Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good classroom set
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 34OwlTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about 34OwlTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was thrilled when I found these on Oriental Trading. The price was also good. They come in bright colors and durable plastic. Unfortunately, I only have 29 complete sets since I was short 1 piece and had an extra for another. Still, I can't wait to use them!
Pros: Educational
Cons: missing piece
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bertrand is loaded.
Additional information about Bertrand could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These geometric shapes are fabulous. I really should have ordered them earlier so my students would have had the hands-on manipulatives during our 3 dimensional shape unit. I will be prepared for next year!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
works for me
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nerdybirdy is loaded.
Additional information about nerdybirdy could not be loaded.
from New Orleans
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When I dumped all these out on my living room floor and started sorting, I noticed that some of the pieces were cracked. However, I had enough to create 28 color coded sets in little baggies for my first graders to count corners and faces. Yay!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great price - but small!
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nacole is loaded.
Additional information about nacole could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are a great item for a teacher on a budget, however BEWARE! These are very small - about 1 inch each. But there are plenty for each student to have one of each shape to look at and explore. A few of the edges on some of the shapes are coming apart - so I'm hoping they will hold together. Just glad to have more than one set! These will be great for centers.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Hands on teaching
PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kateach is loaded.
Additional information about Kateach could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great for hands on learning and teaching kids about the edges, vertices, etc. in 3-D shapes. Some come apart, but there are so many a few lost is just fine. Great for classrooms!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So So Quality
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MQ17 is loaded.
Additional information about MQ17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was hopeful from the picture that these 3D shapes would be perfect to give to my teachers for visuals. I found the quality to be just so so. I was hoping the would be solid shapes.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3D Geometric Shapes
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HeyTeach is loaded.
Additional information about HeyTeach could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great for my students to use. The only negative thing I have to say is that I wish the shapes were evenly sorted-you don't get the same number of each shape.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great math manipulative
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about learningcenterdirector is loaded.
Additional information about learningcenterdirector could not be loaded.
from Parrish Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
This is a great addition to our math center. The pieces are smaller than I thought they would be. There are plenty of pieces for the entire class to use for a geometry lesson.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
overall good
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bandana2009 is loaded.
Additional information about bandana2009 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
The shapes were ok quality, good for kids activities and games, but the set was completely missing yellow spheres, that prevented us from completing some tasks I set up for kids, a bit disappointing.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great teaching aid
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MillTown is loaded.
Additional information about MillTown could not be loaded.
from Williamsburg, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I introduced 3-D shapes to my students and used these to reinforce the concepts. Great for counting, sorting, and identification of the shapes.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-24 T22:54:55.779-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_60_3027, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.