Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Longoria is loaded.
Additional information about Longoria could not be loaded.
from McAllen
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I made a back to school gift for our staff and it was well worth it. The erasers just topped it off perfectly.
Pros: Educational
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them !
PostedJuly 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Egnots is loaded.
Additional information about Egnots could not be loaded.
from Highland , CA
I love using these erasers as an incentive/ reward for my kindergarten class . They love collecting them and sharing/ exchanging with each other. For the price you can't beat it !
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dagirl is loaded.
Additional information about Dagirl could not be loaded.
from Sierra Vista, AZ
We ordered these for our back to school fair. They were perfect! Even the office ladies had fun with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small
PostedJune 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RMonty is loaded.
Additional information about RMonty could not be loaded.
The erasers are cool looking but they are very tiny. Too tiny to even use.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedApril 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MDteach is loaded.
Additional information about MDteach could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am using these little erasers as rewards for my students. I think they are great and a great value. I only wish there were more sports-themed erasers in this collection. The boys really like those.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great variety for co-ed goodie bags
PostedMarch 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OkiMom is loaded.
Additional information about OkiMom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The erasers are mini, about the size of an average adult thumbnail to an adult pinkie finger nail. The variety is great, allowing me to use the erasers as goodie bag items for boys and girls. 500 sounds like a lot, but it comes in a box the size of a stack of 3 CD cases. I recommend giving a few to each recipient as they are small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Inexpensive
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jeanbaby is loaded.
Additional information about Jeanbaby could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The erasers are small and cute. The students really like the designs and they are great rewards for the price.
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was thrilled by the assortment and size.
PostedMarch 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rainbowstorm is loaded.
Additional information about Rainbowstorm could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this eraser assortment with the plan to use them in an I-spy bottle project. I was thrilled by the assortment and that they were small enough to fit through a bottle neck, but not too small for pre-school hands.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about clemom is loaded.
Additional information about clemom could not be loaded.
from cleveland, ohio
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids were really excited about these. My only suggestion would be to add a few more styles to make it a more varied. I bought these for my four kids to use as incentives and they seem a bit bored with the shapes available after a few weeks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tiny Erasers
PostedFebruary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bassdeity is loaded.
Additional information about Bassdeity could not be loaded.
from Mesquite, Tx
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I knew these were mini erasers, but didn't realize exactly how tiny they were! The soccer ball/smiley faces were about 1/2" as stated. Some of the other shapes included are also a 1/2" long, but rather thin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-24 T13:34:51.484-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_899, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.