Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Jumbo Bright Easter Eggs - 12 Pc. Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedMarch 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOMWOW is loaded.
Additional information about MOMWOW could not be loaded.
from PANTEGO, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were bought for a Town Easter Event. They are easy to stuff (our Senior home does this). The town saves money. WIN-WIN!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Eggs... Snapped together well
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EventCoordin8or is loaded.
Additional information about EventCoordin8or could not be loaded.
from Williamsport, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These eggs snapped together very nicely, unlike the bulk pack we purchased from a large unnamed chain store that were very frustrating to put together. These held Welch's Fruit Snack Packs very nicely. These larger eggs are nice for the up to age 2 kids to pick up.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality for the price.
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChipWe is loaded.
Additional information about ChipWe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each year, we buy 600 plastic Easter eggs and fill them with candy, money, and Bible verses and donate them to an outreach for teenagers in our community, some of whom are homeless. This is the 4th year that we have ordered the plastic Easter eggs from Oriental Trading Company. Everybody in our group commented on how good the eggs were. They were sturdy and had great color - very bright and pretty. We were all impressed with the quality. Out of the 600 eggs, there were a very few that did not close easily. I don't think you can beat the quality at any where near this price.
Pros: quality
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality product
PostedApril 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jonsey013 is loaded.
Additional information about Jonsey013 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
I bought the eggs to fill with candy for my grandchildren’s egg hunt. The eggs are solid and well made. Good product for price. I will buy them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay for one Easter.
PostedApril 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vee001 is loaded.
Additional information about Vee001 could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, VA
The eggs aren't that well made. You have to put tape around them, in order for them to not open.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality product
PostedMarch 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boci is loaded.
Additional information about Boci could not be loaded.
from Cave Creek, AZ
I purchased 10 dozen of these eggs so many were not hinged together or did not close.My Eater egg hunt is in a park and I needed the eggs to stay closed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed
PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindyanne57 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindyanne57 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought some Easter themed items to make some treats for the residents of a nearby Nursing Home. I’m hoping to brighten their days. Being able to get these things in bulk at a reasonable price made it possible to manage this on a retired teacher’s budget! I ordered from OT when I taught and it’s still my go to.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, cute and colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Large Plastic Eggs
PostedMarch 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about balzermv is loaded.
Additional information about balzermv could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Very happy with these eggs! I ordered 4 dozen and out of all of them only one had a small chip in it. Some of them were a bit difficult to snap together, but no worse than any other plastic egg I've ever had. I really liked the size of these. Plenty of room for a couple pieces of candy and a small toy.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJune 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GRice is loaded.
Additional information about GRice could not be loaded.
from Dover, DE
Very pleased with the speed, the service, and the items received. Excellent job. MAGA
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice eggs
PostedJune 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hanaaboo is loaded.
Additional information about Hanaaboo could not be loaded.
from San Fransisco
They had a weird texture to them, but held up well so no complaints. :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-19 T12:45:51.254-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_962, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.