Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fit my needs
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tory301 is loaded.
Additional information about Tory301 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was a good product for a small carnival. Kids liked the variety, especially when you throw a bag of candy in the mix.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jonan9 is loaded.
Additional information about Jonan9 could not be loaded.
I understand kids play with anything but these were too cheap looking the kazoos are just tube
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect pinata
PostedApril 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bikerlynn is loaded.
Additional information about Bikerlynn could not be loaded.
from Burlington Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Bought these for our kids Easter party.. went over well!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the money
PostedApril 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anneliese is loaded.
Additional information about Anneliese could not be loaded.
from Galloway, nj
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
All of the paddle balls were broken, very poor quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reading Night prizes
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher5K is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher5K could not be loaded.
from Twin Lakes, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these as prizes at our Family Reading Night. Good variety, but some were broken in box when it arrived.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Decent Buy for price
PostedMarch 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMRH is loaded.
Additional information about CMRH could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not great quality. Toys are cheaply made but work fine for small grab bag giveaway items.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty good
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about asprang is loaded.
Additional information about asprang could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
lots of variety, kids were excited for the items included. Some of the pieces did arrive broken, but still a good value for the money
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not so great
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KinderTeacherMomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about KinderTeacherMomof3 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio Area
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The toys were pretty cheap looking and the price was just ok based on what you get.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stuff for treasure box
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sainte66 is loaded.
Additional information about sainte66 could not be loaded.
from Sanford, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This assortment is perfect to fill the wants of all the kids in Sunday School. They really look forward to getting something from the prize box.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute very cheap
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MegRod is loaded.
Additional information about MegRod could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got these to put in the pinata since I had a candy bar for the kids. The toys were all really cheap, flimsy, and broke easily. For the price I am not surprised but I would not buy again. Next time I will stick with the candy!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 30, 2016
We don’t like that our Medium Toy Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-28 T19:09:34.484-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_905, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.