Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMarch 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Skipper25
 
Please wait while more information about Skipper25 is loaded.
Additional information about Skipper25 could not be loaded.
from Cape May, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with this product. Like that it is all cotton. Hats fit very well. The order was delivered in a timely manner. Continue to be pleased with the products from this company.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find
PostedJuly 31, 2010
Customer avatar
Latichia
 
Please wait while more information about Latichia is loaded.
Additional information about Latichia could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was craft director for this year's High Seas Expedition. Was so excited to find this deal so the kids could decorate their own sailor hats! They loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed.
PostedOctober 30, 2009
Customer avatar
Snoopy
 
Please wait while more information about Snoopy is loaded.
Additional information about Snoopy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought these for a going away party. Son going in the Navy. We put them out for all to get one to wear and take home. Just what we needed. They fit adults as well as kids. You just couldn't have found them anywhere else for that price. We saved the ones we had left over for when he gets out of bootcamp.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value for the money. A bit small for my head!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
bondp
 
Please wait while more information about bondp is loaded.
Additional information about bondp could not be loaded.
from KC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were priced well, so I was able to buy them for the guests to wear at my daughter's nautical themed shower. They were a bit small for my head, but most of the other women were able to wear them! The quality wasn't great - but was exactly what I expected. I decorated them and they looked great!
Pros: price
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun hats
PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
cgray810
 
Please wait while more information about cgray810 is loaded.
Additional information about cgray810 could not be loaded.
from Portsmouth, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's going away party to the military. Everyone looked great in their hats. It was fitting!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hats are adding the perfect touch to our organizations nautical themed fundraising dinner.
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
CaptainAloha
 
Please wait while more information about CaptainAloha is loaded.
Additional information about CaptainAloha could not be loaded.
from Honolulu, HI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The sailor hats help identify our event volunteers so guests know just where to go if they need assistance.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for my fathers 90th Birthday party. Great addition to the "Anchors Away" party.
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
DenniP1
 
Please wait while more information about DenniP1 is loaded.
Additional information about DenniP1 could not be loaded.
from Hudson, Fl
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these sailor hats for my fathers 90th Birthday party. The theme was "Anchors Away" since he used to be in the Navy. We ordered enough for everyone at the party. My dad thought they were great and everyone loved them. Also ordered other party items that added to our theme from you all. Made my dad's party a great success!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Way too small for adults!!
PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
auroraborealis
 
Please wait while more information about auroraborealis is loaded.
Additional information about auroraborealis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When I read the reviews on this product someone stated that they bought these hats for an adult party. They were way too small! It would be a good purchase for a kids nautical party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Looking, Great Look!
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
spotlighters
 
Please wait while more information about spotlighters is loaded.
Additional information about spotlighters could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these for our Adult Dance Group. Do Patriotic Dance Routine and these work great. Checked with Navy Surplus, and shocked at the price. THese will work great.. Added a clear elastic neck strap so they won't fall off during dance routine. Really look great! SHould last for years.
Also, This was best price I could find
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of smiles
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
JDBNana
 
Please wait while more information about JDBNana is loaded.
Additional information about JDBNana could not be loaded.
from Wheaton, IL
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a reunion of my high school social group "The Yacht Clubbers". We used the hats as name tags. All the ladies loved their hats. They wore them everywhere. Others at our high school reunion were envious of our hats and our bond.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.