Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedFebruary 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Dovemom4
 
Please wait while more information about Dovemom4 is loaded.
Additional information about Dovemom4 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome token gifts. I bought bracelet pens to go with them among other token gifts for the gift bags. I received many different styles of these cute little notebooks. So many for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Huge assortment
PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
pianochick88
 
Please wait while more information about pianochick88 is loaded.
Additional information about pianochick88 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was surprised I got all of the designs in the picture. Usually assortments come with a disclaimer that the actual product may vary, but I got two copies of each notepad.
Pros: as pictured, boys and girls
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for prizes!!!
PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer avatar
laurande77
 
Please wait while more information about laurande77 is loaded.
Additional information about laurande77 could not be loaded.
from Hudson, MA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have many games at the club and giving out little prizes make the kid's day. These little note pad are perfect prizes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Notepads
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
K224
 
Please wait while more information about K224 is loaded.
Additional information about K224 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I put these in my classroom prize box, and they are enjoyed by the boys and the girls. The assortment allowed a little bit of something for everyone, and their sizes are perfect for that "small trinket" item.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wide Assortment
PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
HeathRa
 
Please wait while more information about HeathRa is loaded.
Additional information about HeathRa could not be loaded.
from Anchorage, AK
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for my 7 year old's birthday party. I was very pleased with the assortment of styles. There were sports balls, animals, coins, happy faces, flowers and peace signs. (I threw out the skulls. Ew.)
The quality on the notepads wasn't very good. The paper is thin and although it says there are 30 pages per notepad, it didn't seem like they all had that many pages. However, at two cents per notepad, you get what you pay for.
Pros: value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, Afordable Notebooks
PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
MissDKG
 
Please wait while more information about MissDKG is loaded.
Additional information about MissDKG could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These notebooks are so-so quality, but they are exactly what I would expect for such an affordable price. My students enjoyed the sports notebooks I previously purchased for my prize box. I hope they enjoy the new selection. I was pleased with the variety. I did receive 4 notebooks with skulls and crossbones. Be aware that the assortment may contain these items.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better assortment needed
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
ETHRIFTS
 
Please wait while more information about ETHRIFTS is loaded.
Additional information about ETHRIFTS could not be loaded.
from New Port Richey, Fl
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute pads, but I would have liked an assortment that looked more like the pictured ad.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Prizes
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
CarolinaGirl50
 
Please wait while more information about CarolinaGirl50 is loaded.
Additional information about CarolinaGirl50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these as prizes for carnival games at Fall Festival - very useful and economical. Variety appeals to girls and boys
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice assortment perfect size for any age
PostedSeptember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
tmcg
 
Please wait while more information about tmcg is loaded.
Additional information about tmcg could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is the perfect size for Easter Egg hunting (with large egg fillers) and the perfect size for kids of any age (adults would enjoy also)
disappointed that on about 1/2 the backing ws not glued down
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedApril 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Chattanooga
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to add to my son's goody bags for his Easter party at preschool, and the kids loved them. The note pads are really cute and I got a good assortment, although I didn't like the skull head pads. I didn't put those in any of the goody bags. The pads are cheaper quality, but you can't beat them for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.