Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Company Easter Egg Hunt
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
kri4de
 
Please wait while more information about kri4de is loaded.
Additional information about kri4de could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our company easter egg hunt. The eggs are good quality and the price was reasonable and allowed us to stay within budget.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large Plastic Eggs
PostedMarch 3, 2009
Customer avatar
tybeesherry
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The size of these eggs is perfect for putting in something other than candy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good for egg hunting
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
CHACHIS
 
Please wait while more information about CHACHIS is loaded.
Additional information about CHACHIS could not be loaded.
from MUNDELEIN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
big enough to put little treats
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Good
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
hollyholiday
 
Please wait while more information about hollyholiday is loaded.
Additional information about hollyholiday could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got better, bigger eggs at the dollar store. I don't think these were worth the price and were flimsy. I also didn't find them to be "jumbo" size and were really just standard size.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
DirectorExtraordinaire
 
Please wait while more information about DirectorExtraordinaire is loaded.
Additional information about DirectorExtraordinaire could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Only issue with this product was the need for a little bit of tape to keep it closed if you are going to fill it with non-lightweight candy/goodies.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice large egg
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
thmar
 
Please wait while more information about thmar is loaded.
Additional information about thmar could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I put the Plush Easter Finger Puppets in these, and it worked beautifully. The kids loved them!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will buy again and agian
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
tillman366
 
Please wait while more information about tillman366 is loaded.
Additional information about tillman366 could not be loaded.
from Brownsville, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These eggs are great for stuffing with candy or little toys. Definitely will buy again and again. Great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Review
PostedJanuary 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Review
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased multiple packs of pastel multi color easter eggs because i really needed the blue eggs for a baby shower game, but one of the packs did not have any blue easter eggs and the description/ picture indicated the blue color easter eggs in the pack, which is what i was expecting, i ended up being short handed, but every thing overal was great, i received my purchase at the time promised and the items were in great quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
3out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful5
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.