Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
33 of 41(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
33 of 41(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
33 of 41(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pastel Easter Eggs
PostedMarch 21, 2010
Customer avatar
BKish
 
Please wait while more information about BKish is loaded.
Additional information about BKish could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice plastic pastel eggs that can be filled with candy for Easter breakfast favors or Sunday School treats for students at a very low price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
lacking in toys
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
purchasingmanager
 
Please wait while more information about purchasingmanager is loaded.
Additional information about purchasingmanager could not be loaded.
from chattanooga tn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
expected larger toys for larger eggs
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We received exactly what we ordered with no damage.
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
HastingsSOC
 
Please wait while more information about HastingsSOC is loaded.
Additional information about HastingsSOC could not be loaded.
from Amarillo, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered 2 different types of eggs. They all arrived in the same box with no damage and faster than I expected. Thank you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Difficult to close these eggs
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
BAMI
 
Please wait while more information about BAMI is loaded.
Additional information about BAMI could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We ordered 21 packs each of these pastel eggs and the corresponding "bright" plastic Easter eggs (for a total of just over 6,000 Easter eggs) for an community outreach event. We place candy and Bible verses inside each egg and then wrap tape around the seam to help it stay closed during transport -- and subsequent dropping from a helicopter during said event. At any rate, we found the pastel eggs to be considerably harder to close than the bright eggs. The edges did not often line up cleanly, and some volunteers eventually gave up and used extra tape to keep the halves together. We also found quite a number of "irregulars" in both the pastel and the brights -- halves that were broken or split, halves that were not fully formed along the seam edge, etc.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we wanted
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Neshannock
 
Please wait while more information about Neshannock is loaded.
Additional information about Neshannock could not be loaded.
from Pearson Park
Occasion:Community event
These colored eggs are used for the Easter Egg Hunt in our community. Thanks Leslie
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A word of caution...
PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer avatar
sunschoolteacherbarb
 
Please wait while more information about sunschoolteacherbarb is loaded.
Additional information about sunschoolteacherbarb could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these and the bright eggs, needing exactly 24 of each color. Unfortunately, quality control wasn't good and I was missing an egg in each of two colors, and in another, I had two tops which of course didn't fit together to make the last egg. A couple of eggs would not stay closed, so I had to use tape. All in all, a good product, but not if you need exact numbers or perfect quality.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, accurate count
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
too many don't close well
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
parkhistory
 
Please wait while more information about parkhistory is loaded.
Additional information about parkhistory could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
While these eggs are a good price, there are more than a few in each bag that do not close well.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay eggs
PostedApril 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Risa26girl
 
Please wait while more information about Risa26girl is loaded.
Additional information about Risa26girl could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased the 3 bags of the pastel eggs for a black light Easter Egg hunt. I ended up having to throw away a majority of the blue eggs because they would not close. The other eggs seemed more difficult to close compared to other stores' eggs. I would recommend this product, just beware of the blue eggs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
SO so
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Seahorsey
 
Please wait while more information about Seahorsey is loaded.
Additional information about Seahorsey could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Difficult to close compared to plastic eggs I have bought at the store. More than 2 dozen were unusable since they would not close.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price is good, Quality not so good
PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Breaker
 
Please wait while more information about Breaker is loaded.
Additional information about Breaker could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Our church purchased over 30,000 eggs for our Easter Outreach. Most of the pastel eggs closed fairly well but the bright colored eggs, especially the green and blue did not. We many that were cracked or did not close at all. The new packages is good but the egg quality was much better when they came already assembled
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.