Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
21 of 25(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yessygurl is loaded.
Additional information about Yessygurl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The children loved receiving these hats and wearing thought the party. Also super cute to see them wearing the hats and the adults wished we had adult sizes.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best deal on sailor hats
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KofTampa is loaded.
Additional information about KofTampa could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Other
Needed sailor hats for a school play and these are quality, cute for adult or child and well-fitting. The price is by far the best.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok, but be aware
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kare827 is loaded.
Additional information about Kare827 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are fine sailor hats for children & a decent price for quantity. BUT, I pre-washed them before our party - seems the appropriate thing to do. Cold Permnant press nothing outrageous. 8 out of 12 survived, 3 had one seam open & ravel. The 4th completely fell apart. The remaining 8 were ok but had much raveled threads & near open seams. Disappointing but what did I expect for the cost, I guess.
I think I'd buy again but have to keep in mind the loss potential.
Pros: Age appropriateness, value
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for price
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiMi49235 is loaded.
Additional information about MiMi49235 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them! We used clothing paint to personalize
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small
PostedAugust 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pavmom is loaded.
Additional information about pavmom could not be loaded.
from Bothell, WA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I read the description and a lot of reviews to try to see if these would fit teenagers. I wish the description was more clear that these only fit children. Way too small for the average teenager/adult head.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy, value plus, EXCELLENT
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gugz is loaded.
Additional information about Gugz could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will be sporting these for our annual beach family photo. Amazed at the quality of fabric for the price. Less expensive than a rave reviewed similar product from elsewhere, which I returned d/t flimsy construction and fabric. Ordered these twice...total of 24 for ages 1to 59 and terrific for all ( with just minimal alteration ). THANKS FOR THIS QUALITY COSTUME ACCESSORY!
Pros: quality, Assembly, fabric
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aliciaselena is loaded.
Additional information about Aliciaselena could not be loaded.
from Saint Leonard, Md
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered these sailor hats and added an anchor patch I purchased, and they came out so cute for my son's 1st Birthday.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not quite like picture, was dissaponjted
PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer avatar
from Florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Was very dissapointed in this product, not like the advertised picture
Cons: not like picture
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wise purchase!
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missdebn is loaded.
Additional information about Missdebn could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
The hats are perfect for a one time use! We love the products we get at Oriental Trading Co. and use them in all of our children's musicals at the church!
Pros: good for church!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea for a nautical themed party
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Proudmama287 is loaded.
Additional information about Proudmama287 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did an Octonauts themed party and thought it would be a good idea for the children to make their own sailor hat. It was a complete hit. The adults joined in and made a hat for themselves as well. The hats are small but it was fine because they were meant to be for the children. I love them and definitely recommend others to get these for their nautical themed parties.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T19:42:58.888-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_97, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.