Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
36 of 40(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
36 of 40(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
36 of 40(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Longoria is loaded.
Additional information about Longoria could not be loaded.
from McAllen
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I made a back to school gift for our staff and it was well worth it. The erasers just topped it off perfectly.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about clemom is loaded.
Additional information about clemom could not be loaded.
from cleveland, ohio
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids were really excited about these. My only suggestion would be to add a few more styles to make it a more varied. I bought these for my four kids to use as incentives and they seem a bit bored with the shapes available after a few weeks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tiny Erasers
PostedFebruary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bassdeity is loaded.
Additional information about Bassdeity could not be loaded.
from Mesquite, Tx
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I knew these were mini erasers, but didn't realize exactly how tiny they were! The soccer ball/smiley faces were about 1/2" as stated. Some of the other shapes included are also a 1/2" long, but rather thin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I Needed
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheMotherofSons is loaded.
Additional information about TheMotherofSons could not be loaded.
from Daytona Beach
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use as counters for various learning games in my kindergarten classroom. They are perfect! The kids love them and I like that there were many different ones in the pack so I can change them out to keep the kids excited about the new counters.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not useable as an eraser
PostedOctober 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DiaMom is loaded.
Additional information about DiaMom could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
I knew they were going to be small but they are also thin. It would be very hard to erase with so they are more of a novelty item
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fair
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TA123 is loaded.
Additional information about TA123 could not be loaded.
from Hillsboro, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I apparently didn't read closely enough when purchasing these erasers. They are very small and I feel will only be able to be used as a decorations.
Cons: very small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for using during guided reading small groups
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gridergirl is loaded.
Additional information about gridergirl could not be loaded.
from Evansville, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I will use these to have students mark text.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A LOT of erasers
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Latasha is loaded.
Additional information about Latasha could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected, but still GREAT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Back-to-School Handouts - Great Value!
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PhxFun is loaded.
Additional information about PhxFun could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a back-to-school event. Nice assortment - something for everyone - dogs, fish, sports balls, smiley faces, stars, etc. Also purchased mini plastic bags and put a handful of erasers in each. They are very small, but kids seem to love small!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great erasers
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenColton is loaded.
Additional information about JenColton could not be loaded.
from Salem, OR
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These erasers are great for the price. We are giving them to low achieving students at our school to encourage them to learn over the summer.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-21 T12:44:08.368-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_899, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.