Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bertrand is loaded.
Additional information about Bertrand could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These geometric shapes are fabulous. I really should have ordered them earlier so my students would have had the hands-on manipulatives during our 3 dimensional shape unit. I will be prepared for next year!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
works for me
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nerdybirdy is loaded.
Additional information about nerdybirdy could not be loaded.
from New Orleans
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When I dumped all these out on my living room floor and started sorting, I noticed that some of the pieces were cracked. However, I had enough to create 28 color coded sets in little baggies for my first graders to count corners and faces. Yay!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great price - but small!
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nacole is loaded.
Additional information about nacole could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are a great item for a teacher on a budget, however BEWARE! These are very small - about 1 inch each. But there are plenty for each student to have one of each shape to look at and explore. A few of the edges on some of the shapes are coming apart - so I'm hoping they will hold together. Just glad to have more than one set! These will be great for centers.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Hands on teaching
PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kateach is loaded.
Additional information about Kateach could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great for hands on learning and teaching kids about the edges, vertices, etc. in 3-D shapes. Some come apart, but there are so many a few lost is just fine. Great for classrooms!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So So Quality
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MQ17 is loaded.
Additional information about MQ17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was hopeful from the picture that these 3D shapes would be perfect to give to my teachers for visuals. I found the quality to be just so so. I was hoping the would be solid shapes.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3D Geometric Shapes
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HeyTeach is loaded.
Additional information about HeyTeach could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great for my students to use. The only negative thing I have to say is that I wish the shapes were evenly sorted-you don't get the same number of each shape.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great math manipulative
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about learningcenterdirector is loaded.
Additional information about learningcenterdirector could not be loaded.
from Parrish Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
This is a great addition to our math center. The pieces are smaller than I thought they would be. There are plenty of pieces for the entire class to use for a geometry lesson.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
overall good
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bandana2009 is loaded.
Additional information about bandana2009 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
The shapes were ok quality, good for kids activities and games, but the set was completely missing yellow spheres, that prevented us from completing some tasks I set up for kids, a bit disappointing.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great teaching aid
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MillTown is loaded.
Additional information about MillTown could not be loaded.
from Williamsburg, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I introduced 3-D shapes to my students and used these to reinforce the concepts. Great for counting, sorting, and identification of the shapes.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good purchase, only one problem...
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teach1015 is loaded.
Additional information about Teach1015 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As we were doing some work on 3-D shapes we thought this was a great idea. Each student could have their own set of 3-D shapes! The quality of the pieces is good. The only problem was that I opened my package and had 45 of one piece, 30 of another, and 25 of most others. With 26 kids in the class it falls just short of the mark. It appears to be sold on weight not actual "30 each of 8 different plastic shapes". Overall I would recommend this product.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: not 30 each of 8 shapes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T22:12:34.937-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_60_3027, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.