Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 165 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
48
3 stars
17
2 stars
14
1 star
12
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
131 of 162(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 165 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
48
3 stars
17
2 stars
14
1 star
12
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
131 of 162(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 165 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
48
3 stars
17
2 stars
14
1 star
12
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
131 of 162(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect timing
PostedAugust 31, 2011
Customer avatar
badalamenti11
 
Please wait while more information about badalamenti11 is loaded.
Additional information about badalamenti11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am holding a scavenger hunt/race for a charity event and wanted to use hundreds of eggs to hide clues in. I had no idea that at this time of year I could even purchase eggs! The price on these was great, and I got them so fast! Perfect timing for the race, Oriental Trading saved me again! The eggs are your basic plastic Easter egg, but just what I needed.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
shntl22
 
Please wait while more information about shntl22 is loaded.
Additional information about shntl22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for easter baskets. Nice quality and color.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Eggs
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
mdep
 
Please wait while more information about mdep is loaded.
Additional information about mdep could not be loaded.
from Seattle Area
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have been buying these eggs for the past three years for a hunt at a shopping center. We have the kids recycle the eggs at the end of the event and use them the following year. I am very pleased with how well they hold up from year to year. I just counted and re-bagged 1444 eggs this morning and had less than a dozen that had to be thrown away. What a great deal!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase!
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
shortontime
 
Please wait while more information about shortontime is loaded.
Additional information about shortontime could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these (several of them, to be honest) for our neighborhood Easter egg hunt, and what a great purchase! Colors were nice and bright, the top and bottom of the eggs fit together nicely, and they got the job done. Thanks OTC!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spring Jubilee problem
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
eggcellent
 
Please wait while more information about eggcellent is loaded.
Additional information about eggcellent could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL.
Occasion:Community event
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were tasked with getting 3000 eggs for an Easter Egg hunt for our Spring Jubilee in Tampa, Fl. with 2 weeks to get it done. The people at Oriental Trading Company not only helped us get the plastic eggs, they also had it delivered with time to spare. Awesome.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Easter Purchase
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
floridagirl0081
 
Please wait while more information about floridagirl0081 is loaded.
Additional information about floridagirl0081 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This product is an essential to me for Easter and is also reusable!! Great for easter egg hunts for personal and business use!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for that quantity
PostedMarch 25, 2010
Customer avatar
kentuckygirl
 
Please wait while more information about kentuckygirl is loaded.
Additional information about kentuckygirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these eggs for Easter. I had plenty to hide outside for my Granddaughter, & also plenty to put candy in her Easter basket. My kids ( 24 & 18 ) also joined in on the fun finding the eggs! It is a great price for the amount you get ( 144 ). If anyone is looking for good quality, cheap eggs for hiding at a school or church egg hunt, these are the ones to get. Wonderful product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasant Surprise
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
RC12
 
Please wait while more information about RC12 is loaded.
Additional information about RC12 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were such a good price, I figured they would be terrible and not stick together, etc. I was pleasantly surprised. They were a terrific value for our neighborhood Easter egg hunt. I would definitely purchase these again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
CGM99
 
Please wait while more information about CGM99 is loaded.
Additional information about CGM99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are a great price for the volume but they are very poor quality. A lot of the eggs didn't even close, let alone stay closed. They worked for a toddler party and we had not planned to fill the eggs with anything anyway.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easter Egg Hunt
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Morningview
 
Please wait while more information about Morningview is loaded.
Additional information about Morningview could not be loaded.
from Puyallup, Washington
Occasion:Community event
The children enjoyed collecting the eggs and they were a hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.