Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great classroom game
PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
EagleMtn
 
Please wait while more information about EagleMtn is loaded.
Additional information about EagleMtn could not be loaded.
from Eagle Mountain, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's 4th grade Valentine's party. First I numbered the individual hearts on the back with 1 - 28 (I only used half of them), and then I used magnets to affix the pieces to the classroom white board. The students just called out what numbers and then the parent helps would turn them over to see if the student had found a match. The game was a total hit and the students were rewarded with a small prize for every match they found. It held the kids attention and they really got into it!! Another great advantage to this game is that it can be used over and over again. I have already recommended it to other teachers looking for a fun game that can be done on a classroom scale, especially if you use all 56 hearts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GOOD PURCHASE
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Shrp2
 
Please wait while more information about Shrp2 is loaded.
Additional information about Shrp2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Should be a fun Valentine game for my preschool class.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good game
PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Mom17
 
Please wait while more information about Mom17 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom17 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loves these. The only problem was on the back the printed Oriental Trading logo is misspelled. Kind of strange.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice game
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
TiredOfNicknames
 
Please wait while more information about TiredOfNicknames is loaded.
Additional information about TiredOfNicknames could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
durable and large - good party game.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kindergarten party
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
rarebooksmom
 
Please wait while more information about rarebooksmom is loaded.
Additional information about rarebooksmom could not be loaded.
from UT
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my daughter's kindergarten party. The kids loved them and had a wonderful time. They were sturdy and held up great. The teacher asked if she could keep them and use them again. I would buy these again next year.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice quality game
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Miss
 
Please wait while more information about Miss is loaded.
Additional information about Miss could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This game is really cute and sturdy for little hands, so it doesn't get bent or anything like that. I was a little hesitant after reading the review about the beat up edges of the game, but I have had great experience with this company in the past when I wasn't satisfied with an order so I took a chance and I am glad I did. I will have this in my classroom for many valentine holidays to come.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Avoid Buying This Item
PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
pllb
 
Please wait while more information about pllb is loaded.
Additional information about pllb could not be loaded.
from San Antonio Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The edges of the cards are not nice, smooth, clean cuts but look like they have been played many times. Some of the cards are stuck together which tears the image when pulled apart. Other cards are also wrinkled as if the paper got wet and then was allowed to dry. The coloring and images are not bright like what is shown. A very poor quality product that Oriental Trading should send back to the manufacturer and not offer to their customers.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great entertainment for all ages
PostedFebruary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
snowcat
 
Please wait while more information about snowcat is loaded.
Additional information about snowcat could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children aged 6 thru 15 were playing this game and loving making the matches! My only complaint... 1 heart was missing, so I am missing 1 pair as a result. No big deal. The patterns are bright and distinct! Fantastic game. I hope one is made for Easter with eggs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded Expectation
PostedFebruary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
OHcat
 
Please wait while more information about OHcat is loaded.
Additional information about OHcat could not be loaded.
from West central, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this to use as a game station for my daughter's class Valentine's Day party. The hearts were bigger than I expected and sturdy. The game itself was a hit with the kids and I was glad the hearts held up! In fact, I left the game with the teacher so the kids can play it again and again. Would recommend to others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Nice Quality
PostedFebruary 10, 2010
Customer avatar
busyroommom
 
Please wait while more information about busyroommom is loaded.
Additional information about busyroommom could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these in a fish-and-match hearts game for a special ed class Valentine's Day party. They are very cute and the quality was great. The hearts are made of heavy duty board and aren't flimsy or cheap.
The only disappointment was that several sets were stuck together and tore when separated. Still, a good value as long as you don't mind losing a few of the sets.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.