Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for classroom treasure box
PostedFebruary 13, 2010
Customer avatar
pktchr
 
Please wait while more information about pktchr is loaded.
Additional information about pktchr could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use this for my pre-school treasure box and my kids love everything in this mix. At this age they really aren't picky, they are just happy to get something. I find it very easy on my budget since I have two classes I can't afford to buy things at the dollar store, since quantity is what I look for, this is best deal I have found so far.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect size for Easter eggs
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
PetitChou
 
Please wait while more information about PetitChou is loaded.
Additional information about PetitChou could not be loaded.
from Silver Spring, MD
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
These worked well for stuffing average sized Easter eggs.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Pinata filler
PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
BellaMorte
 
Please wait while more information about BellaMorte is loaded.
Additional information about BellaMorte could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these to fill my son's pinata for his birthday party. I should have gotten two of them for the size of the pinata but they were a great hit at the party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not worth the money
PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer avatar
carnivalshopper
 
Please wait while more information about carnivalshopper is loaded.
Additional information about carnivalshopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item arrived with only 83 of the 100 pieces and they are very small. Customer service did send out a replacement at no cost.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Slightly disappointed
PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
KellyS77
 
Please wait while more information about KellyS77 is loaded.
Additional information about KellyS77 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for the treasure box at daughter's preschool. The only part I was disappointed in was the pencil sharpeners. The clear tops that cover the blade won't stay on. I warned the teacher so he could decide whether to throw them in the box or throw them in the garbage. I didn't want the kids sticking their hands in the box and cutting their finger on one.
Cons: pencil sharpener quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not really impressed
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
ar32
 
Please wait while more information about ar32 is loaded.
Additional information about ar32 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When I received the package, I could not believe that some of the prizes that went toward the count were so small. Small lizards, and I mean SMALL, were included in the count. The were 1 inch long or less. Really tiny. Kind of lame.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality, choking hazard
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
overpriced
PostedJune 9, 2012
Customer avatar
momdallas
 
Please wait while more information about momdallas is loaded.
Additional information about momdallas could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of the toys were interesting - cornpoppers, bracelets, bouncy balls, whistles - but just as many of the toys were purposeless and clearly cheap. I felt that the price did not reflect the quality of the toys.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Most of My Assortment Was Junk!
PostedNovember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
buggal1989
 
Please wait while more information about buggal1989 is loaded.
Additional information about buggal1989 could not be loaded.
from Pineville, La
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I know you are taking "pot luck" here, but I was very disappointed with my assortment. The items were for the most part bubblegum machine items. In fact I have gotten better toys out of gumball machines. There were a few better qulaity items but not many. Will not buy this assortment again and too bad for I was looking for inexpensive toys to reward our Wednesday nitght kids.
Pros: cheap
Cons: mostly junk
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Should have chosen another assortment
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Momof2boys46
 
Please wait while more information about Momof2boys46 is loaded.
Additional information about Momof2boys46 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Pretty much as pictured, but didn't include the big black spiders, which I really wanted. Most of the items were very flimsy and of poor quality; some I can't even put in goodie bags. I didn't expect top-of-the-line items, but these were less than I expected. I should have purchased a better assortment, even if it meant less pieces.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
AfterSchool
 
Please wait while more information about AfterSchool is loaded.
Additional information about AfterSchool could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This lot is a good value, considering that there are 100 pcs. It has been great to fill our rewards box with for 100+ K-5 students. The acutal toys are not of great quality or construction, nor do they serve any real purpose; but the children seem to enjoy them.
Pros: quantity for price
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.