Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hit with the kids
PostedMarch 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lmxbutrfly05 is loaded.
Additional information about lmxbutrfly05 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids have lots of fun playing and building a variety of structures with them. The colors and shapes are excellent to
work on building recognition and identifying.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for toddlers
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 5lilturtles is loaded.
Additional information about 5lilturtles could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a toddler nursery, for 1's and 2's. The kids LOVES them. Easy for them to hold and they are softer than traditional wooden blocks. Because they are foam they are also easily washed. Great product all around.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the thing for an inquisitive grandson!
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaFun is loaded.
Additional information about NanaFun could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted to find something for my 3 year old grandson that would use his imagination and yet wouldn't wreck anything if it fell over. He loves building tall towers, twisting roads and high bridges, using as many bright colors as possible. And when it is time to clean up it becomes a game of how fast he can toss them into the tub we use to store the blocks. And if he misses, nothing gets wrecked because the blocks are so light. Thanks for a great toy!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, uses imgination
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Layton, Utah, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for grandkids. The quality seems very good and they won't hurt anything or anyone in the likely event someone will throw them around. Haven't used them yet, but look forward to some building fun with my grandkids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the cost
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Munia is loaded.
Additional information about Munia could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 10-month old loves these blocks and I think we'll use them for a long time to create all sorts of houses, city skylines and castles as she grows up.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for a young child
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
from OH
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great product for my child. It helps him learn shapes, colors, & how to build different things & they are also light weight so he can't hurt himself or break anything with them. I would recommend this to someone that has younger children to maybe even a little older children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Item
PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
from NC mountains
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful Blocks!!!! Can't wait for my great-nephew to come to visit this month and play with them. That will be the REAL test!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was worth the cost and more
PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Motherofone is loaded.
Additional information about Motherofone could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These blocks seemed pricy at first but once we got them the quality was great and the price was well worth it. They are solid, soft and very stackable. Because the surface has the slightest velvety texture to them they want to stack and stay together which helps my 2.5 year old who is still just getting how to balance them. She has played with them almost every day for the last 3 months.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the little builders
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flowerinSD is loaded.
Additional information about flowerinSD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
These blocks are colorful, soft, numerous, a great size for small hands, and will easily fit together for storing in a small area.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T04:51:46.342-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_60_4001, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.