Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
27
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
60 of 72(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
27
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
60 of 72(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
27
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
60 of 72(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fit my needs
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tory301 is loaded.
Additional information about Tory301 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was a good product for a small carnival. Kids liked the variety, especially when you throw a bag of candy in the mix.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My piñata was full!
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about calyredondo is loaded.
Additional information about calyredondo could not be loaded.
from Lawrence
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter's 3rd year old birthday party piñata, was great because of the huge variety of toys included in this pack!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not so great
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KinderTeacherMomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about KinderTeacherMomof3 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio Area
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The toys were pretty cheap looking and the price was just ok based on what you get.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stuff for treasure box
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sainte66 is loaded.
Additional information about sainte66 could not be loaded.
from Sanford, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This assortment is perfect to fill the wants of all the kids in Sunday School. They really look forward to getting something from the prize box.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute very cheap
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MegRod is loaded.
Additional information about MegRod could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got these to put in the pinata since I had a candy bar for the kids. The toys were all really cheap, flimsy, and broke easily. For the price I am not surprised but I would not buy again. Next time I will stick with the candy!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 30, 2016
We don’t like that our Medium Toy Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice selection of items
PostedOctober 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lousan is loaded.
Additional information about Lousan could not be loaded.
from Albany, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Went over well with both kids and adults
Pros: good selection
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great selection
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OCCFan is loaded.
Additional information about OCCFan could not be loaded.
from California
I got this as prizes for a carnival at my church. There's a great selection of toys for all ages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It served its purpose
PostedSeptember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NTB3 is loaded.
Additional information about NTB3 could not be loaded.
from Shakopee, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used it for prizes at a carnival b-day party and kids loved it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great piñata stuffer!
PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilothepenguin is loaded.
Additional information about lilothepenguin could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: diversity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for students!
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmyCaroline is loaded.
Additional information about AmyCaroline could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was really good fory class treasure box. It has a lot of variety! It's a good buy... Very affordable!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-23 T23:48:35.365-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_905, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.