Please wait while more information about Linda58 is loaded.
Additional information about Linda58 could not be loaded.
from High Point Nc
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will be using this in my classes to work on math and at my daughters wedding for our reception
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
classroom party favorite
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
avidbargainshopper
 
Please wait while more information about avidbargainshopper is loaded.
Additional information about avidbargainshopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this game for my daughter to use in her classroom. The kids loved it and it is good to use throughout the year to strengthen hand and eye coordination plus using math skills to total the points that each child earns.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little disappointed
PostedAugust 20, 2010
Customer avatar
csmc
 
Please wait while more information about csmc is loaded.
Additional information about csmc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was expecting a sturdier rug when I purchased this item. I thought it would be made of carpet and have a non-skid backing. This rug is more like a kitchen throw rug. My kids love it, but I wish it was rubber backed so it wouldn't slide on hard surfaces. I'll just have to buy a rug pad so it won't move.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJuly 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Sassyfras
 
Please wait while more information about Sassyfras is loaded.
Additional information about Sassyfras could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product. Well made.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedJuly 6, 2010
Customer avatar
whatsitsgalore
 
Please wait while more information about whatsitsgalore is loaded.
Additional information about whatsitsgalore could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This mat was much higher in quality than I expected. Looks like it will last a long, long time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It REALLY is better than I thought!
PostedMay 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Kimshin
 
Please wait while more information about Kimshin is loaded.
Additional information about Kimshin could not be loaded.
from southern cali
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for sons bday party, we had to open it up and play same day the box came in. I agree it should have included the bean bags. GREAT quality!(I was suprised)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.