Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice
PostedDecember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
niocla
 
Please wait while more information about niocla is loaded.
Additional information about niocla could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these for my family day care home. These are very dense blocks that aren't very squishy so I think they will last longer than I originally expected.The colors are really nice. I would really recommend them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Item
PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
MD
from NC mountains
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful Blocks!!!! Can't wait for my great-nephew to come to visit this month and play with them. That will be the REAL test!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was worth the cost and more
PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Motherofone
 
Please wait while more information about Motherofone is loaded.
Additional information about Motherofone could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These blocks seemed pricy at first but once we got them the quality was great and the price was well worth it. They are solid, soft and very stackable. Because the surface has the slightest velvety texture to them they want to stack and stay together which helps my 2.5 year old who is still just getting how to balance them. She has played with them almost every day for the last 3 months.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the little builders
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
flowerinSD
 
Please wait while more information about flowerinSD is loaded.
Additional information about flowerinSD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
These blocks are colorful, soft, numerous, a great size for small hands, and will easily fit together for storing in a small area.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Love It
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Paromita
 
Please wait while more information about Paromita is loaded.
Additional information about Paromita could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 3 of this. One for my doughter and two as a gift. Planning to buy more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
well...
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Oracle
 
Please wait while more information about Oracle is loaded.
Additional information about Oracle could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The blocks are soft, but smaller than what I expected. Also, the price is too high. This should cost less.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Bluntcotton
 
Please wait while more information about Bluntcotton is loaded.
Additional information about Bluntcotton could not be loaded.
These were very good quality. They stacked well and were bright colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My toddler loves them!
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
firsttimemama
 
Please wait while more information about firsttimemama is loaded.
Additional information about firsttimemama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchase this blocks for my toddler 2nd party which is to come but open them b4. So far she loves them; they are big enough for her to construct her own towers and deconstruct them!
Love they are soft if anyone steps on them or throws them.
I think they are on the expensive side for the good deals you can find in this site that is why I gave them 4 stars.
I am looking forward to use them in her party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Blocks
PostedOctober 15, 2010
Customer avatar
JinWA
 
Please wait while more information about JinWA is loaded.
Additional information about JinWA could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my 18-month-old son and he LOVES them! The pieces are nice and big and easy for him to manipulate and stack. They are lightweight and don't damage walls or furniture when thrown at them. The foam is firm (not at all squishy) with just a little bit of give on the edges - perfect for taking the sting out of falling/stepping on them without comprimising their shape and stackability. The package does say the blocks are rated for age 3 and up. My guess is this is because with enough chewing pieces could come off. Ours have gotten a few teethmarks, but seem pretty resilient so I am not concerned about letting my son use them with minimal supervision - I just check the blocks carefully every so often to make sure they are still safe. So far they have been a wonderful first set of blocks and I am so happy I got them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Blocks
PostedSeptember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
clar123
 
Please wait while more information about clar123 is loaded.
Additional information about clar123 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
These blocks really are fantastic. I ordered two sets of them for my grandchildren ages 1 1/2 and 3 yrs old. I was afraid they might be too light weight to stay stacked well but they are great. Colors are bright and vivid and they are easy to use and won't hurt anything if thrown, I would recommend them highly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.