Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(141)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 141 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
25
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
125 of 132(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(141)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 141 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
25
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
125 of 132(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(141)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 141 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
25
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
125 of 132(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and good value.
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamaguido is loaded.
Additional information about Mamaguido could not be loaded.
from Godfrey, Il
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just a great product for a older child or even an adult. Just the perfect size when your in between a 3 yr old and a 8 year old. Very happy with this item.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crazypartyplannermom is loaded.
Additional information about crazypartyplannermom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for candy centerpieces. They are perfect for my party. Came wrapped in bubble wrap. Haven't found any damaged ones yet. Love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Product
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rainbowbride is loaded.
Additional information about Rainbowbride could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as wedding favors for my wedding on 8/11/12, they were a big hit. Everyone loved them!!! I would recommend them to anyone, they came packaged very safe and securely and were fresh. None were broken.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for edible centerpiece!
PostedJuly 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BensMom72311 is loaded.
Additional information about BensMom72311 could not be loaded.
from Northern Indiana
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for my son's carnival themed 1st birthday party and they were a huge hit! I used them as centerpieces, the colors are fun, brightened the tables & the children loved them! All of them arrived in perfect condition and for the amount you get I would definitely recommend these to everyone!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
super cute for my carnival birthday party
PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jujubee69733 is loaded.
Additional information about jujubee69733 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These would have gotten a 5 star rating if they had tasted a little better. They were bright and colorful and made a nice addition to my candy buffet. For the price you should definitely get these because you get a good amount to do some creative candy displays. I had popcorn buckets with a foam circle inside and in the middle of that foam circle I had a floral foam cone and just poked in the lollipops all over. It was cute! Oh and NONE were broken, they were taped in groups of 4 or 5 in a tight little box.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: flavor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Individually wrapped lolly in the perfect size
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about liyun86 is loaded.
Additional information about liyun86 could not be loaded.
from Singapore
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 14 packets of this mini lollipops and they looked fabulous!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!!
PostedOctober 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shelly49 is loaded.
Additional information about Shelly49 could not be loaded.
from Murrieta, California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size and colorful lollipop! ...I celebrated my # 62 Birthday and made a basket with this cute lollipops and it was an instant success...love them!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyla is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyla could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Purchased for my daughter's 9th bday. Received earlier than expected and perfect. Secure packaging to prevent breakage. Kids loved it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good suckers for a good deal
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vltmsunflower is loaded.
Additional information about Vltmsunflower could not be loaded.
from San Mateo, ca
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The suckers worked well for a work event we had. They were the perfect size and perfect price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great
PostedAugust 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Party2016texas is loaded.
Additional information about Party2016texas could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as prizes for a carnival party. They were perfect, none arrived broken and they looked so cute with the bright colors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T03:29:42.705-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_892, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.