Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Sparkly
PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
lildancer
 
Please wait while more information about lildancer is loaded.
Additional information about lildancer could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is being used for a mommy and me dance class. They are dancing to a song called "Pixie Dust" and the girls are dressed up as fairies. I needed wands that would represent them being sprinkled with "pixie dust" and these are perfect and the two year olds love them. I think they are very full. I even pulled out all of the red strands and some of the green strands to make them less full to allow them to match their pink outfits better. They were also very long and I was able to cut them and the handles to make them more suitable for small hands.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it!
PostedDecember 21, 2009
Customer avatar
mommyyoyo
 
Please wait while more information about mommyyoyo is loaded.
Additional information about mommyyoyo could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought this for a 4th grade new year's themed party. It was a hit with boys and girls alike but the streamers tend to fall off after a few shakes. Great for the duration of the event though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rain songs
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
SisDeb
 
Please wait while more information about SisDeb is loaded.
Additional information about SisDeb could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these streamer wands to use while singing rain songs - the kids love them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Music!
PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer avatar
NJShopper09
 
Please wait while more information about NJShopper09 is loaded.
Additional information about NJShopper09 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
These streamers were just what we wanted! We plan to give them to K-2nd Graders when they sing during our Sunday
Worship Service! They are perfect for little hands and just the right length (so that children streamers won't get tangled when children wave them among each other). We were glad to see the streamers don't tangle, and are sturdier than we expected. They are very colorful (and look like 4th of July Sparklers). Can't wait!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedApril 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Amyz
 
Please wait while more information about Amyz is loaded.
Additional information about Amyz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this item from OTC a couple years ago and the quality was completely different. The strands fall out, they stay curled up and not fun at all. I though about returning but that would offset the price too much, so I will keep - but not happy.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Streamers
PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer avatar
PattyEmi81
 
Please wait while more information about PattyEmi81 is loaded.
Additional information about PattyEmi81 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a play. They were useful, but they did loose some ribbons throughout the week we used them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedDecember 14, 2009
Customer avatar
childdirector
 
Please wait while more information about childdirector is loaded.
Additional information about childdirector could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The amount of streamers on these wands is not as abundant as the picture shows. I used them for our Christmas play and was a little disappointed, but for a party favor - it would be fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Parade Item
PostedMay 14, 2009
Customer avatar
Bubblehead Teacher
from Katy, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this wand as a parade favor in our production of Aladdin Jr. Cast waved them along the aisle as Prince Ali and his entourage entered the palace. It added fun and color to our production. I love the cute little streamers and this was a HIT with the children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMarch 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Linda
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to go in a carnival store. I thought little girls would enjoy playing with them. They would make a good addition to a fairy princess party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little disappointed
PostedMarch 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Mrzchid
from Chattanooga, TN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For the price, these were okay. I think I was expecting something a little more, but they will do. I'm sure the little girls at my son's "castle party" will love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.