Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Longoria is loaded.
Additional information about Longoria could not be loaded.
from McAllen
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I made a back to school gift for our staff and it was well worth it. The erasers just topped it off perfectly.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fair
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TA123 is loaded.
Additional information about TA123 could not be loaded.
from Hillsboro, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I apparently didn't read closely enough when purchasing these erasers. They are very small and I feel will only be able to be used as a decorations.
Cons: very small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for using during guided reading small groups
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gridergirl is loaded.
Additional information about gridergirl could not be loaded.
from Evansville, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I will use these to have students mark text.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A LOT of erasers
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Latasha is loaded.
Additional information about Latasha could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected, but still GREAT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Back-to-School Handouts - Great Value!
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PhxFun is loaded.
Additional information about PhxFun could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a back-to-school event. Nice assortment - something for everyone - dogs, fish, sports balls, smiley faces, stars, etc. Also purchased mini plastic bags and put a handful of erasers in each. They are very small, but kids seem to love small!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great erasers
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenColton is loaded.
Additional information about JenColton could not be loaded.
from Salem, OR
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These erasers are great for the price. We are giving them to low achieving students at our school to encourage them to learn over the summer.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
happy with my purchase
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teeze is loaded.
Additional information about teeze could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to give to my kids' teachers so they'd have non-candy rewards in the prize box. There were a TON of them. Most were cute, some were a little lame (less fish, more sports balls and doggies please!) or not great colors but they do the job and the kids like getting them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A bit smaller than anticipated, but ok.
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Linilou is loaded.
Additional information about Linilou could not be loaded.
from Central Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute & colorful, but a bit smaller than anticipated. Will add with other items to children's grab-bags at church festival.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for classroom rewards
PostedSeptember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yodia is loaded.
Additional information about Yodia could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little erasers are great for classroom gifts.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
book said inch and a half - they are half that size
PostedSeptember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ladydiphx is loaded.
Additional information about ladydiphx could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these because they said they were 1 1/2 inch by 1/2 inch...they were no where near that big. way too small for what I was looking for
Cons: size not as described
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T12:33:39.549-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_899, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.