Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(117)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 stars
78
4 stars
19
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(117)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 stars
78
4 stars
19
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Mini Swirl Lollipops Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(117)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 stars
78
4 stars
19
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprisingly Good Quality
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TEME is loaded.
Additional information about TEME could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are SMALL but I read the reviews carefully beforehand so knew I was ordering small sized pops. But I was surprised when they arrived at just how good quality they were. They were packaged extremely well and not one was broken. The colors are bright and the kids really likes the flavor. I would buy these again in a heartbeat.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleased with product
PostedApril 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Victimchick is loaded.
Additional information about Victimchick could not be loaded.
from Canon City, CO
We were pleased with the product that arrived on time and well packaged.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Still disappointed
PostedFebruary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SweeToothFairy is loaded.
Additional information about SweeToothFairy could not be loaded.
from Yuba City, CA
Great looking lollipops but not flavor
Cons: no flavor, made overseas
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 27, 2018
Hi! We're sorry that you didn't like how Mini Swirl Lollipops tastes. We want to make this right. Please give our Customer Service Department a call at 1-800-228-2269 and we'll help you out with a merchandise refund or a no-hassle exchange. Thanks for shopping with Oriental Trading, and we hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful colors
PostedJanuary 30, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kbarger is loaded.
Additional information about Kbarger could not be loaded.
from Florida
I was very impressed with these beautiful lollipops when they arrived. They are very colorful and were very well packaged because not a single one was broken or chipped. I know that these will be a big hit at my party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for need
PostedJanuary 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JHoward is loaded.
Additional information about JHoward could not be loaded.
from AL
Overall as expected; out of 10 used so far, half broke while trying to get the plastic off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsGurtzy is loaded.
Additional information about MrsGurtzy could not be loaded.
from Jackson, TN
These were for a candyland birthday party and they were great! They were securely packaged, and in great condition when they arrived at my house.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Copland9 is loaded.
Additional information about Copland9 could not be loaded.
These are perfect for kids' favors. They do come off the stick easily, though, so be careful when taking the plastic off.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase made
PostedJune 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melissa85 is loaded.
Additional information about Melissa85 could not be loaded.
from Tx
Everything i got delivered on time and excellent condition
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini Lollipops
PostedJune 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tp58 is loaded.
Additional information about tp58 could not be loaded.
from NC
I am a craft vendor at lots of events and I give these out to my customers....... My shop's name is The Lollie and Pop Shop so this helps to remind them of me. Everyone always says they are the best lollipops they have ever had.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great mini lollipops!!!
PostedMay 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YanetM is loaded.
Additional information about YanetM could not be loaded.
from Fairview, NJ
I'm happy with this purchase. None of them arrived broken.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-23 T04:46:23.604-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_892, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.