Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMarch 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skipper25 is loaded.
Additional information about Skipper25 could not be loaded.
from Cape May, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with this product. Like that it is all cotton. Hats fit very well. The order was delivered in a timely manner. Continue to be pleased with the products from this company.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small
PostedAugust 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pavmom is loaded.
Additional information about pavmom could not be loaded.
from Bothell, WA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I read the description and a lot of reviews to try to see if these would fit teenagers. I wish the description was more clear that these only fit children. Way too small for the average teenager/adult head.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy, value plus, EXCELLENT
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gugz is loaded.
Additional information about Gugz could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will be sporting these for our annual beach family photo. Amazed at the quality of fabric for the price. Less expensive than a rave reviewed similar product from elsewhere, which I returned d/t flimsy construction and fabric. Ordered these twice...total of 24 for ages 1to 59 and terrific for all ( with just minimal alteration ). THANKS FOR THIS QUALITY COSTUME ACCESSORY!
Pros: quality, Assembly, fabric
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aliciaselena is loaded.
Additional information about Aliciaselena could not be loaded.
from Saint Leonard, Md
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered these sailor hats and added an anchor patch I purchased, and they came out so cute for my son's 1st Birthday.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not quite like picture, was dissaponjted
PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer avatar
from Florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Was very dissapointed in this product, not like the advertised picture
Cons: not like picture
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wise purchase!
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missdebn is loaded.
Additional information about Missdebn could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
The hats are perfect for a one time use! We love the products we get at Oriental Trading Co. and use them in all of our children's musicals at the church!
Pros: good for church!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea for a nautical themed party
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Proudmama287 is loaded.
Additional information about Proudmama287 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did an Octonauts themed party and thought it would be a good idea for the children to make their own sailor hat. It was a complete hit. The adults joined in and made a hat for themselves as well. The hats are small but it was fine because they were meant to be for the children. I love them and definitely recommend others to get these for their nautical themed parties.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CJKQ is loaded.
Additional information about CJKQ could not be loaded.
from AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were just what I needed for a holiday event.
Pros: quality
Cons: wish they were sold in packs of 6.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Left as is, they are a great touch!
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about educate is loaded.
Additional information about educate could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are DIY sailor hats but they are great just as they are. All you have to do is unfold them and they are ready to go.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Texasgal123 is loaded.
Additional information about Texasgal123 could not be loaded.
from Texas
These hats are for children. They are too small for adults.
Cons: sizing not clear
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T10:20:53.538-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_97, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.