Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(135)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 stars
89
4 stars
24
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(135)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 stars
89
4 stars
24
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(135)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 stars
89
4 stars
24
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprisingly Good Quality
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TEME is loaded.
Additional information about TEME could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are SMALL but I read the reviews carefully beforehand so knew I was ordering small sized pops. But I was surprised when they arrived at just how good quality they were. They were packaged extremely well and not one was broken. The colors are bright and the kids really likes the flavor. I would buy these again in a heartbeat.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyla is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyla could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Purchased for my daughter's 9th bday. Received earlier than expected and perfect. Secure packaging to prevent breakage. Kids loved it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good suckers for a good deal
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vltmsunflower is loaded.
Additional information about Vltmsunflower could not be loaded.
from San Mateo, ca
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The suckers worked well for a work event we had. They were the perfect size and perfect price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and good value.
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamaguido is loaded.
Additional information about Mamaguido could not be loaded.
from Godfrey, Il
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just a great product for a older child or even an adult. Just the perfect size when your in between a 3 yr old and a 8 year old. Very happy with this item.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crazypartyplannermom is loaded.
Additional information about crazypartyplannermom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for candy centerpieces. They are perfect for my party. Came wrapped in bubble wrap. Haven't found any damaged ones yet. Love them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Product
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rainbowbride is loaded.
Additional information about Rainbowbride could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as wedding favors for my wedding on 8/11/12, they were a big hit. Everyone loved them!!! I would recommend them to anyone, they came packaged very safe and securely and were fresh. None were broken.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: quality
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for edible centerpiece!
PostedJuly 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BensMom72311 is loaded.
Additional information about BensMom72311 could not be loaded.
from Northern Indiana
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for my son's carnival themed 1st birthday party and they were a huge hit! I used them as centerpieces, the colors are fun, brightened the tables & the children loved them! All of them arrived in perfect condition and for the amount you get I would definitely recommend these to everyone!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great mini lollipops!!!
PostedMay 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YanetM is loaded.
Additional information about YanetM could not be loaded.
from Fairview, NJ
I'm happy with this purchase. None of them arrived broken.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good size & great flavor.
PostedMay 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KeySquared is loaded.
Additional information about KeySquared could not be loaded.
from Lithonia, GA
The pops were for a 3 year old's birthday party. They were a great size and the flavor is just right. Somehow Oriental Trading managed to ship and pack them so that not ONE arrived broken or cracked. Kudos!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MollyMK is loaded.
Additional information about MollyMK could not be loaded.
So cute and great quality! Will work great for my Carnival theme birthday!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-28 T21:01:12.872-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_892, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.