Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product for a Great Price
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
MonticelloMontessori
 
Please wait while more information about MonticelloMontessori is loaded.
Additional information about MonticelloMontessori could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these as one of our prizes for a school carnival. They are on the small side, but overall a pretty good product for a great low price. There is a pretty good variety of different erasers, though it was a bit heavy on the ice cream cones and pink colors (not so great for boys).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Assortment & Cool Characters
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
HerDarlene
 
Please wait while more information about HerDarlene is loaded.
Additional information about HerDarlene could not be loaded.
from Northern California
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome deal for the price. You can throw a handful of them into goodie bags, attach them to things such as bookmarks or the heart doilies.
Very small though, I highly reccomend not giving them to little kids, and make sure you let kids know it's an eraser NOT gum!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Math resource
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
souza
 
Please wait while more information about souza is loaded.
Additional information about souza could not be loaded.
from Williamsburg, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like to use these erasers with my preschool children. They are great for counting, sorting, and patterning. They are very small, so if you have children who like to put things into their mouths, you should use these only when you can supervise the children or pass on them as a resource.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids just love these erasers they can carry in their pockets.
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
kf6ebu
 
Please wait while more information about kf6ebu is loaded.
Additional information about kf6ebu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy one to two gross of these every for a special event we do. It's one weekend for disadvantaged kids in the inner city that we bring them to our mountain to enjoy and learn about nature and the mountains.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment of designs and colors!!
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
SmileyT
 
Please wait while more information about SmileyT is loaded.
Additional information about SmileyT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as incentives for a homeschool library class we'll be doing this year. I have no idea how many of each eraser there are, and to me that is awesome! The colors of each are bright and cheery and they are so cute! I have no idea if they actually work as they're intended, but personally I don't care and I have a feeling the kids who receive them won't care either. They're going to have so much fun picking out which one to take home! Love these!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, lots of different erasers, bright colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
jlmiller1
 
Please wait while more information about jlmiller1 is loaded.
Additional information about jlmiller1 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My high school students LOVE these erasers! I keep a container of them on my desk at school, and they love getting to choose one. They are cheap enough that I don't mind just giving them to anyone who asks. They work very well!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Assortment
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
awesometeacherchick
 
Please wait while more information about awesometeacherchick is loaded.
Additional information about awesometeacherchick could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved the assortment of characters that came in the package. The kids loved the designs. My only drawback was the size of each eraser. I was expecting them to larger. These are more of a collecting size not a using size. They are great for prize boxes or gifts though.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for prizes and incentives for elementary school children.
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
JCRG
 
Please wait while more information about JCRG is loaded.
Additional information about JCRG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for prizes and incentives for elementary school children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Items
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
DanaF
 
Please wait while more information about DanaF is loaded.
Additional information about DanaF could not be loaded.
from Eighty Four, PA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
This was a fun item to add to our promotional Halloween gifts for children with disabilities.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful, small, assorted erasers
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
FauxReal
 
Please wait while more information about FauxReal is loaded.
Additional information about FauxReal could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fine erasers. Good assortment. Will be good in Easter eggs and as stocking stuffers. Fun shapes and colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.