Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(103)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
39
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
85 of 101(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(103)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
39
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
85 of 101(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(103)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
39
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
85 of 101(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My piñata was full!
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about calyredondo is loaded.
Additional information about calyredondo could not be loaded.
from Lawrence
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter's 3rd year old birthday party piñata, was great because of the huge variety of toys included in this pack!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goody Bag Fun
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimmie411 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimmie411 could not be loaded.
from Gulfport, MS
Occasion:Birthday
Bought these to put in goody bags for my daughters birthday party at her school. The only thing is there is 8 of each item, so with a total of 24 kids in her class herself included, I would have needed to order 3 of this box of toys all together so each child gets the same toys in there goody bags. I wish the description of it stated there were a total of 8 of the same toy total.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+16points
16out of 16found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful16unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for gift bags
PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jennielulu is loaded.
Additional information about Jennielulu could not be loaded.
from Duncan OK
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these to fill gift bags at my daughter's birthday party. It was a great distraction for the kids while waiting for everyone to arrive and between activities!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Deal!
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BankingMama is loaded.
Additional information about BankingMama could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for our "bank day" kids at the local elementary school. This packs a lot of bang for the buck as there was a very nice variety for the money.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, nice assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It served its purpose
PostedSeptember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NTB3 is loaded.
Additional information about NTB3 could not be loaded.
from Shakopee, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used it for prizes at a carnival b-day party and kids loved it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for students!
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmyCaroline is loaded.
Additional information about AmyCaroline could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was really good fory class treasure box. It has a lot of variety! It's a good buy... Very affordable!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Service
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrimarySpedTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about PrimarySpedTeacher could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these as incentives in my Special Needs classroom. The kids love them.
I also want to write about the incredible service I received when I experienced a problem with an order I placed in December. I ordered some DIY ornaments and one was missing. I wanted to do the project with my class before the Christmas break and I was running out of time. When I asked for one more and told them I needed it quickly, they sent a whole new set of ornaments and I got them in record time!! This is a great resource for teachers and I hope they continue to add more teacher products. Thank You
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect assortment
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jackiero9 is loaded.
Additional information about Jackiero9 could not be loaded.
from Doral, Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The quality is ok for the price, i got interesting toys for everybody at the party. A Cons is the number of each toy isn't the same, i got 4 spins, and 3 yo-yo...
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
toys
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PARTEETIME is loaded.
Additional information about PARTEETIME could not be loaded.
from MYRTLE BEACH,SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great small gifts from Santa
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
okay
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ninamody is loaded.
Additional information about ninamody could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
some items are too tiny and I have to throw them away since kids wont take them anyways. some come broken too. But overall it provides a good blend of choices for kids to choose from.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-05T07:19:14.958-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_905, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.