Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
20 of 32(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
20 of 32(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
20 of 32(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good prize
PostedSeptember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Crazycatlady1984
 
Please wait while more information about Crazycatlady1984 is loaded.
Additional information about Crazycatlady1984 could not be loaded.
from Lackawanna county PA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for our son's 5th birthday party. They were used as prizes and the kids went crazy for them, even some of the adults were asking for the extras. From what I saw they held up pretty well, I'd buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
AprilCal12
 
Please wait while more information about AprilCal12 is loaded.
Additional information about AprilCal12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for my husband's 40th birthday party as a joke. People loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun for retirement party for dental hygienist!
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Ritac
 
Please wait while more information about Ritac is loaded.
Additional information about Ritac could not be loaded.
from Bettendorf, Iowa
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute and will go well at the retirement party for our friend and also our dental hygienist! They are going to be a surprise on the tables, at the party, along with centerpieces we are making. I can see all 36 of them chattering at once as people get involved in the party atmosphere.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Chattering Teeth
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Amanda123
 
Please wait while more information about Amanda123 is loaded.
Additional information about Amanda123 could not be loaded.
from Riverside
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these as a party favor. They are cute, a bit smaller than I expected and most of them worked. I had to call and have a few replaced. OT was great, they sent replacements out the next day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As advertised Very Fun
PostedFebruary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
PlanThatLasVegas
 
Please wait while more information about PlanThatLasVegas is loaded.
Additional information about PlanThatLasVegas could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved! even the Adults too;) -Came in a nice display box that was easy for me to put out for our carnival themed party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: price per unit
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Simply just did not perform
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Beth4866
 
Please wait while more information about Beth4866 is loaded.
Additional information about Beth4866 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought my 3 little ones would have a laugh out of this one.
This would surely encourage them to go for their regular dental cleaning. Most of them did not work and the one that did had a broken leg. So my kids took the broken teeth to the dentist to have a check up too!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tip backwards
PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer avatar
holts
 
Please wait while more information about holts is loaded.
Additional information about holts could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They tend to tip backwards and many children at the party had theirs break. Not the best if kids get rough.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Gadgets
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
NJShopper09
 
Please wait while more information about NJShopper09 is loaded.
Additional information about NJShopper09 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
We are excited to use the chomping teeth for a retreat game (and also for our prizes). They are just what I expected!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: a little delicate but it shouldn't be a problem
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smallish
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
sonoma
 
Please wait while more information about sonoma is loaded.
Additional information about sonoma could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were smaller than we expected, but they were still cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent purchase
PostedOctober 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Lesah
 
Please wait while more information about Lesah is loaded.
Additional information about Lesah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun to use but 3 out of 12 did not work, they were either broken or wouldn't chomp.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.