Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
17
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
48 of 50(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
17
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
48 of 50(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
17
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
48 of 50(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
BlytheS
 
Please wait while more information about BlytheS is loaded.
Additional information about BlytheS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our birthday party. Tons of bracelets for the price and tasted great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Mommy2My2Princesses
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy2My2Princesses is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy2My2Princesses could not be loaded.
from Portland OR
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used them in my daughters 5th birthday goodie bags and they were a hit!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another great pinata stuffer!
PostedJune 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Busted
 
Please wait while more information about Busted is loaded.
Additional information about Busted could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a huge hit! The younger kids that knew what these were stopped in their tracks to eat the bracelet and forgot to pick up the other toys that fell out of the pinata. I haven't tried one (there aren't any left) but I'm guessing since the little ones liked them they were pretty tasty.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for stuffing inside plastic Easter eggs
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
CandaceR
 
Please wait while more information about CandaceR is loaded.
Additional information about CandaceR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these candy bracelets. They fit perfectly inside plastic Easter eggs that I also bought from Oriental Trading. They are individually wrapped, which I love. The kids loved these!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bracelet
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
CJ35
 
Please wait while more information about CJ35 is loaded.
Additional information about CJ35 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift item or for prize box
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a Hit!
PostedJune 1, 2010
Customer avatar
CleveOH
 
Please wait while more information about CleveOH is loaded.
Additional information about CleveOH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had a college graduation with the "Fiesta" theme because our grad was going to grad school near the southern border. Bought these for the younger cousins so they could be festive and feel special too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You Get More For The Money
PostedJanuary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
QueenBG
 
Please wait while more information about QueenBG is loaded.
Additional information about QueenBG could not be loaded.
from Lanham, Md
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Candy Bracelets are just the perfect size I need for my wedding reception. The children will love them as much as my husband and I. You also get alot for the price. I will be ordering more for our daughter's birthday.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
DollyV
 
Please wait while more information about DollyV is loaded.
Additional information about DollyV could not be loaded.
from SLC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased to fill eggs for an Easter egg hunt. Liked that they were individually wrapped. Too small for older kids. Air in the bag prevented other candy from being added to the egg.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, too small for older kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not as bright & colorful as shown in picture
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
marcy33
 
Please wait while more information about marcy33 is loaded.
Additional information about marcy33 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bracelets are not as bright & colorful as shown in picture they are dull are more pastel colors I was disappointed especially since I couldn't return them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice quantity for $
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
shopsonline
 
Please wait while more information about shopsonline is loaded.
Additional information about shopsonline could not be loaded.
from Northern Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought the quantity on these for the price was good and the colors are bright. I use them as napkin rings for tea parties with pink cotton napkins.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.