Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Cute Cute!!!
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Iteach1st
 
Please wait while more information about Iteach1st is loaded.
Additional information about Iteach1st could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The mittens are really cute. The cardboard is quite heavy and should withstand lots of use. My students will love finding the pairs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great game for preschoolers!
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
twinmomplus1
 
Please wait while more information about twinmomplus1 is loaded.
Additional information about twinmomplus1 could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great game for preschoolers to learn discrimination, matching, use descriptive words, and turn taking. Well worth the money. I have split the game in half and gave the other half to a friend in my school. Half of the game is plenty for my 3-5 year olds. They LOVE playing this game!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a cute game!
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
torchrunner
 
Please wait while more information about torchrunner is loaded.
Additional information about torchrunner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This game is fun for all ages! So colorful and well made.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
marvelous
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
smmorgan
 
Please wait while more information about smmorgan is loaded.
Additional information about smmorgan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colors are vibrant, the cards are very sturdy and a good size for toddler hands and there is a large quantity (sorry didn't count them).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun game
PostedJanuary 27, 2009
Customer avatar
patient5150
from California
Occasion:Home childcare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun and easy game. All ages in daycare can play this. Very young ones can use face up and find a pair.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students love this!
PostedJanuary 19, 2009
Customer avatar
gateacher
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students loved this game...it was really to teach matching like objects!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedJanuary 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Pre-KTeacherNJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality was better than I expected it would be from the description. I was getting ready to create my own set of matching mittens similar to these. Oriental Trading saved me tons of prep time once again! My classroom of 3 year olds love to find all the matches. The mittens are sturdy and durable... not easily bitten through :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for price
PostedJanuary 16, 2009
Customer avatar
me
from NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i was expecting flimsy cardstock cards- they are very thick and durable cardboard!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Game
PostedJanuary 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Daycare Provider
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a durable and sturdy game. My group of children are a multi-age group and they all loved it. The colors were bright and fun. I would recommend this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun and affordable
PostedJanuary 6, 2009
Customer avatar
Jacky
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students enjoyed using this product. It is sturdy and stood up through multiple uses.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.