Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent basket addition
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Missy05
 
Please wait while more information about Missy05 is loaded.
Additional information about Missy05 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are an excellent size for filling with candy and also for outside decorations. I would buy these again and would recommend them to anyone.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool
PostedMarch 6, 2009
Customer avatar
Tootsie
from ingleside, tx
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these for Easter baskets. I put the eye-shaped sidewalk chalk with wiggle eyes in them. Can't wait until the kids open them on Easter. The item # for chalk is 37/858
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PLASTIC EGGS
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
SheShe4theLord
 
Please wait while more information about SheShe4theLord is loaded.
Additional information about SheShe4theLord could not be loaded.
from Pippa Passes KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these eggs to put in candy. These eggs were nice and colorful.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice purchase
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
ereramesp
 
Please wait while more information about ereramesp is loaded.
Additional information about ereramesp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice purchase
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Defnitely NOT "JUMBO" size eggs!
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Egghider1
 
Please wait while more information about Egghider1 is loaded.
Additional information about Egghider1 could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
JUMBO plastic Easter Eggs is misleading description because they are NOT jumbo size - even though you list the 3" size in the paragraph description, some of us apparently don't comprehend 3" eggs with the term JUMBO!! Wanted bigger size eggs for outdoor Easter Egg hunt for 2-4 year olds. Disappointed but it's too late now to return.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not Jumbo Eggs!
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Musikid
 
Please wait while more information about Musikid is loaded.
Additional information about Musikid could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although they are listed as 3" eggs, Jumbo is the word that caught my eye. As Easter Eggs go, they are not "jumbo." They should be listed as small or regular sized eggs.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought Jumbo meant big
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
ss12
 
Please wait while more information about ss12 is loaded.
Additional information about ss12 could not be loaded.
from Sarasota, Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted 'jumbo' plastic Easter eggs. These are good plastic eggs, but unfortunately only about the size of a regular chicken egg. I expected 'jumbo' eggs to be 3.5-4 inches long, so these were disappointing.
Pros: quality
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT JUMBO!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Tejasteacher
 
Please wait while more information about Tejasteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Tejasteacher could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I special ordered these eggs because I was looking for the LARGE, JUMBO plastic eggs. These are NOT jumbo. Please read the measurements carefully. These eggs are the regular, small, plastic eggs. I was not able to use them at all. If this is jumbo, I would hate to see small.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
RudeMom
 
Please wait while more information about RudeMom is loaded.
Additional information about RudeMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The only truthful thing about this product is that the eggs are bright. There's nothing "jumbo" about them and similar items could be purchased (or not purchased if it didn't meet your expectations!) at a local drugstore without shipping costs.
Pros: quality
Cons: inaccurate labeling
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good, sturdy eggs
PostedApril 29, 2011
Customer avatar
eassterBunny
 
Please wait while more information about eassterBunny is loaded.
Additional information about eassterBunny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were for an easter egg hunt, and they stayed together adn held all sort of goodies.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.