Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(178)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 178 reviews
5 stars
80
4 stars
48
3 stars
20
2 stars
14
1 star
16
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
138 of 174(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(178)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 178 reviews
5 stars
80
4 stars
48
3 stars
20
2 stars
14
1 star
16
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
138 of 174(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(178)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 178 reviews
5 stars
80
4 stars
48
3 stars
20
2 stars
14
1 star
16
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
138 of 174(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect timing
PostedAugust 31, 2011
Customer avatar
badalamenti11
 
Please wait while more information about badalamenti11 is loaded.
Additional information about badalamenti11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am holding a scavenger hunt/race for a charity event and wanted to use hundreds of eggs to hide clues in. I had no idea that at this time of year I could even purchase eggs! The price on these was great, and I got them so fast! Perfect timing for the race, Oriental Trading saved me again! The eggs are your basic plastic Easter egg, but just what I needed.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
shntl22
 
Please wait while more information about shntl22 is loaded.
Additional information about shntl22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for easter baskets. Nice quality and color.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Eggs
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
mdep
 
Please wait while more information about mdep is loaded.
Additional information about mdep could not be loaded.
from Seattle Area
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have been buying these eggs for the past three years for a hunt at a shopping center. We have the kids recycle the eggs at the end of the event and use them the following year. I am very pleased with how well they hold up from year to year. I just counted and re-bagged 1444 eggs this morning and had less than a dozen that had to be thrown away. What a great deal!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase!
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
shortontime
 
Please wait while more information about shortontime is loaded.
Additional information about shortontime could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these (several of them, to be honest) for our neighborhood Easter egg hunt, and what a great purchase! Colors were nice and bright, the top and bottom of the eggs fit together nicely, and they got the job done. Thanks OTC!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spring Jubilee problem
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
eggcellent
 
Please wait while more information about eggcellent is loaded.
Additional information about eggcellent could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL.
Occasion:Community event
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were tasked with getting 3000 eggs for an Easter Egg hunt for our Spring Jubilee in Tampa, Fl. with 2 weeks to get it done. The people at Oriental Trading Company not only helped us get the plastic eggs, they also had it delivered with time to spare. Awesome.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Easter Purchase
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
floridagirl0081
 
Please wait while more information about floridagirl0081 is loaded.
Additional information about floridagirl0081 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This product is an essential to me for Easter and is also reusable!! Great for easter egg hunts for personal and business use!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to stuff
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
GodisgoodinCurry
 
Please wait while more information about GodisgoodinCurry is loaded.
Additional information about GodisgoodinCurry could not be loaded.
from Jasper AL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The eggs were easy and great to stuff for an Easter egg hunt! These were by far the easiest Oriental Trading has sold by far!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
GrandmaCookie
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaCookie is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaCookie could not be loaded.
from Orange, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed several eggs of each color and these worked perfectly. Great value as you get a lot of eggs for not a lot of money.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
TwincessMom
 
Please wait while more information about TwincessMom is loaded.
Additional information about TwincessMom could not be loaded.
from Methuen, MA
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality ..stayed shut
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for our church egg hunt. easy to put together.
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
lilnell
 
Please wait while more information about lilnell is loaded.
Additional information about lilnell could not be loaded.
from Topeka, KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We found these eggs to be easy to fill for our church egg hunt. When filled, they were easy to snap together and they held up when put out in the grass. All told we had 1,034 eggs. Yours were by far the easiest to handle. We will order next year I am sure.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-29T15:28:45.139-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_912, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.