Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Medium Toy Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fit my needs
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tory301 is loaded.
Additional information about Tory301 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was a good product for a small carnival. Kids liked the variety, especially when you throw a bag of candy in the mix.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Meets very basic expectations
PostedSeptember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carnival2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Carnival2017 could not be loaded.
from Elverson, PA
I was very excited for this purchase but was disappointed when the product came in. Most of the kaleidoscope fronts had fallen off, the silly glasses with a nose and mustache were very flimsy and small, the plastic around the magnifying glass was bendable and the magnifying glass part was hazy and hard to see through. The Chinese hand cuffs were ok and were exactly as I had expected. I usually never have a problem with products I order from you guys, but this was a bad purchase.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent addition to the mega assortment!
PostedJune 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Metschic2 is loaded.
Additional information about Metschic2 could not be loaded.
from Lawndale N.C.
I adore Halloween and start planning my treat bags in April/May. I bought this assortment in addition to the mega assortment and it was a perfect fit!!! I love all the little toys and the kids,always have a wonderful mixture in the bags I hand out! I will buy this again next year!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jonan9 is loaded.
Additional information about Jonan9 could not be loaded.
I understand kids play with anything but these were too cheap looking the kazoos are just tube
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect pinata
PostedApril 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bikerlynn is loaded.
Additional information about Bikerlynn could not be loaded.
from Burlington Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Bought these for our kids Easter party.. went over well!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the money
PostedApril 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anneliese is loaded.
Additional information about Anneliese could not be loaded.
from Galloway, nj
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
All of the paddle balls were broken, very poor quality
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reading Night prizes
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher5K is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher5K could not be loaded.
from Twin Lakes, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these as prizes at our Family Reading Night. Good variety, but some were broken in box when it arrived.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Decent Buy for price
PostedMarch 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMRH is loaded.
Additional information about CMRH could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not great quality. Toys are cheaply made but work fine for small grab bag giveaway items.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty good
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about asprang is loaded.
Additional information about asprang could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
lots of variety, kids were excited for the items included. Some of the pieces did arrive broken, but still a good value for the money
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not so great
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KinderTeacherMomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about KinderTeacherMomof3 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio Area
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The toys were pretty cheap looking and the price was just ok based on what you get.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-24 T10:59:41.035-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_905, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.