Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedAugust 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Mamatomany
 
Please wait while more information about Mamatomany is loaded.
Additional information about Mamatomany could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had in mind that these would be good for a distance challenge, but they all did loops. The children loved them! We just had fun flying them. Other reviewers complained about flimsiness, but we helped the chilldren out to be sure they would be ok, and they were GREAT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
youve changed the packaging on them. they use to b in a shiny paper pkg but now are in paper and the foam pieces stick together now.
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
amber2014
 
Please wait while more information about amber2014 is loaded.
Additional information about amber2014 could not be loaded.
from chicago il
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
So if the clhild is younger u need to assist them w separating the pieces. Love the colors and concept tho.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It seems kids can have more fun with "cheap" toys!!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Rose7000
 
Please wait while more information about Rose7000 is loaded.
Additional information about Rose7000 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Yes, they are cheap styrofoam , but for $0.25, you can afford to give them another one. My kids really liked them and it entertained them for a long time! I enjoyed watching them play with them and I was happy with my purchase , too!!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Melted mess
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
8406Annie
 
Please wait while more information about 8406Annie is loaded.
Additional information about 8406Annie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not sure exactly what happened but I think my gliders melted together. Half of them when pulling apart the pieces, the coloring came off and all that was showing was the white styrofoam.
Also, 1 out of every 4 or 5, the weights that get attached to the front of the plane and also hold the plastic propeller piece, the hole wasn't drilled through all the way.
Pros: no pros
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all
PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
HerbGal
 
Please wait while more information about HerbGal is loaded.
Additional information about HerbGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
We used the planes at an 80th birthday party - both the kids and the adults thought they were a hit. Well made and easy to put together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
when i was young they started to make these kind of planes,and I bought .now I Went To A Store And Felt Quite Sure There was nothing,and it was true
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Martincito
 
Please wait while more information about Martincito is loaded.
Additional information about Martincito could not be loaded.
from Rancho Cucamonga CA.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
its excellent they are awesome
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, martin
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice glidders
PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
rvpartsdepot
 
Please wait while more information about rvpartsdepot is loaded.
Additional information about rvpartsdepot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very nice glidders very nice products kids really like them!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for the price!
PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Birdi
 
Please wait while more information about Birdi is loaded.
Additional information about Birdi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 4 year old could assemble herself, and she has played with one of them for days now.
True, they are foam and very lightweight, but for the price they are an EXCELLENT value and served the right purpose for not breaking the bank on party favors. I recommend!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the money
PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
000000000
 
Please wait while more information about 000000000 is loaded.
Additional information about 000000000 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These foam planes were a hit. We did have to help the children assemble so they would not tear while putting them together but once they were assembled, the children were happy. Great idea as a give away for children, boys and girls alike. I was not happy though with the way the box arrived, all torn and broken. Glad there was nothing breakable in the box.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Worth It
PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
aew1984
 
Please wait while more information about aew1984 is loaded.
Additional information about aew1984 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not order! Extremely cheap and flimsy. Not worth the money at all. We wasted $15 because these planes will not last one day at VBS.
Cons: Assembly, quality, break easily
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.