Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
17 of 28(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
17 of 28(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
17 of 28(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent basket addition
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Missy05
 
Please wait while more information about Missy05 is loaded.
Additional information about Missy05 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are an excellent size for filling with candy and also for outside decorations. I would buy these again and would recommend them to anyone.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Jumbo
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
ShellyLynn
 
Please wait while more information about ShellyLynn is loaded.
Additional information about ShellyLynn could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The quality of the eggs were fine, but they are not jumbo eggs in my opinion. They barely fit 2 pieces of wrapped candy. I saw jumbo eggs in a local store that were actual jumbo sized eggs. I almost had to buy those eggs from the store. I had to modify my gifts because these eggs would not hold all the candy we wanted to give to each person.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
JenScherer
 
Please wait while more information about JenScherer is loaded.
Additional information about JenScherer could not be loaded.
from Garden Grove,CA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size for the bigger prizes and candies.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very thin plastic
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Cybergrammy
 
Please wait while more information about Cybergrammy is loaded.
Additional information about Cybergrammy could not be loaded.
from Topeka, Ks
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very thin, especially for the price. The only thing I was disappointed in.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed...my fault though
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
turnerlm
 
Please wait while more information about turnerlm is loaded.
Additional information about turnerlm could not be loaded.
from Hudson Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I saw "jumbo" and thought the eggs would be a little larger than they were, so I was disappointed. They aren't much larger than the regular ones I see in the store. The dimensions are on the description so it is really my fault that I didn't read more closely. I wanted larger ones that I could offer for my grandchild.
Pros: quality
Cons: "jumbo" wasn't exactly jumbo!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Advertised as jumbo eggs. Just standard su
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Ssteacherva
 
Please wait while more information about Ssteacherva is loaded.
Additional information about Ssteacherva could not be loaded.
from Va
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Advertised as jumbo eggs. Just standard size.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not really what I would call Jumbo
PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
ekpa
 
Please wait while more information about ekpa is loaded.
Additional information about ekpa could not be loaded.
from Palo Alto, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
These are slightly taller than normal eggs, but much thinner that what I would consider a "jumbo" easter egg... they are ok. Not great. I wish they had the real jumbo sized eggs...
Pros: quality
Cons: too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
CHACHIS
 
Please wait while more information about CHACHIS is loaded.
Additional information about CHACHIS could not be loaded.
from MUNDELEIN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
used for Easter good item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW JUST EGGS
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
GOLDIE2332
 
Please wait while more information about GOLDIE2332 is loaded.
Additional information about GOLDIE2332 could not be loaded.
from HALLANDALE BEACH FL.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW THESE EGGS ARE NICE ALL COLORS MADE MY TABLE LOOK NICE AND MY YARED TO.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, all colors
Cons: nothing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome!
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
AuntNay
 
Please wait while more information about AuntNay is loaded.
Additional information about AuntNay could not be loaded.
from Franklin, OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were awesome, I should have ordered more the first time. I went to buy more and you were out of them. These were a great size for a 5 and under egg hunt.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-25T13:18:37.408-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_962, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.