Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
40
3 stars
16
2 stars
10
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
95 of 117(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
40
3 stars
16
2 stars
10
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
95 of 117(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
40
3 stars
16
2 stars
10
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
95 of 117(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My piñata was full!
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
calyredondo
 
Please wait while more information about calyredondo is loaded.
Additional information about calyredondo could not be loaded.
from Lawrence
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter's 3rd year old birthday party piñata, was great because of the huge variety of toys included in this pack!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goody Bag Fun
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Kimmie411
 
Please wait while more information about Kimmie411 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimmie411 could not be loaded.
from Gulfport, MS
Occasion:Birthday
Bought these to put in goody bags for my daughters birthday party at her school. The only thing is there is 8 of each item, so with a total of 24 kids in her class herself included, I would have needed to order 3 of this box of toys all together so each child gets the same toys in there goody bags. I wish the description of it stated there were a total of 8 of the same toy total.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+16points
16out of 16found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful16unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for gift bags
PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Jennielulu
 
Please wait while more information about Jennielulu is loaded.
Additional information about Jennielulu could not be loaded.
from Duncan OK
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these to fill gift bags at my daughter's birthday party. It was a great distraction for the kids while waiting for everyone to arrive and between activities!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Deal!
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
BankingMama
 
Please wait while more information about BankingMama is loaded.
Additional information about BankingMama could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for our "bank day" kids at the local elementary school. This packs a lot of bang for the buck as there was a very nice variety for the money.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, nice assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedApril 27, 2010
Customer avatar
BriWY
 
Please wait while more information about BriWY is loaded.
Additional information about BriWY could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use in my prize chest for my students. They love these prizes and one of my 6-year-olds even giggled when he opened the box to see the new prizes. This pack had a good variety of items that appeal to different children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT - GREAT PRICE
PostedMarch 4, 2010
Customer avatar
kmmayer
 
Please wait while more information about kmmayer is loaded.
Additional information about kmmayer could not be loaded.
from clinton mi
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice assortment of small kids prizes. I used them as fillers for a pinata - the kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
toys
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
PARTEETIME
 
Please wait while more information about PARTEETIME is loaded.
Additional information about PARTEETIME could not be loaded.
from MYRTLE BEACH,SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great small gifts from Santa
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
okay
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
ninamody
 
Please wait while more information about ninamody is loaded.
Additional information about ninamody could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
some items are too tiny and I have to throw them away since kids wont take them anyways. some come broken too. But overall it provides a good blend of choices for kids to choose from.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Something to put a smile on a child's face for a carnival ... great assortment.
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
pleasantdi
 
Please wait while more information about pleasantdi is loaded.
Additional information about pleasantdi could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Something to put a smile on a child's face for a carnival ... great assortment. The price is right and the prizes will truly be enjoyed!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Upper Elementary liked!
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
churchmum
 
Please wait while more information about churchmum is loaded.
Additional information about churchmum could not be loaded.
from Ohio
The upper ages especially loved the fake fangs and the crazy glasses.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.