Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME
PostedApril 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TristaMarie87 is loaded.
Additional information about TristaMarie87 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best basket stuffer ,great price.
PostedApril 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nojoke is loaded.
Additional information about nojoke could not be loaded.
from Miramar
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent products delivery on time can't complaint .Great company , keep up the good work.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
arrived very timely - very pretty - stayed together well after being filled
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NCG6 is loaded.
Additional information about NCG6 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter eggs - purchased over a thousand assorted eggs - these were pretty and held together after being stuffed - will be able to re-use those the kids left behind after eating the candy
Pros: quality, Assembly, easter
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Many Eggs Wouldn't Close Properly.
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nardin is loaded.
Additional information about Nardin could not be loaded.
I ordered 2 bags of pastel colored eggs and 2 bags of the neon colored eggs. With the pastel eggs, I had nearly no problem closing the eggs, though some were loose so they opened easily. The size was what I expected and fit the candy I had. With the other set though, both bags had what we called "trouble colors" in one bag, all the green eggs were difficult to close - many didn't close at all and we tossed them out. For us, 50% of the packages had some defective eggs. I'll consider this for next time!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hard to close
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnR is loaded.
Additional information about AnnR could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for Easter Egg hunts at church & school. These are so hard to close - I spent several hours filling these because the eggs were so hard to get closed. I had to push in the edge of the eggs with the edge of my thumb and thumb nail to get them closed. Wow - not easy to use at all.
Pros: price, variety of colors
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Extremely frustrating to close!
PostedApril 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicolewojo is loaded.
Additional information about Nicolewojo could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
These eggs are impossible to close! I definitely won't buy them again next year. A quick fun egg stuffing project for a church egg hunt became way too long and extremely frustrating!
Cons: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 17, 2017
We don’t like that our Pastel Plastic Easter Eggs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The Good Enough Egg
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hannakell is loaded.
Additional information about Hannakell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some of the eggs were "off" and would not connect. Some had to be separated to connect and others did not connect at all. A little disappointed that there were some "bad" eggs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 17, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GaryShelly is loaded.
Additional information about GaryShelly could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the price this is a good buy. It seemed to be a bunch of the blue eggs would not snap shut. But the majority of the eggs did. So it was a good purchase.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for the price but some open easily
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Demi007 is loaded.
Additional information about Demi007 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
it is the 4th time in a row that I order these. I like them, great quality/price ratio. However, I did see a decline in the quality over the past years. I used to have no problem when laying the eggs on the ground for the egghunt. Now I have to check almost every single one of them (I use more than 400!) to make sure they did not open
Pros: price
Cons: not eco friendly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lulu82 is loaded.
Additional information about Lulu82 could not be loaded.
from Kingwood, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These eggs were the perfect price for my budget and exactly what I needed for an egg hunt at my child's school. I ordered over 500, and only a handful were defective.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-17 T20:20:39.563-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_913, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.