Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(121)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 stars
79
4 stars
21
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(121)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 stars
79
4 stars
21
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Mini Swirl Lollipops Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(121)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 stars
79
4 stars
21
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprisingly Good Quality
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TEME is loaded.
Additional information about TEME could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are SMALL but I read the reviews carefully beforehand so knew I was ordering small sized pops. But I was surprised when they arrived at just how good quality they were. They were packaged extremely well and not one was broken. The colors are bright and the kids really likes the flavor. I would buy these again in a heartbeat.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyla is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyla could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Purchased for my daughter's 9th bday. Received earlier than expected and perfect. Secure packaging to prevent breakage. Kids loved it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good suckers for a good deal
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vltmsunflower is loaded.
Additional information about Vltmsunflower could not be loaded.
from San Mateo, ca
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The suckers worked well for a work event we had. They were the perfect size and perfect price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and good value.
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamaguido is loaded.
Additional information about Mamaguido could not be loaded.
from Godfrey, Il
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just a great product for a older child or even an adult. Just the perfect size when your in between a 3 yr old and a 8 year old. Very happy with this item.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crazypartyplannermom is loaded.
Additional information about crazypartyplannermom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for candy centerpieces. They are perfect for my party. Came wrapped in bubble wrap. Haven't found any damaged ones yet. Love them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsGurtzy is loaded.
Additional information about MrsGurtzy could not be loaded.
from Jackson, TN
These were for a candyland birthday party and they were great! They were securely packaged, and in great condition when they arrived at my house.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Copland9 is loaded.
Additional information about Copland9 could not be loaded.
These are perfect for kids' favors. They do come off the stick easily, though, so be careful when taking the plastic off.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase made
PostedJune 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melissa85 is loaded.
Additional information about Melissa85 could not be loaded.
from Tx
Everything i got delivered on time and excellent condition
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini Lollipops
PostedJune 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tp58 is loaded.
Additional information about tp58 could not be loaded.
from NC
I am a craft vendor at lots of events and I give these out to my customers....... My shop's name is The Lollie and Pop Shop so this helps to remind them of me. Everyone always says they are the best lollipops they have ever had.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great mini lollipops!!!
PostedMay 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YanetM is loaded.
Additional information about YanetM could not be loaded.
from Fairview, NJ
I'm happy with this purchase. None of them arrived broken.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-23 T22:07:01.874-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_892, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.