Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 40(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 40(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 40(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product for a Great Price
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MonticelloMontessori is loaded.
Additional information about MonticelloMontessori could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these as one of our prizes for a school carnival. They are on the small side, but overall a pretty good product for a great low price. There is a pretty good variety of different erasers, though it was a bit heavy on the ice cream cones and pink colors (not so great for boys).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Assortment & Cool Characters
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HerDarlene is loaded.
Additional information about HerDarlene could not be loaded.
from Northern California
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome deal for the price. You can throw a handful of them into goodie bags, attach them to things such as bookmarks or the heart doilies.
Very small though, I highly reccomend not giving them to little kids, and make sure you let kids know it's an eraser NOT gum!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Math resource
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about souza is loaded.
Additional information about souza could not be loaded.
from Williamsburg, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like to use these erasers with my preschool children. They are great for counting, sorting, and patterning. They are very small, so if you have children who like to put things into their mouths, you should use these only when you can supervise the children or pass on them as a resource.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini eraser assortment
PostedAugust 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJP5 is loaded.
Additional information about DJP5 could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything as described! used them in treasure box and fall festival game booth prizes
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good assortment
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about highschoolmathteacher is loaded.
Additional information about highschoolmathteacher could not be loaded.
Sometimes the assortments look like they have all the ones the no one can really recognize, but these ones were all pretty good shapes and kids really like them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Prizes for All Ages
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kyles is loaded.
Additional information about Kyles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I work with students in grades Kindergarten to 5th grade. All of my students love to receive these as positive behavior incentives! The variety of shapes and colors is great!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good erasors at a good price
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenniferK is loaded.
Additional information about JenniferK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as prizes for a school fundraiser. They are small but I was expecting that. The assortment is huge and the kids loved them! It's a good purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Erasers for fall festival
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kathy81080 is loaded.
Additional information about kathy81080 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an awesome buy for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Treasure box or OCC
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about girls2017 is loaded.
Additional information about girls2017 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for the teachers treasure box and Operation Christmas Child. Super cute and a lot! Kids loved them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CornishRexGal is loaded.
Additional information about CornishRexGal could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Community event
They are a much smaller than I was expecting, but there are 500. Using them Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes
Pros: get alot of them
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T20:35:09.210-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_899, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.