Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you have to choose one - this is it!
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lewis483903 is loaded.
Additional information about Lewis483903 could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are very happy with this toy assortment. It had a lot of big toys and good quality for the price. If you choose just one $13 toy assortment I would highly recommend going with this one.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, good assortment, toy size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Prizes
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissSmith1127 is loaded.
Additional information about MissSmith1127 could not be loaded.
from Parksley, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this assortment as prizes for my second grade classroom. My students were very excited to see new things in the prize box. They thought the majority of the toys were cool and fun. There were a few things that we weren't sure what they were but overall very good assortment.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: unsure about what some items were
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stuff!
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jztwinzmom is loaded.
Additional information about jztwinzmom could not be loaded.
from Lancaster County, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got this to hand out treats to kids who came to a fundraiser for Intermediate School PTO (3-6th grade) - everything was a huge hit! Full disclosure - there were no back scratchers or whistle keychains as there are in the picture, but there was a great assortment here including at least two entire decks of cards I don't see in the pic. My only regret was not getting more (ran out towards the end). Also - the "chinese yo-yo's" WILL be used as light saber-type weapons (kids were thrilled - parents not so much). Will definitely get this again next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool Assortment
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsNikNik is loaded.
Additional information about MsNikNik could not be loaded.
from Orange Park, Fl
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Throwing a carnival themed party and this assortment was just great for my games.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedJune 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsNou is loaded.
Additional information about MsNou could not be loaded.
from MsNou
All the items were pretty fun. Note that the dollar bills shown on the photo consisted of actual play money and some of them were a mini-notepad. Kids loved the noisemakers!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Pin'ata surprises!!!
PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Naya is loaded.
Additional information about Naya could not be loaded.
from Concord, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great pinata filler, kids loved the whisles, plastic snake and more. I have to say the quality is a mix, the snakes kept braking and falling apart. The rest of the items where good. Be ready to hear a lot of noise that may be annoying. Also, I only used the smaller items for the Pinata and the larger as prices and in their goody bag.
Pros: Child's Favorite, most -good quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price for the toys
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funmomofone is loaded.
Additional information about funmomofone could not be loaded.
from atlanta ga
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got everything that was pictured. The kids all loved them and wanted more. Best birthday grab bags. Fast processing and shipping.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good assortment of toys!
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about avagrace is loaded.
Additional information about avagrace could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for the treasure box toys at school and it was a hit with the kids. I am happy with the quantity of toys and would probably order them again in the future. I do think it is a little over priced considering they are cheap little toys and would order more of them if they were just a couple of dollars cheaper. Satisfied over all though.
Pros: Age appropriateness, good selection
Cons: over priced
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good assortment
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BibleStudyTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about BibleStudyTeacher could not be loaded.
from Stariville, MS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a pretty good selection of Items. There were some in the ad that I would have liked to receive, but since I read the reviews, I knew what to expect. I'm pleased with my order which came much sooner than I expected.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great
PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about haleybug is loaded.
Additional information about haleybug could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i thought it was a great value, i would buy again .i got most of what is pictured although i didnt expect it. i think it's good for favor bags .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T22:49:36.304-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_904, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.