Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice
PostedSeptember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
niocla
 
Please wait while more information about niocla is loaded.
Additional information about niocla could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these blocks for my family child care. The kids absolutely love them. I love the bright colors they come in. I bought 2 sets, and they build castles big enough to fit 4-5 kids inside. (around them, but not real high). I taped all the seams as a I put them together, and they seem very sturdy. I would recommend them for anyone
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful for creativity
PostedAugust 29, 2009
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Watertown, MA
Occasion:Household
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these blocks two days ago. Within minutes my kids had pulled them out, read the directions, and begun assembling them. Total assembly was 15 minutes with three kids working on them. The instructions are clear and easy to understand (most of the blocks don't need instructions at all). They've already figured out how to make canons, keeps, moats, and stable walls out of them. My son has built a castle/throne for his stuffed animals. I may have to get another set to keep up with the plan they have for building things!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun!!
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Grammyof7
 
Please wait while more information about Grammyof7 is loaded.
Additional information about Grammyof7 could not be loaded.
from lincoln Ne
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
The Blocks assemble very easily, You will want to tape them closed however. The kids in the daycare have had hours of fun with these already. I would defiantly recommend these for other facilities and homes
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect size for preschoolers
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
KristinaAnn
 
Please wait while more information about KristinaAnn is loaded.
Additional information about KristinaAnn could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, doesn't last long in a preschool!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I took the chance on this product. Great quality but still a little pricey for cardboard.
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Radrle
from Pennsylvania
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for a toddler learning colors and shapes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Bluntcotton
 
Please wait while more information about Bluntcotton is loaded.
Additional information about Bluntcotton could not be loaded.
These were very neat. Exactly what I wanted. It took me a while to figure out how to put them together but once I did it took me about an hour to put all of them together. The triangle and hexigon shapes might need to be taped but the squares, triangles etc stay togethre well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product--just needs tape reinforcement
PostedJuly 21, 2010
Customer avatar
charactercounts
 
Please wait while more information about charactercounts is loaded.
Additional information about charactercounts could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bricks were well loved by the preschoolers at our church. I like the colors and variety of shapes. Assembly takes a little work, and using clear duct tape at the seem helps a lot.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 28, 2010
Customer avatar
CCubed
 
Please wait while more information about CCubed is loaded.
Additional information about CCubed could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My two year old sons love to play with these! They took a little while to put together and some of the flaps are popping up but I can easily use clear tape to seal them. We have had a great two weeks of building towers and knocking them down. The price seemed more reasonable than other sites.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun shapes/ not very sturdy
PostedDecember 1, 2009
Customer avatar
SandboxQueen
 
Please wait while more information about SandboxQueen is loaded.
Additional information about SandboxQueen could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It took me quite a while to assemble all the blocks. Because they are lighter in weight than the cardboard blocks I already have, I taped all of the seams with clear book tape. I am using them in a special needs preschool setting and I doubt they will last very long. The kids love all the new shapes and are building much more creative structures with these. For the price, the increase in creativity is worth it. I would love to see the same blocks in strudier cardboard!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedSeptember 30, 2009
Customer avatar
michi
 
Please wait while more information about michi is loaded.
Additional information about michi could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've seen these exact bricks on other company websites for much more. This is great for the price. The box it came in was torn, but none of the pieces were ruined. Very easy to assemble and comes with instructions. Sturdy and should hold up well as long as kids don't try to step on them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.