Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
28 of 37(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
28 of 37(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
28 of 37(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pastel Easter Eggs
PostedMarch 21, 2010
Customer avatar
BKish
 
Please wait while more information about BKish is loaded.
Additional information about BKish could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice plastic pastel eggs that can be filled with candy for Easter breakfast favors or Sunday School treats for students at a very low price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great eggs for the price!
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Jeaneen
 
Please wait while more information about Jeaneen is loaded.
Additional information about Jeaneen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't have any problems with these eggs staying closed. Will definitely purchase again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it's 144 Easter Eggs!!!!!!!
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
LoveMySon
 
Please wait while more information about LoveMySon is loaded.
Additional information about LoveMySon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I buy these every year for Easter. It's 144 Easter eggs for eight bucks! You do have to use tape to make it stay shut but it's not a lot of extra work. It just depends what you are stuffing the eggs with. I could fit 2 mini bite size snickers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Egghunting
 
Please wait while more information about Egghunting is loaded.
Additional information about Egghunting could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These eggs are very light weight. Many of them had to be taped shut because they wouldn't snap closed and stay closed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, however white and pink eggs close in color
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
SPSCCoordinator
 
Please wait while more information about SPSCCoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about SPSCCoordinator could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The eggs were good color and stacked open easy to fill. The white and pink colors were very close in color and hard to tell apart during the hunt.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were good plastic eggs.
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
hklhlhlhj
 
Please wait while more information about hklhlhlhj is loaded.
Additional information about hklhlhlhj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, some of the eggs didn't want to close.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Typical plastic Easter eggs
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
DCVC
 
Please wait while more information about DCVC is loaded.
Additional information about DCVC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were exactly what I expected. We used them for a kids Easter egg hunt and they worked well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
lacking in toys
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
purchasingmanager
 
Please wait while more information about purchasingmanager is loaded.
Additional information about purchasingmanager could not be loaded.
from chattanooga tn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
expected larger toys for larger eggs
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We received exactly what we ordered with no damage.
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
HastingsSOC
 
Please wait while more information about HastingsSOC is loaded.
Additional information about HastingsSOC could not be loaded.
from Amarillo, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered 2 different types of eggs. They all arrived in the same box with no damage and faster than I expected. Thank you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Difficult to close these eggs
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
BAMI
 
Please wait while more information about BAMI is loaded.
Additional information about BAMI could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We ordered 21 packs each of these pastel eggs and the corresponding "bright" plastic Easter eggs (for a total of just over 6,000 Easter eggs) for an community outreach event. We place candy and Bible verses inside each egg and then wrap tape around the seam to help it stay closed during transport -- and subsequent dropping from a helicopter during said event. At any rate, we found the pastel eggs to be considerably harder to close than the bright eggs. The edges did not often line up cleanly, and some volunteers eventually gave up and used extra tape to keep the halves together. We also found quite a number of "irregulars" in both the pastel and the brights -- halves that were broken or split, halves that were not fully formed along the seam edge, etc.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.