Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for networking events!
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dmff14 is loaded.
Additional information about dmff14 could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Other
I use these for my work conference's networking events and they have always been awesome. We separate attendees in groups by link color, give them 3 links, and recommend that they "link" with people from other groups. At the end of the event they should have 3 links that are a totally different color than they started with. It works every time and people get very into it! Also, these links have always arrived to me on time without any shipping issues. Great purchase!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
rings
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 123ju is loaded.
Additional information about 123ju could not be loaded.
from gt.falls , mont.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I just love the links that I ordered ... I can use them for what ever I want to create.. Their so fun to use .
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok product overall
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mywish4cj820 is loaded.
Additional information about mywish4cj820 could not be loaded.
from Pa
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some links were broken so left me with uneven amount of links for projects with pre-k centers
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Success is loaded.
Additional information about Success could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Daycare Children Love Them.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angelmelady is loaded.
Additional information about angelmelady could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was acceptable and exactly what I needed. My only issue was with combined product/shipping cost. It made purchase a little on expensive side.
Pros: easy to work with
Cons: shipping cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Addition to the Classroom
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Midna is loaded.
Additional information about Midna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my preschoolers and they absolutely love them. The girls like to make necklaces and headbands. The boys enjoy them too, making snakes and trains. Great quality and quantity, will probably buy more soon!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
not really orange hooks
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fuzzylovers is loaded.
Additional information about fuzzylovers could not be loaded.
from minnesota
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
only reason the quality gets so low is that the orange hooks are not as bright as the rest they look more yellow orange than a solid orange
other than that very satisfied
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love that there are 6 colors instead of the typical 4.
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadybugAcademyPreschool is loaded.
Additional information about LadybugAcademyPreschool could not be loaded.
from Sandy, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these links in my preschool to count how many days we have been in school. We work on patterning and predicting which color should come next. My children love to sort them by color and then see which pile makes the longest chain. They are also very good to use when measuring items with non-standard units (ie. the pencil is 6 links long, the desk is 24 links long, etc.) They also make great headbands, bracelets, necklaces and play dog leashes. There are endless ways to play with these links.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Kids
PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SmileyTClown is loaded.
Additional information about SmileyTClown could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for AWANA Cubbies, who are 3 & 4 years old. They were the right size and went together easily. The kids had a great time with these and were thrilled to be able to take them home.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T12:17:21.586-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_60_6501, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.