Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Mini Eraser Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Longoria is loaded.
Additional information about Longoria could not be loaded.
from McAllen
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I made a back to school gift for our staff and it was well worth it. The erasers just topped it off perfectly.
Pros: Educational
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved Them!
PostedMarch 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StMarksUMC is loaded.
Additional information about StMarksUMC could not be loaded.
These were wonderful in our Easter Eggs! The kids really liked them, and thought they were adorable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reasonable Purchase
PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MFP1 is loaded.
Additional information about MFP1 could not be loaded.
The children in all grade levels of elementary loved the erasers. They enjoyed the selection and had fun choosing which erasers they wanted. I believe they erase well. A little on the small side for my preference. I wish the shipment arrived quickly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, variety
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
mini erasers
PostedFebruary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NurseJulie is loaded.
Additional information about NurseJulie could not be loaded.
from cincinnati, ohio
They are a bit smaller than I had pictured in my head. They still work as counters for various projects.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
surprised at variety and size
PostedJanuary 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamadog is loaded.
Additional information about Mamadog could not be loaded.
from Florida
These little erasers are great. There was a good variety and the sizes are nice -- not too tiny. We pack a lot of shoe boxes for OCC and put quite a few of these in for each child.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for my classroom!
PostedDecember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Irishlady2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Irishlady2017 could not be loaded.
Bright, colorful children loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedNovember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HHS123 is loaded.
Additional information about HHS123 could not be loaded.
from Littleton, CO
We are doing an "Erase negative thoughts" campaign at our high school and these mini erasers are perfect! They have personality and the kids love them!
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not impressed!!!
PostedSeptember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PEDD is loaded.
Additional information about PEDD could not be loaded.
For kids, not a good product.
Cons: Age appropriateness, too tiny of pieces.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 3, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Mini Eraser Assortment, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment
PostedAugust 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lesashadowhawk is loaded.
Additional information about lesashadowhawk could not be loaded.
from lesashadowhawk
Great assortment of erasers and plenty for the kids to have
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Variety
PostedAugust 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpecialTeacher79 is loaded.
Additional information about SpecialTeacher79 could not be loaded.
from Bowling Green, OH
My students can't wait to earn these erasers and there is a wide variety of shapes and colors!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-25 T13:01:30.880-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_899, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.