Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
DIY White Sailor Hats - 12 pcs. Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice hats
PostedAugust 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dai92 is loaded.
Additional information about Dai92 could not be loaded.
These hats are so cute, and can be easily decorated with names etc....good quality.....
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best deal on sailor hats
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KofTampa is loaded.
Additional information about KofTampa could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Other
Needed sailor hats for a school play and these are quality, cute for adult or child and well-fitting. The price is by far the best.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Should say more info
PostedAugust 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pens1010 is loaded.
Additional information about Pens1010 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, pa
I thought these would be perfect for a sailor theme camp and to iron on their names. However they had plastic in the brim, they were stiff, and melted when I ironed them with a towel between the hat and iron.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2017
We're very sorry that our DIY White Sailor Hats didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your DIY White Sailor Hats, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Run small
PostedAugust 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ticklesthe88s is loaded.
Additional information about ticklesthe88s could not be loaded.
from Virginia
These might work for most children, but don't expect them to fit a child with a larger head or with a lot of hair.
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as expected
PostedJuly 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shapro is loaded.
Additional information about Shapro could not be loaded.
from Utah
These white sailor hats seem to be stitched well and were a hit at the family company party among the adult men, which they actually fit them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for our play !
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smaller1 is loaded.
Additional information about Smaller1 could not be loaded.
from Worcester , Ma
We had a Patriotic themed play/sing-a-long . Children dressed in red/white /blue with sailor hats !
Great look !
Many compliments
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, served our purpose
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedMay 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamamoe3 is loaded.
Additional information about mamamoe3 could not be loaded.
Out of 24 hats only 6 of them were in usable condition. So disappointed.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 30, 2017
We don’t like that our DIY White Sailor Hats let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sailor Hats
PostedMay 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KBenz24 is loaded.
Additional information about KBenz24 could not be loaded.
The order was received very promptly and in good condition for our kindergarten musical.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good sailor hats for elementary play!
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MusicalCreations is loaded.
Additional information about MusicalCreations could not be loaded.
We are using these for a sailor play. Perfect size and look for the third and fourth graders. Perfect price for their teacher!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SET BEFOR TIME. GREAT
PostedMarch 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DEEBRUCE is loaded.
Additional information about DEEBRUCE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WORKED OUT GREAT. DIDN'T KNOW THEY WERE FOR KIDS, BUT THE KIDS THAT WERE THERE LOVED THEN. WE ALSO USED THEM FOR CENTER PIECES FOR THE TABLES. THE PRICE COULDN'T BE BEAT. WAS FOR A GOING INTO THE NAVY SEND OFF. MANY THANKS...
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-23 T11:22:14.026-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_97, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.