Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
23
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
42 of 54(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
23
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
42 of 54(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
23
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
42 of 54(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Assortment
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
DebbieJo
 
Please wait while more information about DebbieJo is loaded.
Additional information about DebbieJo could not be loaded.
from Auburn, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the assortment n this bag of goodies and for the price it met the needs of the party budget.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good For Adults, Excellent for Kids
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
laneybutton
 
Please wait while more information about laneybutton is loaded.
Additional information about laneybutton could not be loaded.
from Stevens Point, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this for my annual college holiday party. I was pretty pleased with the assortment-most of the goodies were things that college-aged students and adults would like (after all, age is only a number!), even if some are a bit silly. You gotta have fun, right? :) I was disappointed to find coloring books in the mix, though...if you gave these to your average college student, you probably would get an eye roll or a "Gee, thanks". I considered giving the books to my professors who have kids and grandkids, but in the end, I just took them to the hospital I volunteer at- the volunteers with grandkids snatched them right up!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandchildren will love them in their stockings
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
manan
 
Please wait while more information about manan is loaded.
Additional information about manan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Along with these stocking stuffers I ordered craft ornaments for my grandchildren am looking forward to crafting with them
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
no good
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
pitman
 
Please wait while more information about pitman is loaded.
Additional information about pitman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I would not recommend this product to anyone. There were to many toys that were broken. I even had 7 of them had melted indents on them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap Quality, Do not waste your money!
PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
spikesmommie
 
Please wait while more information about spikesmommie is loaded.
Additional information about spikesmommie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this for my son's goodie bags for his class. Half of the toys were broken and the other half were cheesy. There were approx 10-15 toys that were actually cute and worked. The rest were garbage. None of the wind up toys worked, there are 20 little penguin finger things. While I knew it was going to be a variety of items, I really thought that the quality of the items would have been a little better. Will never purchase this again.....
Pros: a few items were cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for holiday favors/pinatas
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
msd34
 
Please wait while more information about msd34 is loaded.
Additional information about msd34 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 2 of these sets to fill my daughter's birthday party pinata -we combine our big Christmas party with her bday party, and I was pleasantly suprised by the variety of fun objects in this assortment, Christmas playing cards, hacky sack like balls,holiday parachuters, etc....nice assortment!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedFebruary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Jacy55
 
Please wait while more information about Jacy55 is loaded.
Additional information about Jacy55 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good variety for treat bags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Still nice
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Sheree
 
Please wait while more information about Sheree is loaded.
Additional information about Sheree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I too didn't get the same assortment as shown but for the most part liked what I got. Whistles, Paddle ball games, bean bag balls, yo yos, card games, rubber duckies, connect 4 games, tops, 2 pens, cheap plastic animals. Good price but didn't get stencils, pencils, or any tattoos.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I purchased
PostedDecember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
doglover8
 
Please wait while more information about doglover8 is loaded.
Additional information about doglover8 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I really liked the description of this assortment when I ordered it, but I received an entirely different assortment with bigger toys (paddle balls, puzzle books, etc.). I'm very disappointed, as I was hoping to have smaller prizes for a childrens' Christmas party.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but not great
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
debc151
 
Please wait while more information about debc151 is loaded.
Additional information about debc151 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Shipping was slow. Good assortment. Some not work.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.