Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
DIY White Sailor Hats - 12 pcs. Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice hats
PostedAugust 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dai92 is loaded.
Additional information about Dai92 could not be loaded.
These hats are so cute, and can be easily decorated with names etc....good quality.....
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best deal on sailor hats
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KofTampa is loaded.
Additional information about KofTampa could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Other
Needed sailor hats for a school play and these are quality, cute for adult or child and well-fitting. The price is by far the best.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful and fun purchase
PostedApril 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babs103 is loaded.
Additional information about Babs103 could not be loaded.
The pricing and availability were really on point for our event which really helped us stand out. Ordering online was easy and the quality was great. Thanks for making our event fun!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMarch 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alamode is loaded.
Additional information about alamode could not be loaded.
from FL
You can't beat the price for these hats. The only warning I have is to be very careful if you try to iron on a patch on the brim. The backside of the brim melted away when I hit it with the iron. Use a pressing cloth and care.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality at the best price we could find!
PostedMarch 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SJG1 is loaded.
Additional information about SJG1 could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, BC
These little sailor hats were for a musical theatre production. Our budget was pretty tight so we were thrilled to find such great quality hats for such a great price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeeSawSue is loaded.
Additional information about SeeSawSue could not be loaded.
from Colorado
I was disappointed that these are almost too small for an adult head! We will be using them for the party I bought them for but they are a tight fit.
Pros: quality
Cons: size- too small for adults
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality; a little small for adults
PostedSeptember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WittGirl is loaded.
Additional information about WittGirl could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Happy with the quality of these hats, which we used for photo props. Size is more appropriate for kids, not adults.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Should say more info
PostedAugust 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pens1010 is loaded.
Additional information about Pens1010 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, pa
I thought these would be perfect for a sailor theme camp and to iron on their names. However they had plastic in the brim, they were stiff, and melted when I ironed them with a towel between the hat and iron.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2017
We're very sorry that our DIY White Sailor Hats didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your DIY White Sailor Hats, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Run small
PostedAugust 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ticklesthe88s is loaded.
Additional information about ticklesthe88s could not be loaded.
from Virginia
These might work for most children, but don't expect them to fit a child with a larger head or with a lot of hair.
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as expected
PostedJuly 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shapro is loaded.
Additional information about Shapro could not be loaded.
from Utah
These white sailor hats seem to be stitched well and were a hit at the family company party among the adult men, which they actually fit them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-21 T18:05:41.842-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_97, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.