Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlytheS is loaded.
Additional information about BlytheS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our birthday party. Tons of bracelets for the price and tasted great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy2My2Princesses is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy2My2Princesses could not be loaded.
from Portland OR
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used them in my daughters 5th birthday goodie bags and they were a hit!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another great pinata stuffer!
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Busted is loaded.
Additional information about Busted could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a huge hit! The younger kids that knew what these were stopped in their tracks to eat the bracelet and forgot to pick up the other toys that fell out of the pinata. I haven't tried one (there aren't any left) but I'm guessing since the little ones liked them they were pretty tasty.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for stuffing inside plastic Easter eggs
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CandaceR is loaded.
Additional information about CandaceR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these candy bracelets. They fit perfectly inside plastic Easter eggs that I also bought from Oriental Trading. They are individually wrapped, which I love. The kids loved these!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them!
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beckyz is loaded.
Additional information about Beckyz could not be loaded.
from Detroit, mi
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have always loved these when I was a kid and wanted my kids to try them. They can't get enough.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect candy bracelets
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about talktoofast is loaded.
Additional information about talktoofast could not be loaded.
Small and so cute. I loved the way they had them individually wrapped and such a great price, way more cost effective than buying at any store.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very tiny.
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jessyla99 is loaded.
Additional information about jessyla99 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta GA
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are very tiny. This will fit my 2 yr old. But good price candy for bday.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun, tasty give away for community events
PostedSeptember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cnunez is loaded.
Additional information about cnunez could not be loaded.
from Surprise
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these last year for an event and did the same this year, the kids love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy Checkout and Fast Delivery
PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rsharp is loaded.
Additional information about Rsharp could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my three kids to give out to their friends at school. They love the candy bracelets! They are fun to wear and eat :-)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classic favorite
PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thoughtsfromhville is loaded.
Additional information about thoughtsfromhville could not be loaded.
from Hendersonville, TN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who doesn't love candy bracelets? These were just like I remembered from my childhood and the kids loved them just like I used to.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, yummy, fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T21:47:01.998-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_916, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.