Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
48
3 stars
16
2 stars
14
1 star
12
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
128 of 159(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
48
3 stars
16
2 stars
14
1 star
12
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
128 of 159(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
48
3 stars
16
2 stars
14
1 star
12
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
128 of 159(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect timing
PostedAugust 31, 2011
Customer avatar
badalamenti11
 
Please wait while more information about badalamenti11 is loaded.
Additional information about badalamenti11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am holding a scavenger hunt/race for a charity event and wanted to use hundreds of eggs to hide clues in. I had no idea that at this time of year I could even purchase eggs! The price on these was great, and I got them so fast! Perfect timing for the race, Oriental Trading saved me again! The eggs are your basic plastic Easter egg, but just what I needed.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
shntl22
 
Please wait while more information about shntl22 is loaded.
Additional information about shntl22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for easter baskets. Nice quality and color.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Eggs
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
mdep
 
Please wait while more information about mdep is loaded.
Additional information about mdep could not be loaded.
from Seattle Area
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have been buying these eggs for the past three years for a hunt at a shopping center. We have the kids recycle the eggs at the end of the event and use them the following year. I am very pleased with how well they hold up from year to year. I just counted and re-bagged 1444 eggs this morning and had less than a dozen that had to be thrown away. What a great deal!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase!
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
shortontime
 
Please wait while more information about shortontime is loaded.
Additional information about shortontime could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these (several of them, to be honest) for our neighborhood Easter egg hunt, and what a great purchase! Colors were nice and bright, the top and bottom of the eggs fit together nicely, and they got the job done. Thanks OTC!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spring Jubilee problem
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
eggcellent
 
Please wait while more information about eggcellent is loaded.
Additional information about eggcellent could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL.
Occasion:Community event
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were tasked with getting 3000 eggs for an Easter Egg hunt for our Spring Jubilee in Tampa, Fl. with 2 weeks to get it done. The people at Oriental Trading Company not only helped us get the plastic eggs, they also had it delivered with time to spare. Awesome.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Easter Purchase
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
floridagirl0081
 
Please wait while more information about floridagirl0081 is loaded.
Additional information about floridagirl0081 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This product is an essential to me for Easter and is also reusable!! Great for easter egg hunts for personal and business use!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for that quantity
PostedMarch 25, 2010
Customer avatar
kentuckygirl
 
Please wait while more information about kentuckygirl is loaded.
Additional information about kentuckygirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these eggs for Easter. I had plenty to hide outside for my Granddaughter, & also plenty to put candy in her Easter basket. My kids ( 24 & 18 ) also joined in on the fun finding the eggs! It is a great price for the amount you get ( 144 ). If anyone is looking for good quality, cheap eggs for hiding at a school or church egg hunt, these are the ones to get. Wonderful product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The price was right and shipping was very fast. Only issue is that some of the eggs don't want to stay closed, so we have had to tape some of them.
PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
CRBC
 
Please wait while more information about CRBC is loaded.
Additional information about CRBC could not be loaded.
from The Woodlands, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We ordered 30,000 eggs. Some of them would not stay closed, so we had to tape them closed. For the price, though, this was still a good buy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
eduhands
 
Please wait while more information about eduhands is loaded.
Additional information about eduhands could not be loaded.
from Ann Arbor, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I work for a children's museum and we use plastic eggs in one of our educational program. These eggs work great- they stay closed and the children always like the bright colors.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast service
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Conene
 
Please wait while more information about Conene is loaded.
Additional information about Conene could not be loaded.
from Arecibo, PR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product is colorful and snaps together easily. Fast and courteous service. Will gladly buy again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.