Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMarch 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skipper25 is loaded.
Additional information about Skipper25 could not be loaded.
from Cape May, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with this product. Like that it is all cotton. Hats fit very well. The order was delivered in a timely manner. Continue to be pleased with the products from this company.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for price
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiMi49235 is loaded.
Additional information about MiMi49235 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them! We used clothing paint to personalize
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small
PostedAugust 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pavmom is loaded.
Additional information about pavmom could not be loaded.
from Bothell, WA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I read the description and a lot of reviews to try to see if these would fit teenagers. I wish the description was more clear that these only fit children. Way too small for the average teenager/adult head.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy, value plus, EXCELLENT
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gugz is loaded.
Additional information about Gugz could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will be sporting these for our annual beach family photo. Amazed at the quality of fabric for the price. Less expensive than a rave reviewed similar product from elsewhere, which I returned d/t flimsy construction and fabric. Ordered these twice...total of 24 for ages 1to 59 and terrific for all ( with just minimal alteration ). THANKS FOR THIS QUALITY COSTUME ACCESSORY!
Pros: quality, Assembly, fabric
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aliciaselena is loaded.
Additional information about Aliciaselena could not be loaded.
from Saint Leonard, Md
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered these sailor hats and added an anchor patch I purchased, and they came out so cute for my son's 1st Birthday.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not quite like picture, was dissaponjted
PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer avatar
from Florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Was very dissapointed in this product, not like the advertised picture
Cons: not like picture
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wise purchase!
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missdebn is loaded.
Additional information about Missdebn could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
The hats are perfect for a one time use! We love the products we get at Oriental Trading Co. and use them in all of our children's musicals at the church!
Pros: good for church!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea for a nautical themed party
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Proudmama287 is loaded.
Additional information about Proudmama287 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did an Octonauts themed party and thought it would be a good idea for the children to make their own sailor hat. It was a complete hit. The adults joined in and made a hat for themselves as well. The hats are small but it was fine because they were meant to be for the children. I love them and definitely recommend others to get these for their nautical themed parties.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CJKQ is loaded.
Additional information about CJKQ could not be loaded.
from AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were just what I needed for a holiday event.
Pros: quality
Cons: wish they were sold in packs of 6.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Left as is, they are a great touch!
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about educate is loaded.
Additional information about educate could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are DIY sailor hats but they are great just as they are. All you have to do is unfold them and they are ready to go.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T10:56:55.500-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_97, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.