Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMarch 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Skipper25
 
Please wait while more information about Skipper25 is loaded.
Additional information about Skipper25 could not be loaded.
from Cape May, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with this product. Like that it is all cotton. Hats fit very well. The order was delivered in a timely manner. Continue to be pleased with the products from this company.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find
PostedJuly 31, 2010
Customer avatar
Latichia
 
Please wait while more information about Latichia is loaded.
Additional information about Latichia could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was craft director for this year's High Seas Expedition. Was so excited to find this deal so the kids could decorate their own sailor hats! They loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed.
PostedOctober 30, 2009
Customer avatar
Snoopy
 
Please wait while more information about Snoopy is loaded.
Additional information about Snoopy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought these for a going away party. Son going in the Navy. We put them out for all to get one to wear and take home. Just what we needed. They fit adults as well as kids. You just couldn't have found them anywhere else for that price. We saved the ones we had left over for when he gets out of bootcamp.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for my fathers 90th Birthday party. Great addition to the "Anchors Away" party.
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
DenniP1
 
Please wait while more information about DenniP1 is loaded.
Additional information about DenniP1 could not be loaded.
from Hudson, Fl
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these sailor hats for my fathers 90th Birthday party. The theme was "Anchors Away" since he used to be in the Navy. We ordered enough for everyone at the party. My dad thought they were great and everyone loved them. Also ordered other party items that added to our theme from you all. Made my dad's party a great success!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Way too small for adults!!
PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
auroraborealis
 
Please wait while more information about auroraborealis is loaded.
Additional information about auroraborealis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When I read the reviews on this product someone stated that they bought these hats for an adult party. They were way too small! It would be a good purchase for a kids nautical party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Looking, Great Look!
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
spotlighters
 
Please wait while more information about spotlighters is loaded.
Additional information about spotlighters could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these for our Adult Dance Group. Do Patriotic Dance Routine and these work great. Checked with Navy Surplus, and shocked at the price. THese will work great.. Added a clear elastic neck strap so they won't fall off during dance routine. Really look great! SHould last for years.
Also, This was best price I could find
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of smiles
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
JDBNana
 
Please wait while more information about JDBNana is loaded.
Additional information about JDBNana could not be loaded.
from Wheaton, IL
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a reunion of my high school social group "The Yacht Clubbers". We used the hats as name tags. All the ladies loved their hats. They wore them everywhere. Others at our high school reunion were envious of our hats and our bond.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedApril 28, 2011
Customer avatar
sunnysidestation
 
Please wait while more information about sunnysidestation is loaded.
Additional information about sunnysidestation could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicely made. I did not expect such quality for such a low price. Will buy again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for a theme party
PostedApril 11, 2011
Customer avatar
AuntReen
 
Please wait while more information about AuntReen is loaded.
Additional information about AuntReen could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these hats are a great value for a party or theme gifts. They are made on the cheap side and shouldn't be machine washed or dried. They hold color very well and are really fu to decorate. I had everybody sign mine at my event to keep as a fun memory of the weekend.
Pros: fun!, be creative
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked for me!!
PostedSeptember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
lorijo89
 
Please wait while more information about lorijo89 is loaded.
Additional information about lorijo89 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fit my HS cheerleaders heads just fine! A relief!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.