Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 21(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 21(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 21(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent basket addition
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Missy05
 
Please wait while more information about Missy05 is loaded.
Additional information about Missy05 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are an excellent size for filling with candy and also for outside decorations. I would buy these again and would recommend them to anyone.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
CHACHIS
 
Please wait while more information about CHACHIS is loaded.
Additional information about CHACHIS could not be loaded.
from MUNDELEIN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
used for Easter good item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW JUST EGGS
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
GOLDIE2332
 
Please wait while more information about GOLDIE2332 is loaded.
Additional information about GOLDIE2332 could not be loaded.
from HALLANDALE BEACH FL.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW THESE EGGS ARE NICE ALL COLORS MADE MY TABLE LOOK NICE AND MY YARED TO.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, all colors
Cons: nothing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome!
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
AuntNay
 
Please wait while more information about AuntNay is loaded.
Additional information about AuntNay could not be loaded.
from Franklin, OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were awesome, I should have ordered more the first time. I went to buy more and you were out of them. These were a great size for a 5 and under egg hunt.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PLASTIC EGGS
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
SheShe4theLord
 
Please wait while more information about SheShe4theLord is loaded.
Additional information about SheShe4theLord could not be loaded.
from Pippa Passes KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these eggs to put in candy. These eggs were nice and colorful.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice purchase
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
ereramesp
 
Please wait while more information about ereramesp is loaded.
Additional information about ereramesp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice purchase
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Defnitely NOT "JUMBO" size eggs!
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Egghider1
 
Please wait while more information about Egghider1 is loaded.
Additional information about Egghider1 could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
JUMBO plastic Easter Eggs is misleading description because they are NOT jumbo size - even though you list the 3" size in the paragraph description, some of us apparently don't comprehend 3" eggs with the term JUMBO!! Wanted bigger size eggs for outdoor Easter Egg hunt for 2-4 year olds. Disappointed but it's too late now to return.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not Jumbo Eggs!
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Musikid
 
Please wait while more information about Musikid is loaded.
Additional information about Musikid could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although they are listed as 3" eggs, Jumbo is the word that caught my eye. As Easter Eggs go, they are not "jumbo." They should be listed as small or regular sized eggs.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought Jumbo meant big
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
ss12
 
Please wait while more information about ss12 is loaded.
Additional information about ss12 could not be loaded.
from Sarasota, Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted 'jumbo' plastic Easter eggs. These are good plastic eggs, but unfortunately only about the size of a regular chicken egg. I expected 'jumbo' eggs to be 3.5-4 inches long, so these were disappointing.
Pros: quality
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT JUMBO!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Tejasteacher
 
Please wait while more information about Tejasteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Tejasteacher could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I special ordered these eggs because I was looking for the LARGE, JUMBO plastic eggs. These are NOT jumbo. Please read the measurements carefully. These eggs are the regular, small, plastic eggs. I was not able to use them at all. If this is jumbo, I would hate to see small.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.