Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
44 of 48(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
44 of 48(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
44 of 48(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product for a Great Price
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
MonticelloMontessori
 
Please wait while more information about MonticelloMontessori is loaded.
Additional information about MonticelloMontessori could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these as one of our prizes for a school carnival. They are on the small side, but overall a pretty good product for a great low price. There is a pretty good variety of different erasers, though it was a bit heavy on the ice cream cones and pink colors (not so great for boys).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Assortment & Cool Characters
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
HerDarlene
 
Please wait while more information about HerDarlene is loaded.
Additional information about HerDarlene could not be loaded.
from Northern California
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome deal for the price. You can throw a handful of them into goodie bags, attach them to things such as bookmarks or the heart doilies.
Very small though, I highly reccomend not giving them to little kids, and make sure you let kids know it's an eraser NOT gum!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Math resource
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
souza
 
Please wait while more information about souza is loaded.
Additional information about souza could not be loaded.
from Williamsburg, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like to use these erasers with my preschool children. They are great for counting, sorting, and patterning. They are very small, so if you have children who like to put things into their mouths, you should use these only when you can supervise the children or pass on them as a resource.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini Erasers
PostedMay 10, 2009
Customer avatar
bjmh
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a lot of assorted little erasers that are colorful and in fun shapes. I give them away as little incentives for good writing or drawing in my kindergarten class. The kids think they are grrreat!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Assortment
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
awesometeacherchick
 
Please wait while more information about awesometeacherchick is loaded.
Additional information about awesometeacherchick could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved the assortment of characters that came in the package. The kids loved the designs. My only drawback was the size of each eraser. I was expecting them to larger. These are more of a collecting size not a using size. They are great for prize boxes or gifts though.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for prizes and incentives for elementary school children.
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
JCRG
 
Please wait while more information about JCRG is loaded.
Additional information about JCRG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for prizes and incentives for elementary school children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Items
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
DanaF
 
Please wait while more information about DanaF is loaded.
Additional information about DanaF could not be loaded.
from Eighty Four, PA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
This was a fun item to add to our promotional Halloween gifts for children with disabilities.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful, small, assorted erasers
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
FauxReal
 
Please wait while more information about FauxReal is loaded.
Additional information about FauxReal could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fine erasers. Good assortment. Will be good in Easter eggs and as stocking stuffers. Fun shapes and colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nothing spectacular
PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Arizona
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just your average small erasers. Good price for the amount you get but some are too small...
Pros: Age appropriateness, quantity
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very colorful
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
azuabig
 
Please wait while more information about azuabig is loaded.
Additional information about azuabig could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got them for the goody bags and the pinata and they were very nice quality. they are not very big so I would not recomend for small kids.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.