Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMarch 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Skipper25
 
Please wait while more information about Skipper25 is loaded.
Additional information about Skipper25 could not be loaded.
from Cape May, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with this product. Like that it is all cotton. Hats fit very well. The order was delivered in a timely manner. Continue to be pleased with the products from this company.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find
PostedJuly 31, 2010
Customer avatar
Latichia
 
Please wait while more information about Latichia is loaded.
Additional information about Latichia could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was craft director for this year's High Seas Expedition. Was so excited to find this deal so the kids could decorate their own sailor hats! They loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
CJKQ
 
Please wait while more information about CJKQ is loaded.
Additional information about CJKQ could not be loaded.
from AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were just what I needed for a holiday event.
Pros: quality
Cons: wish they were sold in packs of 6.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Left as is, they are a great touch!
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
educate
 
Please wait while more information about educate is loaded.
Additional information about educate could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are DIY sailor hats but they are great just as they are. All you have to do is unfold them and they are ready to go.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Texasgal123
 
Please wait while more information about Texasgal123 is loaded.
Additional information about Texasgal123 could not be loaded.
from Texas
These hats are for children. They are too small for adults.
Cons: sizing not clear
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
EllenM
 
Please wait while more information about EllenM is loaded.
Additional information about EllenM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Great addition to my 2 year olds party. With stickers, fabric pens and stamps it was a great fun activity for all.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK for the price, but a bit flimsy.
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Cliff1
 
Please wait while more information about Cliff1 is loaded.
Additional information about Cliff1 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
We use these for our club hats. They are good for the price, but are flimsy as compared to higher priced true sailor hats.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value for the money. A bit small for my head!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
bondp
 
Please wait while more information about bondp is loaded.
Additional information about bondp could not be loaded.
from KC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were priced well, so I was able to buy them for the guests to wear at my daughter's nautical themed shower. They were a bit small for my head, but most of the other women were able to wear them! The quality wasn't great - but was exactly what I expected. I decorated them and they looked great!
Pros: price
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun hats
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
cgray810
 
Please wait while more information about cgray810 is loaded.
Additional information about cgray810 could not be loaded.
from Portsmouth, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's going away party to the military. Everyone looked great in their hats. It was fitting!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hats are adding the perfect touch to our organizations nautical themed fundraising dinner.
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
CaptainAloha
 
Please wait while more information about CaptainAloha is loaded.
Additional information about CaptainAloha could not be loaded.
from Honolulu, HI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The sailor hats help identify our event volunteers so guests know just where to go if they need assistance.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.