Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best deal on sailor hats
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KofTampa is loaded.
Additional information about KofTampa could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Other
Needed sailor hats for a school play and these are quality, cute for adult or child and well-fitting. The price is by far the best.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as expected
PostedJuly 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shapro is loaded.
Additional information about Shapro could not be loaded.
from Utah
These white sailor hats seem to be stitched well and were a hit at the family company party among the adult men, which they actually fit them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for our play !
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smaller1 is loaded.
Additional information about Smaller1 could not be loaded.
from Worcester , Ma
We had a Patriotic themed play/sing-a-long . Children dressed in red/white /blue with sailor hats !
Great look !
Many compliments
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, served our purpose
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedMay 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamamoe3 is loaded.
Additional information about mamamoe3 could not be loaded.
Out of 24 hats only 6 of them were in usable condition. So disappointed.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 30, 2017
We don’t like that our DIY White Sailor Hats let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sailor Hats
PostedMay 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KBenz24 is loaded.
Additional information about KBenz24 could not be loaded.
The order was received very promptly and in good condition for our kindergarten musical.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good sailor hats for elementary play!
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MusicalCreations is loaded.
Additional information about MusicalCreations could not be loaded.
We are using these for a sailor play. Perfect size and look for the third and fourth graders. Perfect price for their teacher!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SET BEFOR TIME. GREAT
PostedMarch 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DEEBRUCE is loaded.
Additional information about DEEBRUCE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WORKED OUT GREAT. DIDN'T KNOW THEY WERE FOR KIDS, BUT THE KIDS THAT WERE THERE LOVED THEN. WE ALSO USED THEM FOR CENTER PIECES FOR THE TABLES. THE PRICE COULDN'T BE BEAT. WAS FOR A GOING INTO THE NAVY SEND OFF. MANY THANKS...
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
To small for anyone other than a toddler.
PostedJanuary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JayRsGrand is loaded.
Additional information about JayRsGrand could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These are great Quality. However the description should have read fits mostly no one but toddlers. They will make a great addition to the baby shower favors. Although I wanted everyone to wear it during the shower, it will be impossible due to the fact they are to small for anyone. My son is in the Navy and he loved the idea of it.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, to small for adults.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I Was Looking For!
PostedAugust 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kymommaof1 is loaded.
Additional information about Kymommaof1 could not be loaded.
from Ky
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for my son's nautical-themed 1st Birthday. They were the perfect size for the children. Slightly big for my one year old, but he will play with it for years. We added the children's name with a whale & crab with fabric paint pens. No bleeding of color!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for kids' song and dance number!
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Director69 is loaded.
Additional information about Director69 could not be loaded.
I used these sailor hats for a summer camp performance with 30 kids ranging in age from 6 to 13 and they all fit and looked great!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-23 T09:45:04.688-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_97, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.