Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth every penny
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pirouette is loaded.
Additional information about Pirouette could not be loaded.
from Calgary, Canada
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these blocks more than an year ago and since then, all the six kids in my childcare play constantly with them. No broken pieces, no sharp edges. Great quality. There is no other toy so much appreciated by the kids. I'm really happy with this purchase.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE!
PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheOwlTree is loaded.
Additional information about TheOwlTree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my preschool. They hold up well, they are bright and colorful and so fun! The three and four year old kids can't get enough of them. They are easy to put together, and are great for small motor skills. They teach creativity and they're just plain fun. I may buy a second set because they are such a favorite. I even stick a handful of them in my purse for church and they keep my 3 year old quiet for an entire hour. Totally worthwhile.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good fine motor activity
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kenziecal is loaded.
Additional information about Kenziecal could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is a great product to add to your manipulation center and also to work on shape recognition.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice building toy
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carolej126AB is loaded.
Additional information about carolej126AB could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this item to use in my preschool class. The children really enjoyed them. They are bright and colorful, and fit together well. My only negative is that I wish there were more pieces.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: number of pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun toy for pre-schooler
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tkt34 is loaded.
Additional information about tkt34 could not be loaded.
from new york, ny
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My 4 year old and 16 months old children love this toy. It's a pretty decent price, and you get many pieces. However, many (about 10) pieces were broken when the package arrived. They are not made of the best material, but it's a fun toy to have.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not one of my best purchases on oriental trading
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommyandmeleader is loaded.
Additional information about mommyandmeleader could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I like the colors and shapes of these connectors, but the plastic is so light and thin, it really feels cheap. I have other plastic toys from oriental trading and they feel solid, not like these. Also, not all the pieces stay together well. Way overpriced for poor quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cool, crazy connectors
PostedJune 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Urms is loaded.
Additional information about Urms could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The product is good for young kids because it gets them to think of the different subjects they can create.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Meh
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about southgirl is loaded.
Additional information about southgirl could not be loaded.
from SLC, UT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I was disappointed with these. Many of the pieces were not usable and the others didn't stick together very well. If you want a fantastic building toy, get the geometric shapes instead.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children enjoy playing with this game.
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Preschoolchildren is loaded.
Additional information about Preschoolchildren could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The children really enjoy playing with this game in the classroom.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item!
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about reallyfunteacher is loaded.
Additional information about reallyfunteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A couple pieces were formed wrong. My classroom kids really like being creative with them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, creativity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T22:43:30.939-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_60_3015, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.