Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth every penny
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Pirouette
 
Please wait while more information about Pirouette is loaded.
Additional information about Pirouette could not be loaded.
from Calgary, Canada
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these blocks more than an year ago and since then, all the six kids in my childcare play constantly with them. No broken pieces, no sharp edges. Great quality. There is no other toy so much appreciated by the kids. I'm really happy with this purchase.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE!
PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer avatar
TheOwlTree
 
Please wait while more information about TheOwlTree is loaded.
Additional information about TheOwlTree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my preschool. They hold up well, they are bright and colorful and so fun! The three and four year old kids can't get enough of them. They are easy to put together, and are great for small motor skills. They teach creativity and they're just plain fun. I may buy a second set because they are such a favorite. I even stick a handful of them in my purse for church and they keep my 3 year old quiet for an entire hour. Totally worthwhile.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedMarch 25, 2011
Customer avatar
teacher49
 
Please wait while more information about teacher49 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher49 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my preschool class. They loved them. They really used their imagination to build a variety of structures. We built with and sorted them in numerous ways. I'm very glad I chose these.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item!
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
reallyfunteacher
 
Please wait while more information about reallyfunteacher is loaded.
Additional information about reallyfunteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A couple pieces were formed wrong. My classroom kids really like being creative with them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, creativity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value; good item for fine motor dev for preschoolers
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ThreesPreschoolTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about ThreesPreschoolTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about ThreesPreschoolTeacher could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I purchased these for my preschool class (3 yr olds) They loved them. Good manipulative for fine motor activity.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for all ages!
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
childcaredirector
 
Please wait while more information about childcaredirector is loaded.
Additional information about childcaredirector could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These connectors are a HIT with children of all ages. The pieces are large and sturdy enough that young children can try to connect them (and succeed), and opended enough that older (pre-K) children enjoy using them to build creatively. With a variety of shapes and colors, children can increase math skills by sorting by shape, and/or color; create patterns, and sets.
We have just ordered this set for the SECOND time!
We take this set to preschool fairs to have a learning activity available for children to use while their parents are speaking with staff members. The children do not want to leave our booth as they enjoy using the connectors.
YES I recommend them very highly!!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Sim
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Dragonslayer
 
Please wait while more information about Dragonslayer is loaded.
Additional information about Dragonslayer could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Simple and enjoyable for kids below 5. Kids could connect all the shapes to form a chain link or create the Star War spaceships like my kids however, as my kids are 7 and 8, after playing for two days, they were no longer interested. For that kind of price , I could not agree. It shall retail for USD 10 and below because the quality of product and colour does not justify the USD 15.00. I am very much regret in purchasing this product esp my sons only enjoy it for 2 days.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product. A little overpriced
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
naynay3000
 
Please wait while more information about naynay3000 is loaded.
Additional information about naynay3000 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality product. It is a bit overpriced.
Pros: Educational
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cheap for a reason
PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer avatar
moabq
 
Please wait while more information about moabq is loaded.
Additional information about moabq could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I saw other kids playing with them first, then found them on this website. However, these pieces are flimsy, and hollow in the middle. The ones I saw earlier were solid through-out. Too bad, I would have preferred to pay more for the solid pieces.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the imagination
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
BarbFLNJ
 
Please wait while more information about BarbFLNJ is loaded.
Additional information about BarbFLNJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this set to have at my house as I have grandchildren ranging in age from 11 to 2. The younger ones sort the colors and shapes and stick a few together. The others like to create their own "things" which I think is great. Nothing is right or wrong.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.