Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
34 of 42(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
34 of 42(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
34 of 42(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Choice
PostedSeptember 29, 2009
Customer avatar
Neva
 
Please wait while more information about Neva is loaded.
Additional information about Neva could not be loaded.
from Pacific, MO
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This assortment is an excellent value with good quality items worth the money. I ordered two of them and was very satisfied.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price for the toys
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
funmomofone
 
Please wait while more information about funmomofone is loaded.
Additional information about funmomofone could not be loaded.
from atlanta ga
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got everything that was pictured. The kids all loved them and wanted more. Best birthday grab bags. Fast processing and shipping.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good assortment of toys!
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
avagrace
 
Please wait while more information about avagrace is loaded.
Additional information about avagrace could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for the treasure box toys at school and it was a hit with the kids. I am happy with the quantity of toys and would probably order them again in the future. I do think it is a little over priced considering they are cheap little toys and would order more of them if they were just a couple of dollars cheaper. Satisfied over all though.
Pros: Age appropriateness, good selection
Cons: over priced
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good assortment
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
BibleStudyTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about BibleStudyTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about BibleStudyTeacher could not be loaded.
from Stariville, MS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a pretty good selection of Items. There were some in the ad that I would have liked to receive, but since I read the reviews, I knew what to expect. I'm pleased with my order which came much sooner than I expected.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great
PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
haleybug
 
Please wait while more information about haleybug is loaded.
Additional information about haleybug could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i thought it was a great value, i would buy again .i got most of what is pictured although i didnt expect it. i think it's good for favor bags .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok
PostedFebruary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Senia
 
Please wait while more information about Senia is loaded.
Additional information about Senia could not be loaded.
from Edwards, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I received only 3 of the items on the picture. I was a bit disappointed, but our daughters (4 & 5) really like it . That's all that matters to me. They are allowed to get one prize at the end of the week when all of their chores are completed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed!
PostedFebruary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
NicAd77
 
Please wait while more information about NicAd77 is loaded.
Additional information about NicAd77 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I read that assortments may vary, but I didn't receive a single item in the picture. I expected to get at least some of the same toys. It seems like random items were just thrown into a box. I bought this for my daughter's carnival birthday party to be used as the prizes and am very disappointed in the items. There also were only 47 pieces instead of 50.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for treasure box
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
FFCoach
 
Please wait while more information about FFCoach is loaded.
Additional information about FFCoach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered for my classroom treasure box. Great value!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's ok
PostedDecember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
AZMomOf3Boys
 
Please wait while more information about AZMomOf3Boys is loaded.
Additional information about AZMomOf3Boys could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered this expecting at least some of the items to be the same. I understand it says assortment may vary, but it should say every assortment is different. The only thing that was the same was the yoyos and those weren't even the same as pictured, the ones I got were much cheaper and broke with in the first few minutes that my kids played with them. My husband called about this issue and customer service was very nice and sent a replacement out. The toys were still nothing of what was pictured, this time not even yoyos came in the assortment. I give up but I appreciate them trying to solve the problem. I don't expect great quality out of any novelty toy, but some were extremely poor quality. The assortment does kind of appear to be items that got loose from other packaging and were dumped into a bag to sell.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Variety
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Dymond
 
Please wait while more information about Dymond is loaded.
Additional information about Dymond could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great variety, every kids picked something they wanted!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.