Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What's Not To Love?
PostedMarch 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OICU8I2 is loaded.
Additional information about OICU8I2 could not be loaded.
from Elk Grove, California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Come on! They are wind up chomping teeth - how can you not love these goofy little guys. I have an income tax practice & I give these to my clients to keep the mood as light as possible.
They are just plain fun.
Seriously.
Pros: funny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really cute!
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cc99 is loaded.
Additional information about cc99 could not be loaded.
from Detroit MI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really cute, decent quality for the price. Like most wind up toys, they eventually get over-wound and then don't work. But they all come working fine and last a pretty good amount of time. I'm a dental hygienist and I keep them in my operatory for kids to play with while they are waiting for a parent or sibling to be done. They love them! I have also purchased them as party favors and the kids have a lot of fun with these cute chomping teeth. Makes them laugh. Simple pleasure!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun fun fun!
PostedFebruary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cozygrandma is loaded.
Additional information about Cozygrandma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
We ordered this for my parents 75th wedding anniversary for the goodie bags. We thought it would be funny since they are 95 and 97
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You improved product quality. I bought 6 boxes and tried every mouth and only two did not work.
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slp is loaded.
Additional information about slp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought six boxes and tried every mouth and only two did not work. This is an improvement over the last time I purchased them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ldycanoe is loaded.
Additional information about Ldycanoe could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the kids at our Halloween party loved these. They were the first thing that were gone out of the prize box
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
chomping teeth
PostedAugust 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kidminjj is loaded.
Additional information about kidminjj could not be loaded.
from Coweta, OK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids loved these teeth. However, one out of every 10 or so was broken or didn't work.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
some didn't chomp
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wrkngmom56 is loaded.
Additional information about wrkngmom56 could not be loaded.
from Midwest,IA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Overall had a lot of fun with these. I was a" geriatric" tooth fairy and handed these out to older folks. They got a big laugh out of them. Some didn't chomp but they didn't care so it was okay.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but not popular
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mellie13 is loaded.
Additional information about Mellie13 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are really cute and seem to be ok quality but the kids didn't seem to like them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AprilCal12 is loaded.
Additional information about AprilCal12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for my husband's 40th birthday party as a joke. People loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun for retirement party for dental hygienist!
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ritac is loaded.
Additional information about Ritac could not be loaded.
from Bettendorf, Iowa
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute and will go well at the retirement party for our friend and also our dental hygienist! They are going to be a surprise on the tables, at the party, along with centerpieces we are making. I can see all 36 of them chattering at once as people get involved in the party atmosphere.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T13:50:23.219-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_89, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.