Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
24 of 33(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
24 of 33(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
24 of 33(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for egg hunts
PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer avatar
SAM804
 
Please wait while more information about SAM804 is loaded.
Additional information about SAM804 could not be loaded.
from Carlisle, PA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These eggs come stacked open so easy to fill. The pastels had 2 colors that did not stay tight together so we taped them. However, we were using them in a pool and did not want the little stuff to fall out when throw in or splashed around, so we taped all of them anyway.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: some would not stay together without taping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
pgevents
 
Please wait while more information about pgevents is loaded.
Additional information about pgevents could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this product for an event my work will be hosting, and when we started to assimble these eggs, about 1 in every 5 we had to throw away because they did not snap shut, and would not hold anything. Not worth the hassle, ended up returning my entire purchase and bought from another vendor.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Eggs too small
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
sparky01
 
Please wait while more information about sparky01 is loaded.
Additional information about sparky01 could not be loaded.
from Narrowsburg, NY
Occasion:Community event
Didn't realize these eggs were so small, made for jelly Beans or tattoos only. You should indicate so in discription. Was very disappointed. I had to go buy bigger eggs for the candy I bought from you, and jelly beans for the eggs I bought from you.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
quality product
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
ljkh3
 
Please wait while more information about ljkh3 is loaded.
Additional information about ljkh3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for quality plastic easter eggs for the egg hunt at my children's preschool and church. These are perfect! Even my 3 year old can easily put them together and take them apart. They are reasonably priced and hold up well. Unless you are specifically looking for pastel eggs I would recommend the bold ones as they are brighter. But, that is personal preference.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great eggs for the price!
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Jeaneen
 
Please wait while more information about Jeaneen is loaded.
Additional information about Jeaneen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't have any problems with these eggs staying closed. Will definitely purchase again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it's 144 Easter Eggs!!!!!!!
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
LoveMySon
 
Please wait while more information about LoveMySon is loaded.
Additional information about LoveMySon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I buy these every year for Easter. It's 144 Easter eggs for eight bucks! You do have to use tape to make it stay shut but it's not a lot of extra work. It just depends what you are stuffing the eggs with. I could fit 2 mini bite size snickers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Egghunting
 
Please wait while more information about Egghunting is loaded.
Additional information about Egghunting could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These eggs are very light weight. Many of them had to be taped shut because they wouldn't snap closed and stay closed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, however white and pink eggs close in color
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
SPSCCoordinator
 
Please wait while more information about SPSCCoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about SPSCCoordinator could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The eggs were good color and stacked open easy to fill. The white and pink colors were very close in color and hard to tell apart during the hunt.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were good plastic eggs.
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
hklhlhlhj
 
Please wait while more information about hklhlhlhj is loaded.
Additional information about hklhlhlhj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, some of the eggs didn't want to close.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Typical plastic Easter eggs
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
DCVC
 
Please wait while more information about DCVC is loaded.
Additional information about DCVC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were exactly what I expected. We used them for a kids Easter egg hunt and they worked well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-29T18:57:51.393-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_913, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.