Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
3 of 10(30%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
3 of 10(30%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
3 of 10(30%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Entertains for hours
PostedMarch 3, 2010
Customer avatar
dmarie04
 
Please wait while more information about dmarie04 is loaded.
Additional information about dmarie04 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great set of magnetic blocks. Provides hours of entertainment for all of my kids. The 9 year enjoys playing with them just as much as the 3 year old (and I do, too!)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedAugust 22, 2010
Customer avatar
jandt726
 
Please wait while more information about jandt726 is loaded.
Additional information about jandt726 could not be loaded.
from pa
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought the pieces would be a lot bigger than they were. They don't stay on the magnetic board that well. The price was great, but the overall quality itsn't good.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad for Kids
PostedMarch 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Tsabin
 
Please wait while more information about Tsabin is loaded.
Additional information about Tsabin could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
magnets do not stick to any board or themselves, they are very small and the mag strips fall off with little use. I tossed them out after a week of cleaning up the mag strips.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nephew loves these
PostedJanuary 29, 2010
Customer avatar
DomsAuntie
 
Please wait while more information about DomsAuntie is loaded.
Additional information about DomsAuntie could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Home childcare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my 3 1/2 year old nephew and he loves them! They hold his attention (and mine); we can sit for hours and build. This helps teach colors and shapes/sorting. I'm thinking of buying him another set so we can build bigger stuff!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not what I expected
PostedDecember 21, 2009
Customer avatar
shirley12
 
Please wait while more information about shirley12 is loaded.
Additional information about shirley12 could not be loaded.
from Rock Hill, SC
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Blocks are supposed to magnetic, they don't stick to board well enough to build anything. Sides are magnetized so you can't even use them on a fridge to build. I expected "blocks" these are flat not blocks at all. I would not purchase again nor would I recommend to others.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
agree with other reviews
PostedJune 11, 2009
Customer avatar
Hope
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
kids tend to pull off the lightly glued magnets.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedMarch 12, 2009
Customer avatar
k
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i got them for the kids at church butt they are very small and fall a part more for the older kids
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Falls apart
PostedJanuary 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Kindergarten Teacher
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The magnetic strips fall off way to easy. I have had to super glue them all back on. I would of just made my own instead of buying these if I knew this was going to happen. The kids love them, they just need to be made better.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't work well
PostedDecember 9, 2008
Customer avatar
Laura
from CT
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are thin foam blocks with magnetic strips clued to sides. The foam blocks are thin and light, the magnetism are weak so that blocks don't stick to each other well.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+18points
18out of 18found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful18unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.