Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(192)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 192 reviews
5 stars
98
4 stars
52
3 stars
19
2 stars
9
1 star
14
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
162 of 188(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(192)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 192 reviews
5 stars
98
4 stars
52
3 stars
19
2 stars
9
1 star
14
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
162 of 188(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(192)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 192 reviews
5 stars
98
4 stars
52
3 stars
19
2 stars
9
1 star
14
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
162 of 188(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great find
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MNeal is loaded.
Additional information about MNeal could not be loaded.
from central valley, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who here has a kid that needs to take eggs for class party, after school program, wants to give to friends at church and have an Easter egg hunt with family? Searching for that many eggs at a store is ridiculous. This is great quality and find for a really good prize. None broke too so they are ready to use next year.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, amount, color variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality of eggs is dependant on how you want to use them
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2wingers is loaded.
Additional information about 2wingers could not be loaded.
from Green Valley, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
These eggs are great unless you want to put sand in them as they have little holes in both ends.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tesshj is loaded.
Additional information about tesshj could not be loaded.
from Mn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were great for my Easter party. I used these along with the matching colored buckets. I wish I would have done this years ago.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely great!
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JessMaria is loaded.
Additional information about JessMaria could not be loaded.
from NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price & great quality
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful Easter Eggs
PostedApril 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about formaldehyde is loaded.
Additional information about formaldehyde could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These eggs were exactly what I expected. I filled them with candy for an Easter Egg Hunt in our neighborhood.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy customer
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nylijen is loaded.
Additional information about Nylijen could not be loaded.
from Long Island, ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I do an annual egg hunt for the community. We put out about 6-7k eggs. OT had the best prices and a great selection. This is our third year purchasing these eggs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for a big easter egg hunt
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AGood is loaded.
Additional information about AGood could not be loaded.
from Flagstaff, AZ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
While these eggs are not the best quality (several were not attached at that little plastic "hinge" but could still be put together), they were perfect for the community event that I held. They fit a couple small pieces of candy and a slip of paper that talked about the event. I'll definitely buy these again next year!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cindyjo04 is loaded.
Additional information about cindyjo04 could not be loaded.
from mineola, tx
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would buy and recommend again, and will.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrspuppyface is loaded.
Additional information about Mrspuppyface could not be loaded.
from Stone Mountain, GA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very easy to put together. Kids love them
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tinaakemi is loaded.
Additional information about Tinaakemi could not be loaded.
from Orange county
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great eggs! I've bought eggs in bulk before and some of them didn't fit. All of these eggs fit together and were awesome. Great for an egg hunt party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T13:53:35.510-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_912, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.