Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
43
3 stars
21
2 stars
13
1 star
11
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
105 of 134(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
43
3 stars
21
2 stars
13
1 star
11
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
105 of 134(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
43
3 stars
21
2 stars
13
1 star
11
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
105 of 134(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My piñata was full!
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
calyredondo
 
Please wait while more information about calyredondo is loaded.
Additional information about calyredondo could not be loaded.
from Lawrence
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter's 3rd year old birthday party piñata, was great because of the huge variety of toys included in this pack!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goody Bag Fun
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Kimmie411
 
Please wait while more information about Kimmie411 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimmie411 could not be loaded.
from Gulfport, MS
Occasion:Birthday
Bought these to put in goody bags for my daughters birthday party at her school. The only thing is there is 8 of each item, so with a total of 24 kids in her class herself included, I would have needed to order 3 of this box of toys all together so each child gets the same toys in there goody bags. I wish the description of it stated there were a total of 8 of the same toy total.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+15points
15out of 15found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful15unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for gift bags
PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Jennielulu
 
Please wait while more information about Jennielulu is loaded.
Additional information about Jennielulu could not be loaded.
from Duncan OK
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these to fill gift bags at my daughter's birthday party. It was a great distraction for the kids while waiting for everyone to arrive and between activities!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Deal!
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
BankingMama
 
Please wait while more information about BankingMama is loaded.
Additional information about BankingMama could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for our "bank day" kids at the local elementary school. This packs a lot of bang for the buck as there was a very nice variety for the money.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, nice assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedApril 27, 2010
Customer avatar
BriWY
 
Please wait while more information about BriWY is loaded.
Additional information about BriWY could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use in my prize chest for my students. They love these prizes and one of my 6-year-olds even giggled when he opened the box to see the new prizes. This pack had a good variety of items that appeal to different children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT - GREAT PRICE
PostedMarch 4, 2010
Customer avatar
kmmayer
 
Please wait while more information about kmmayer is loaded.
Additional information about kmmayer could not be loaded.
from clinton mi
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice assortment of small kids prizes. I used them as fillers for a pinata - the kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun toys
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
ronmac101
 
Please wait while more information about ronmac101 is loaded.
Additional information about ronmac101 could not be loaded.
from Littleton, NH
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I bought these as prizes for my daughter's carnival themed birthday party. The price was great for 100 toys. All the toys were gone by the end of the party. The toys are small but the kids didn't mind they loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for schools
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
FunDaymom
 
Please wait while more information about FunDaymom is loaded.
Additional information about FunDaymom could not be loaded.
from Beverly, ma
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this for our mystery prize box on Fun Day. It was great and the kids loved the prizes!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Inconsistent
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Diana12
 
Please wait while more information about Diana12 is loaded.
Additional information about Diana12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Value needs to be more consistent amongst the prizes. Some are good and lots are terrible.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good items at a great value for a child's birthday party
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Yetta
 
Please wait while more information about Yetta is loaded.
Additional information about Yetta could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, VA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good items at a great value for a child's birthday party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.