Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 207 reviews
5 stars
157
4 stars
34
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
191 of 198(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 207 reviews
5 stars
157
4 stars
34
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
191 of 198(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 207 reviews
5 stars
157
4 stars
34
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
191 of 198(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Product
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Rainbowbride
 
Please wait while more information about Rainbowbride is loaded.
Additional information about Rainbowbride could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as wedding favors for my wedding on 8/11/12, they were a big hit. Everyone loved them!!! I would recommend them to anyone, they came packaged very safe and securely and were fresh. None were broken.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for edible centerpiece!
PostedJuly 24, 2012
Customer avatar
BensMom72311
 
Please wait while more information about BensMom72311 is loaded.
Additional information about BensMom72311 could not be loaded.
from Northern Indiana
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for my son's carnival themed 1st birthday party and they were a huge hit! I used them as centerpieces, the colors are fun, brightened the tables & the children loved them! All of them arrived in perfect condition and for the amount you get I would definitely recommend these to everyone!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
super cute for my carnival birthday party
PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
jujubee69733
 
Please wait while more information about jujubee69733 is loaded.
Additional information about jujubee69733 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These would have gotten a 5 star rating if they had tasted a little better. They were bright and colorful and made a nice addition to my candy buffet. For the price you should definitely get these because you get a good amount to do some creative candy displays. I had popcorn buckets with a foam circle inside and in the middle of that foam circle I had a floral foam cone and just poked in the lollipops all over. It was cute! Oh and NONE were broken, they were taped in groups of 4 or 5 in a tight little box.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: flavor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Individually wrapped lolly in the perfect size
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
liyun86
 
Please wait while more information about liyun86 is loaded.
Additional information about liyun86 could not be loaded.
from Singapore
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 14 packets of this mini lollipops and they looked fabulous!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!!
PostedOctober 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Shelly49
 
Please wait while more information about Shelly49 is loaded.
Additional information about Shelly49 could not be loaded.
from Murrieta, California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size and colorful lollipop! ...I celebrated my # 62 Birthday and made a basket with this cute lollipops and it was an instant success...love them!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Fritter01
 
Please wait while more information about Fritter01 is loaded.
Additional information about Fritter01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size lollilop! The kids enjoyed them! I will puchase these again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
busymompreschoolteacher
 
Please wait while more information about busymompreschoolteacher is loaded.
Additional information about busymompreschoolteacher could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great. The colors are bright, they are the perfect size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for the price
PostedJuly 4, 2011
Customer avatar
mommy2one
 
Please wait while more information about mommy2one is loaded.
Additional information about mommy2one could not be loaded.
from springfield, il
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my sons birthday party treat bags, they were a big hit and everyone loved them. they were the perfect size and arrived with none broken
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Meesha
 
Please wait while more information about Meesha is loaded.
Additional information about Meesha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bough enough for everyone to have 1-2 pops because they were small, but it turns out that they are perfect for everyone to have 1, even though most of the people at my wedding will be adults. We are going to put them in little terracotta pots, 10 each, and hand out the pots during the cake cutting time. They are so fun, and taste great too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our Carnival Party
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
beachmom90277
 
Please wait while more information about beachmom90277 is loaded.
Additional information about beachmom90277 could not be loaded.
from Redondo Beach, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the fact that theses were small! They were the perfect size for ages 3 to 8. I used them in a small metal buckets as center peices at our carnival party. The kids and adults loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.