Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for kids
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alklene is loaded.
Additional information about alklene could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved this. A great product for those hot summer days.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good variety, held up well during the event.
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mishk is loaded.
Additional information about Mishk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
These came with a good variety of products. The squirt guns worked well and they held up during our event. I would buy again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality product & fun for all!
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michele22 is loaded.
Additional information about Michele22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Couldn't believe how well these water pistols worked! These were a big hit at the party and enjoyed by all. Easy to fill, strong stream and durable. I will definitely order these again for another party.
Pros: quality, great quantity for good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
ordered the water guyns for an office pool party they were the worse would not fill or squirt grossly disappointed would like refund
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lucygirl22 is loaded.
Additional information about lucygirl22 could not be loaded.
poor quality would not fill or squirt refund please
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not hold water
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about surfer4 is loaded.
Additional information about surfer4 could not be loaded.
from Yuma AZ
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We purchased the squirt guns for a water day rotation. The squirt gun holes are too small and impossible to fill up- a total waste of time and money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChelBel81 is loaded.
Additional information about ChelBel81 could not be loaded.
from Cullman al
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I know this sounds crazy but we're doing a water gun send off,but the quality of the water guns are better than I thought.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Most of the water guns leaked
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Connie1116 is loaded.
Additional information about Connie1116 could not be loaded.
from Vail, AZ
Occasion:Birthday
We purchased these water guns for a birthday party. Most of the water guns leaked through the seams...they were hard to fill up and didn't keep the water in them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Harky is loaded.
Additional information about Harky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I purchased this assortment package of squirt guns for my grandkids. The quality is really poor and they leak like crazy.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, they leak !
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun!
PostedAugust 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DMellard is loaded.
Additional information about DMellard could not be loaded.
from Topeka, KS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the water guns for kids and adults at our wedding and reception.
Great fun was had by all.
Pros: quality, fun quality, cheap fun for all
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was the item most kids liked
PostedAugust 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaggieLou is loaded.
Additional information about MaggieLou could not be loaded.
from Rock Island, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
The water gun assortment was the one the kids like best. We had one little boy ask if he could have a different one as he liked it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T07:21:57.038-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_885, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.