Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
39 of 42(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
39 of 42(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
39 of 42(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product for a Great Price
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
MonticelloMontessori
 
Please wait while more information about MonticelloMontessori is loaded.
Additional information about MonticelloMontessori could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these as one of our prizes for a school carnival. They are on the small side, but overall a pretty good product for a great low price. There is a pretty good variety of different erasers, though it was a bit heavy on the ice cream cones and pink colors (not so great for boys).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Assortment & Cool Characters
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
HerDarlene
 
Please wait while more information about HerDarlene is loaded.
Additional information about HerDarlene could not be loaded.
from Northern California
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome deal for the price. You can throw a handful of them into goodie bags, attach them to things such as bookmarks or the heart doilies.
Very small though, I highly reccomend not giving them to little kids, and make sure you let kids know it's an eraser NOT gum!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Math resource
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
souza
 
Please wait while more information about souza is loaded.
Additional information about souza could not be loaded.
from Williamsburg, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like to use these erasers with my preschool children. They are great for counting, sorting, and patterning. They are very small, so if you have children who like to put things into their mouths, you should use these only when you can supervise the children or pass on them as a resource.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good erasors at a good price
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
JenniferK
 
Please wait while more information about JenniferK is loaded.
Additional information about JenniferK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as prizes for a school fundraiser. They are small but I was expecting that. The assortment is huge and the kids loved them! It's a good purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Erasers for fall festival
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
kathy81080
 
Please wait while more information about kathy81080 is loaded.
Additional information about kathy81080 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an awesome buy for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Treasure box or OCC
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
girls2017
 
Please wait while more information about girls2017 is loaded.
Additional information about girls2017 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for the teachers treasure box and Operation Christmas Child. Super cute and a lot! Kids loved them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
CornishRexGal
 
Please wait while more information about CornishRexGal is loaded.
Additional information about CornishRexGal could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Community event
They are a much smaller than I was expecting, but there are 500. Using them Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes
Pros: get alot of them
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids just love these erasers they can carry in their pockets.
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
kf6ebu
 
Please wait while more information about kf6ebu is loaded.
Additional information about kf6ebu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy one to two gross of these every for a special event we do. It's one weekend for disadvantaged kids in the inner city that we bring them to our mountain to enjoy and learn about nature and the mountains.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment of designs and colors!!
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
SmileyT
 
Please wait while more information about SmileyT is loaded.
Additional information about SmileyT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as incentives for a homeschool library class we'll be doing this year. I have no idea how many of each eraser there are, and to me that is awesome! The colors of each are bright and cheery and they are so cute! I have no idea if they actually work as they're intended, but personally I don't care and I have a feeling the kids who receive them won't care either. They're going to have so much fun picking out which one to take home! Love these!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, lots of different erasers, bright colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
jlmiller1
 
Please wait while more information about jlmiller1 is loaded.
Additional information about jlmiller1 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My high school students LOVE these erasers! I keep a container of them on my desk at school, and they love getting to choose one. They are cheap enough that I don't mind just giving them to anyone who asks. They work very well!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.