Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cookie Monster!
PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I saw these and had to have them for my 2 year old daughter. She loves them! They kept and still do keep her entertained for hours. They are made of a sturdy cardboard (They are actually kind of heavy when they are together in the bag), but I was a little disappointed when I noticed some of them were warping. Not too big of a deal, just bent them back into shape. They are brightly decorated and easy to match.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
56 Pc. Cookie Matching Game
PostedJanuary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
mountainmama2
 
Please wait while more information about mountainmama2 is loaded.
Additional information about mountainmama2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This cookie matching game is cool. I bought these for my 3 1/2 year old to teach him how to match. You can also teach them colors and patterns. Once they master the idea then flip them over for memory to match them. We have not done this year because we have only had them a few days. My 7 1/2 also loves playing with them. They are very large carboard cookies. I would recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
CarKee
 
Please wait while more information about CarKee is loaded.
Additional information about CarKee could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the cookies had a match and after having them for a month or so they're still holding up. I did have to put them in a zip lock bag as they didn't come in a resealable bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for hours of educational fun.
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
drjlang
 
Please wait while more information about drjlang is loaded.
Additional information about drjlang could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Very sturdy, colorful cookies can be used many times in the classroom for games and sorting activities.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Poor Packaging
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Hazel85
 
Please wait while more information about Hazel85 is loaded.
Additional information about Hazel85 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wasn't aware that the cookie pieces were going to be in an unmarked poor quality non-resealable plastic bag. I had wanted to give them as a gift to a granddaughter but now will have to either buy or make a drawstring pouch for them. Other than the packaging issue they are quite nice - a good size and heavy construction for toddler hands.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a lot of cookies!
PostedJune 22, 2013
Customer avatar
elmo1
 
Please wait while more information about elmo1 is loaded.
Additional information about elmo1 could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is hard to find things for under 3 years old. These would never fit in a mouth, have a lot of variety and quantity and are nice heavy cardboard. They have so many uses. They are great for play tea parties, nice for matching and just fun to look at. What about as coasters for a party?! Can't wait to think of more uses, to see my grand children's faces when they see them and to start playing with them!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, durability, variety, great gift, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great fun
PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
teachteach
 
Please wait while more information about teachteach is loaded.
Additional information about teachteach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The children had a blast playing with these. The cardboard seems very sturdy for multiple years of classroom usage.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good matching game! BUT......not how we used it!
PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Meanoldmotherof6
 
Please wait while more information about Meanoldmotherof6 is loaded.
Additional information about Meanoldmotherof6 could not be loaded.
from Rural Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter needed door decorations for college dorm rooms. We ordered these to write the residents names across each cookie. Worked great!!
Pros: quality, really cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not all cookies are the same
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
caseycat
 
Please wait while more information about caseycat is loaded.
Additional information about caseycat could not be loaded.
from LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
some of the cookies did not have a partner
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Killer!
PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer avatar
oodles
 
Please wait while more information about oodles is loaded.
Additional information about oodles could not be loaded.
from Delray Beach, FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I got one for friends kids, one for me! I LOVE playing with my husband!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.