Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(139)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
25
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
125 of 130(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(139)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
25
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
125 of 130(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(139)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
25
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
125 of 130(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Product
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rainbowbride is loaded.
Additional information about Rainbowbride could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as wedding favors for my wedding on 8/11/12, they were a big hit. Everyone loved them!!! I would recommend them to anyone, they came packaged very safe and securely and were fresh. None were broken.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for edible centerpiece!
PostedJuly 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BensMom72311 is loaded.
Additional information about BensMom72311 could not be loaded.
from Northern Indiana
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for my son's carnival themed 1st birthday party and they were a huge hit! I used them as centerpieces, the colors are fun, brightened the tables & the children loved them! All of them arrived in perfect condition and for the amount you get I would definitely recommend these to everyone!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
super cute for my carnival birthday party
PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jujubee69733 is loaded.
Additional information about jujubee69733 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These would have gotten a 5 star rating if they had tasted a little better. They were bright and colorful and made a nice addition to my candy buffet. For the price you should definitely get these because you get a good amount to do some creative candy displays. I had popcorn buckets with a foam circle inside and in the middle of that foam circle I had a floral foam cone and just poked in the lollipops all over. It was cute! Oh and NONE were broken, they were taped in groups of 4 or 5 in a tight little box.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: flavor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Individually wrapped lolly in the perfect size
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about liyun86 is loaded.
Additional information about liyun86 could not be loaded.
from Singapore
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 14 packets of this mini lollipops and they looked fabulous!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!!
PostedOctober 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shelly49 is loaded.
Additional information about Shelly49 could not be loaded.
from Murrieta, California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size and colorful lollipop! ...I celebrated my # 62 Birthday and made a basket with this cute lollipops and it was an instant success...love them!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fritter01 is loaded.
Additional information about Fritter01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size lollilop! The kids enjoyed them! I will puchase these again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about busymompreschoolteacher is loaded.
Additional information about busymompreschoolteacher could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great. The colors are bright, they are the perfect size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, great, great!!!
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about murphy3605 is loaded.
Additional information about murphy3605 could not be loaded.
from Elkmont, AL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these (along with several other things) for my little girl's birthday party.... They arrived a day early (yay!). They were the perfect size (the sizes are ALWAYS listed so really NO ONE has the right to complain about the size), and they tasted great!!! All of the suckers arrived intact.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummmm!
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kateeeee is loaded.
Additional information about Kateeeee could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very inexpensive, made a cute decoration, and tasted even better!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crazypartyplannermom is loaded.
Additional information about crazypartyplannermom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for candy centerpieces. They are perfect for my party. Came wrapped in bubble wrap. Haven't found any damaged ones yet. Love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T08:59:46.291-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_892, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.