Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you have to choose one - this is it!
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lewis483903 is loaded.
Additional information about Lewis483903 could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are very happy with this toy assortment. It had a lot of big toys and good quality for the price. If you choose just one $13 toy assortment I would highly recommend going with this one.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, good assortment, toy size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
COOL
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LOVEYDOLL12 is loaded.
Additional information about LOVEYDOLL12 could not be loaded.
from CA
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
COOL LITTLE ITEMS TO PUT IN A PINATA OR CANDY BAGS!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Treasure box items
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about saw1986 is loaded.
Additional information about saw1986 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for treasure box
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of good stuff!
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TudeyAngel is loaded.
Additional information about TudeyAngel could not be loaded.
from Fremont CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So many fun things! I was using them in an Advent project and also giving some to my grandnephews' daycare provider
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Super Toy Assortment
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ToddlerBirthdayMom is loaded.
Additional information about ToddlerBirthdayMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was a good idea to use for a carnival birthday party prize option. The price was great, but some of them items were not good quality, however, I would recommend them to friends and family for a short term solution to have good, cheap fun. The assortment of the variety of items was good idea!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, cheap, variety
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just Enough for a Small Group
PostedNovember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iJustWantACoupon is loaded.
Additional information about iJustWantACoupon could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I work at a school and bought this to add some more options to my treasure box reward system. Within two weeks, I need to restock. They were great toys, but not enough for the pricing. Next time, I'll have to buy 3-4 bags of these.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: pricing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wing68 is loaded.
Additional information about Wing68 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Number of Kids:2
Picture mostly represents what you get. Good variety.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun items
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Createmycraft is loaded.
Additional information about Createmycraft could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Some items not exciting to kids
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: not child' favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great toys for the price
PostedOctober 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pwells is loaded.
Additional information about Pwells could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these toys to bolster our collection of prizes for Christmas. Our kids are getting older and need to have more to pick from. These will do nicely.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
big hit
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about easttexaschick is loaded.
Additional information about easttexaschick could not be loaded.
from easttexaschick
gave them to the football team as part of their locker snack bags. At first they thought the stuff was kind of weird, but they quickly decided it was all pretty cool.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-22 T04:52:09.747-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_904, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.