Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
4 of 6(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
4 of 6(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
4 of 6(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Sparkly
PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lildancer is loaded.
Additional information about lildancer could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is being used for a mommy and me dance class. They are dancing to a song called "Pixie Dust" and the girls are dressed up as fairies. I needed wands that would represent them being sprinkled with "pixie dust" and these are perfect and the two year olds love them. I think they are very full. I even pulled out all of the red strands and some of the green strands to make them less full to allow them to match their pink outfits better. They were also very long and I was able to cut them and the handles to make them more suitable for small hands.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't bother
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ppierce is loaded.
Additional information about ppierce could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pretty to look at but very poorly constructed. They fell apart as soon as the kids started waving them around. Sadly, I need to order more for a performance, but if you're looking for something to last more than a couple of minutes, save your money. I could have made something that was sturdier than this. Note to the manufacturer: If you're making something for kids to use, make it to at least last the length of a party. As the old saying goes I guess: you get what you pay for.
Pros: inexpensive.
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 21, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worthless
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lmcfrld is loaded.
Additional information about lmcfrld could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these to use in my preschool classroom during music time. The first time we used them, half of them fell apart. The streamers are held onto the wand by only one tiny piece of glue. Just a little bit of shaking and they came apart. These are not worth the money at all.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 10, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rain songs
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SisDeb is loaded.
Additional information about SisDeb could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these streamer wands to use while singing rain songs - the kids love them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Music!
PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NJShopper09 is loaded.
Additional information about NJShopper09 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
These streamers were just what we wanted! We plan to give them to K-2nd Graders when they sing during our Sunday
Worship Service! They are perfect for little hands and just the right length (so that children streamers won't get tangled when children wave them among each other). We were glad to see the streamers don't tangle, and are sturdier than we expected. They are very colorful (and look like 4th of July Sparklers). Can't wait!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T18:11:28.288-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_975, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.