Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
26 of 36(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
26 of 36(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
26 of 36(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for stuffing for our Easter egg hunt at church
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
GodisgoodinCurry
 
Please wait while more information about GodisgoodinCurry is loaded.
Additional information about GodisgoodinCurry could not be loaded.
from Jasper AL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had an Easter egg hunt and we stuffed the eggs. These were the easiest to stuff we've ever bought from Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase item
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
children89
 
Please wait while more information about children89 is loaded.
Additional information about children89 could not be loaded.
from Chicago Heights, IL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We order about 10,000 plus eggs every year for this event. These eggs were great. We added a strip of tape on them, just because we would be dropping them on concrete for the event. Very pleased this year.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, easy to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Didn't stay snapped.
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
FKMP
 
Please wait while more information about FKMP is loaded.
Additional information about FKMP could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great colors but would not stay snapped.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for egg hunts
PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer avatar
SAM804
 
Please wait while more information about SAM804 is loaded.
Additional information about SAM804 could not be loaded.
from Carlisle, PA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These eggs come stacked open so easy to fill. The pastels had 2 colors that did not stay tight together so we taped them. However, we were using them in a pool and did not want the little stuff to fall out when throw in or splashed around, so we taped all of them anyway.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: some would not stay together without taping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
pgevents
 
Please wait while more information about pgevents is loaded.
Additional information about pgevents could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this product for an event my work will be hosting, and when we started to assimble these eggs, about 1 in every 5 we had to throw away because they did not snap shut, and would not hold anything. Not worth the hassle, ended up returning my entire purchase and bought from another vendor.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Eggs too small
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
sparky01
 
Please wait while more information about sparky01 is loaded.
Additional information about sparky01 could not be loaded.
from Narrowsburg, NY
Occasion:Community event
Didn't realize these eggs were so small, made for jelly Beans or tattoos only. You should indicate so in discription. Was very disappointed. I had to go buy bigger eggs for the candy I bought from you, and jelly beans for the eggs I bought from you.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
quality product
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
ljkh3
 
Please wait while more information about ljkh3 is loaded.
Additional information about ljkh3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for quality plastic easter eggs for the egg hunt at my children's preschool and church. These are perfect! Even my 3 year old can easily put them together and take them apart. They are reasonably priced and hold up well. Unless you are specifically looking for pastel eggs I would recommend the bold ones as they are brighter. But, that is personal preference.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great eggs for the price!
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Jeaneen
 
Please wait while more information about Jeaneen is loaded.
Additional information about Jeaneen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't have any problems with these eggs staying closed. Will definitely purchase again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it's 144 Easter Eggs!!!!!!!
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
LoveMySon
 
Please wait while more information about LoveMySon is loaded.
Additional information about LoveMySon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I buy these every year for Easter. It's 144 Easter eggs for eight bucks! You do have to use tape to make it stay shut but it's not a lot of extra work. It just depends what you are stuffing the eggs with. I could fit 2 mini bite size snickers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Egghunting
 
Please wait while more information about Egghunting is loaded.
Additional information about Egghunting could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These eggs are very light weight. Many of them had to be taped shut because they wouldn't snap closed and stay closed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-06T17:11:25.004-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_913, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.