Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(199)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 199 reviews
5 stars
101
4 stars
57
3 stars
20
2 stars
8
1 star
13
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
172 of 194(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(199)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 199 reviews
5 stars
101
4 stars
57
3 stars
20
2 stars
8
1 star
13
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
172 of 194(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(199)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 199 reviews
5 stars
101
4 stars
57
3 stars
20
2 stars
8
1 star
13
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
172 of 194(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price and product
PostedMarch 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyCass is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyCass could not be loaded.
from MO
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Out of the 144 eggs only one didn't snap. These were a great price and allow me to spend more money on the egg fillers. I love these and would highly recommend to anyone buying plastic Easter eggs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedMarch 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Auga is loaded.
Additional information about Auga could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful eggs and great quality and price.
Pros: quality
Cons: just a little smaller than other eggs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GMessenger is loaded.
Additional information about GMessenger could not be loaded.
from Homer City, pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were the cheapest eggs that I could find. The quality was decent for the price. These are average size eggs. We needed to add extra eggs to our church's community Easter egg hunt and these will work just fine.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright Colors
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarlaA is loaded.
Additional information about CarlaA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to be used during the season of Lent. They are bright & snap together easily. Will be using again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 22, 2017
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely great!
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JessMaria is loaded.
Additional information about JessMaria could not be loaded.
from NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price & great quality
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great find
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MNeal is loaded.
Additional information about MNeal could not be loaded.
from central valley, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who here has a kid that needs to take eggs for class party, after school program, wants to give to friends at church and have an Easter egg hunt with family? Searching for that many eggs at a store is ridiculous. This is great quality and find for a really good prize. None broke too so they are ready to use next year.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, amount, color variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Eggs were a good price and colorful, however the dark blue did not close very well. There seemed to be extra plastic around the edge.
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amriddle is loaded.
Additional information about amriddle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are using the eggs for an Easter Egg Hunt and they worked very well except for the dark blue which would not stay closed, some did, some did not. Overall everything was good.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Eggs are hard to close and stay closed.
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eagle616 is loaded.
Additional information about Eagle616 could not be loaded.
from Eagle, ID
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It seems that they were manufactured poorly. The purple and blue eggs are extremely hard to close and others pop back open. Frustrating.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 28, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price, but you get what you pay for.
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lawrencevillelady is loaded.
Additional information about Lawrencevillelady could not be loaded.
from Lawrenceville, Ga
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We host a community wide Easter Egg dash every year. I ordered 8000 eggs. They arrived quickly. I even received a personalized thank you note from OT. We find that the eggs don't fasten very well and pop open. Not a big deal until you have 8K eggs all filled with candy. We use OT because of the price and customer service.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Defective eggs
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Minnieearl is loaded.
Additional information about Minnieearl could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Community event
I bought 6 gross of these. In each of the 6 pkgs the blue eggs and green eggs do not snap together easily or in some instances at all. The other colors work just fine.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 28, 2017
We don’t like that our Colorful Bright Plastic Easter Eggs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-28 T12:46:42.254-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_912, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.