Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
22 of 38(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
22 of 38(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
22 of 38(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Eggs... Snapped together well
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EventCoordin8or is loaded.
Additional information about EventCoordin8or could not be loaded.
from Williamsport, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These eggs snapped together very nicely, unlike the bulk pack we purchased from a large unnamed chain store that were very frustrating to put together. These held Welch's Fruit Snack Packs very nicely. These larger eggs are nice for the up to age 2 kids to pick up.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent basket addition
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missy05 is loaded.
Additional information about Missy05 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are an excellent size for filling with candy and also for outside decorations. I would buy these again and would recommend them to anyone.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Buy Extras
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrystalSD is loaded.
Additional information about CrystalSD could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A couple of the eggs WOULD NOT close. Buy an extra set, just in case!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Allsaints is loaded.
Additional information about Allsaints could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Needed these larger eggs for some of the prizes we were using. They are a good size but were very hard to close and often didn't stay closed. The regular sized plastic eggs in the 144 pkg were much better.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy  Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 12, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hard to close
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jbcmoxie is loaded.
Additional information about jbcmoxie could not be loaded.
from boston, ma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These large plastic eggs are a great size and durable but my only complaint is they are tough to "snap" close. And more frustrating for a 3 year old who has no issue with this with other eggs. But all in all they are still a great buy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, lots of space to fill
Cons: tough to close
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor construction
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thomas123 is loaded.
Additional information about Thomas123 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Other
Purchased 40 dozen of these eggs. They were poorly constructed so it was difficult to snap together. Some had to be discarded as they would not close at all.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Eggs do not click together
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Theseeggsareterrible is loaded.
Additional information about Theseeggsareterrible could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
This product is terrible. The eggs don't click together.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
50/50
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ekarlo is loaded.
Additional information about Ekarlo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased these because I'm on a low budget. They arrived to my house in less than a week with the free shipping. BUT, although the eggs were bright and colorful, about half of them from each pack would not close. I bought two packages and got about 12 good eggs total. Disappointing seeing that I am on a tight budget. I had GREAT success with the regular size eggs though.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheap
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeccaMomOf2 is loaded.
Additional information about BeccaMomOf2 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The color of these are bright and very colorful, however they are cheaply made. They are difficult to close together, like the seams don't add up. So I had to throw away about 2 eggs per package because of this. They would break and snap from trying to close them all the way. Quite frustrating.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality for the price.
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChipWe is loaded.
Additional information about ChipWe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each year, we buy 600 plastic Easter eggs and fill them with candy, money, and Bible verses and donate them to an outreach for teenagers in our community, some of whom are homeless. This is the 4th year that we have ordered the plastic Easter eggs from Oriental Trading Company. Everybody in our group commented on how good the eggs were. They were sturdy and had great color - very bright and pretty. We were all impressed with the quality. Out of the 600 eggs, there were a very few that did not close easily. I don't think you can beat the quality at any where near this price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T21:11:39.386-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_962, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.