Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jumbo Oval Counting Links Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedFebruary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1care is loaded.
Additional information about 1care could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger quantity of links than packages found elsewhere.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love
PostedFebruary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about uffdagal is loaded.
Additional information about uffdagal could not be loaded.
from Dickinson, ND
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for my 6 & 7 year old granddaughters. They loved making long ropes and sorting colors. Kept them entertained for quite awhile.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best experience ever
PostedFebruary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jul714 is loaded.
Additional information about Jul714 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Product came in great condition
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Multiple uses for these fun links
PostedSeptember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PeggyJD is loaded.
Additional information about PeggyJD could not be loaded.
from Danville, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we will be using these links in my classroom to pattern and measure, in addition to counting
Pros: Educational, great quantity
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for networking events!
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dmff14 is loaded.
Additional information about dmff14 could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Other
I use these for my work conference's networking events and they have always been awesome. We separate attendees in groups by link color, give them 3 links, and recommend that they "link" with people from other groups. At the end of the event they should have 3 links that are a totally different color than they started with. It works every time and people get very into it! Also, these links have always arrived to me on time without any shipping issues. Great purchase!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
rings
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 123ju is loaded.
Additional information about 123ju could not be loaded.
from gt.falls , mont.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I just love the links that I ordered ... I can use them for what ever I want to create.. Their so fun to use .
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok product overall
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mywish4cj820 is loaded.
Additional information about mywish4cj820 could not be loaded.
from Pa
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some links were broken so left me with uneven amount of links for projects with pre-k centers
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Success is loaded.
Additional information about Success could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Daycare Children Love Them.
Pros: quality, Educational
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angelmelady is loaded.
Additional information about angelmelady could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was acceptable and exactly what I needed. My only issue was with combined product/shipping cost. It made purchase a little on expensive side.
Pros: easy to work with
Cons: shipping cost
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Addition to the Classroom
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Midna is loaded.
Additional information about Midna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my preschoolers and they absolutely love them. The girls like to make necklaces and headbands. The boys enjoy them too, making snakes and trains. Great quality and quantity, will probably buy more soon!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-21 T05:16:03.469-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_60_6501, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.