Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Stretchable Hard Candy Necklaces Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CANDY NECKLACES
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KREESE is loaded.
Additional information about KREESE could not be loaded.
from DELAWARE, USA
BEST CANDY NECKLACES ON EARTH! LOOK NO FURTHER!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cmcleod is loaded.
Additional information about Cmcleod could not be loaded.
from Martinez, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used as stocking stuffers for a classroom party. Students loved them. I like that they are individually packaged and great for boys and girls.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good, but not all long enough to be neclaces.
PostedSeptember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoyersfordMom is loaded.
Additional information about RoyersfordMom could not be loaded.
from Royersford, PA
Kids love these candy neclaces because they are brightly colored, tasty, and fun, but they are not all big enough to be neclaces. Most of the kids took them home, so I don't know how many, but my son had at least one that didn't fit over his head. For reference, he is an average sized 4 year old, so if it didn't fit over his head, it would have been more like a candy bracelet on an older child. I hope it was only one and that it isn't common for the neclaces to be so short, but I couldn't give a full 5 stars because of it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another classic
PostedSeptember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Betty2000 is loaded.
Additional information about Betty2000 could not be loaded.
from Austin TX
I love these for my adult Halloween parties. I try to get as many vintage candies that we loved from childhood as I can, and OTC has a good selection. So many good memories
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedAugust 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amber17 is loaded.
Additional information about Amber17 could not be loaded.
from South carolina
I am so disappointed!! I bought these for my daughters 5th birthday party to hang on a jewelry hanger. They came in the mail and my 3 kids insted on having an early treat. To my disappointment, my daughter (4) tried to put the necklace over her head and the candy burst into 100 different directions. I figured the string was just tied a little to tight.. I opened one for my 1 year old and it did the same exact thing!! So mu h for candy necklace jewelry for her tea party... They will have to wear them as bracelets.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 12, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedApril 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher07 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher07 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students absolutely love these!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nononono10 is loaded.
Additional information about Nononono10 could not be loaded.
from Ny
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The necklaces do not stretch. They are made with string so when you attempt to stretch them they break and the candy goes flying everywhere.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 4, 2016
We don’t like that our Stretchable Candy Necklaces let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite
PostedNovember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cheen is loaded.
Additional information about Cheen could not be loaded.
from Saratoga Springs, Ut
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these in my Halloween treasure chest. They were the all time favorite. Will do it again next year.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not as bright & colorful as shown in picture
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marcy33 is loaded.
Additional information about marcy33 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The Necklace are not as bright & colorful as shown in picture they are dull are more pastel colors I was disappointed especially since I couldn't return them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bring back childhood memories
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wyorumrunner is loaded.
Additional information about Wyorumrunner could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These really reminded me of the candy necklaces that I used to buy as a kid. Everyone wanted to take one one to their children!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-20 T13:07:28.756-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_923, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.