Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These eggs are terrible
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Theseeggsareterrible is loaded.
Additional information about Theseeggsareterrible could not be loaded.
The eggs won't click together. Terrible product.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 8, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Small
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Schoolvolunteer65 is loaded.
Additional information about Schoolvolunteer65 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
These are not jumbo size. I bought jumbo eggs last year and they were much bigger. Very disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wrong Size
PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cbcstephens is loaded.
Additional information about Cbcstephens could not be loaded.
from Atlanta,GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
These eggs were advertised as 'jumbo' when in fact they were regular size Easter eggs. Big disappointment for me as I had something to put inside that wouldn't fit in a regular size Easter egg.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: advertised incorrectly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good for egg hunting
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CHACHIS is loaded.
Additional information about CHACHIS could not be loaded.
from MUNDELEIN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
big enough to put little treats
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Good
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hollyholiday is loaded.
Additional information about hollyholiday could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got better, bigger eggs at the dollar store. I don't think these were worth the price and were flimsy. I also didn't find them to be "jumbo" size and were really just standard size.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DirectorExtraordinaire is loaded.
Additional information about DirectorExtraordinaire could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Only issue with this product was the need for a little bit of tape to keep it closed if you are going to fill it with non-lightweight candy/goodies.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice large egg
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thmar is loaded.
Additional information about thmar could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I put the Plush Easter Finger Puppets in these, and it worked beautifully. The kids loved them!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T15:50:32.733-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_981, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.