Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedAugust 31, 2010
Customer avatar
scamusic
 
Please wait while more information about scamusic is loaded.
Additional information about scamusic could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these links to build chains for incentives for good behavior. They are working SO great and the kids are SO, SO motivated by them. Hook together easily enough that even my k-5 kids have not trouble, but hold strong - think they'd be VERY hard to break.
There was one problem, as my package arrived with some other BIG oriental trading items. In shipping, the bag had popped and there were LINKS everywhere - even coming out of the box. Upon e-mailing Oriental Trading, they made ammends very kindly and quickly, willing to reship the over or even refund me, since some were lost out of the package. Was SUPER impressed with their service in the matter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
not really orange hooks
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
fuzzylovers
 
Please wait while more information about fuzzylovers is loaded.
Additional information about fuzzylovers could not be loaded.
from minnesota
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
only reason the quality gets so low is that the orange hooks are not as bright as the rest they look more yellow orange than a solid orange
other than that very satisfied
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love that there are 6 colors instead of the typical 4.
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
LadybugAcademyPreschool
 
Please wait while more information about LadybugAcademyPreschool is loaded.
Additional information about LadybugAcademyPreschool could not be loaded.
from Sandy, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these links in my preschool to count how many days we have been in school. We work on patterning and predicting which color should come next. My children love to sort them by color and then see which pile makes the longest chain. They are also very good to use when measuring items with non-standard units (ie. the pencil is 6 links long, the desk is 24 links long, etc.) They also make great headbands, bracelets, necklaces and play dog leashes. There are endless ways to play with these links.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Kids
PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
SmileyTClown
 
Please wait while more information about SmileyTClown is loaded.
Additional information about SmileyTClown could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for AWANA Cubbies, who are 3 & 4 years old. They were the right size and went together easily. The kids had a great time with these and were thrilled to be able to take them home.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedAugust 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Chew2Toys
 
Please wait while more information about Chew2Toys is loaded.
Additional information about Chew2Toys could not be loaded.
from Ham Lake, MN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Anywhere else these links would be much more expensive. These links have many uses, math, crafts etc. I make Parrot toys and the Parrots just love these links. The are colorful and very safe plastic which now a days is hard to find.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product
PostedAugust 24, 2010
Customer avatar
iggysbirds
 
Please wait while more information about iggysbirds is loaded.
Additional information about iggysbirds could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this product not sure about it because of some reviews, but these links are great! Very bright nice primary and secondary colors. Large links not easily broken. I would definitely buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Whats all the fuss? Great product
PostedAugust 10, 2010
Customer avatar
TheLittleRedLadyBug
 
Please wait while more information about TheLittleRedLadyBug is loaded.
Additional information about TheLittleRedLadyBug could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
With being a long-time member of this company and purchasing quite a few products and seeing a product delivered to me in great shape and then the next month have the same product delivered in horrible shape, I was unsure if I should purchase these, specially after the reviews. However, I'm so glad I did! They arrived in wonderful shape and the colors were just as showed in the photo. I'll be purchasing more of these soon, I'm hoping this products stays great quality!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Manips!!
PostedJuly 31, 2010
Customer avatar
TeacherRachel
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherRachel is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherRachel could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My friend (and fellow teacher) and I had been looking for these for our classrooms all summer and were unable to find them for less than $15-$20 in stores around town. When we found them on here for $10 and it included so many pieces we thought it was a steal! After reading the reviews we were unsure of if we should get them or not - so we decided to try them out. Not sure why everyone has such bad reviews - the colors are vibrant, they link together, and are PERFECT for use in my pre-k and her K classrooms to use for sorting, linking, and patterning!! Highly recommended!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.