Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality product & fun for all!
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michele22 is loaded.
Additional information about Michele22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Couldn't believe how well these water pistols worked! These were a big hit at the party and enjoyed by all. Easy to fill, strong stream and durable. I will definitely order these again for another party.
Pros: quality, great quantity for good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, but hard to "load"
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunGiveAways is loaded.
Additional information about FunGiveAways could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to hand out at a golf outing. They worked well with an impressive 20 foot range! The only bummer was it was tough to fill them with water, I thought I could just dunk them in a cooler full of water and they would fill up but that was not the case. I found the best way (since I didn't have a faucet) was to use a water bottle and try to fill them that way. Maybe a funnel would work?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
what a blast!!
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soxey is loaded.
Additional information about Soxey could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This purchase was intended for the kids as prizes to win in "carnival -type" games, but the adults somehow ended up with them to have some fun. The kids laughed so hard to see the bigger kids act like them. There were a few of the guns that did not have the plug to keep the water in, but a finger (if you could maintain)over the opening worked just as well. No complaints from anyone except there were not enough to go around. This is the second time I purchased these and will order again when needed. Thank you Oriental Trading for your website.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, adult fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Wet Fun
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommyofsix is loaded.
Additional information about mommyofsix could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All I can say is...memories! I remember these from when I was a child and had so many fun days playing with these. Now I was able to share my memories with others and they have their own memories. The squirt guns work great and hold a plenty of water to get everyone wet! =-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
childhood memories
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about artisticmom is loaded.
Additional information about artisticmom could not be loaded.
from longisland,ny
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm planning on using these as stocking stuffers. I am pairing it up with the christmas mitt gift card holders and holiday pencils with a couple a candy thrown in. I use to play with these alot. They are really hard to come by. Nice assortment and a variety of colors to choose from.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Harky is loaded.
Additional information about Harky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I purchased this assortment package of squirt guns for my grandkids. The quality is really poor and they leak like crazy.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, they leak !
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun!
PostedAugust 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DMellard is loaded.
Additional information about DMellard could not be loaded.
from Topeka, KS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the water guns for kids and adults at our wedding and reception.
Great fun was had by all.
Pros: quality, fun quality, cheap fun for all
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was the item most kids liked
PostedAugust 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaggieLou is loaded.
Additional information about MaggieLou could not be loaded.
from Rock Island, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
The water gun assortment was the one the kids like best. We had one little boy ask if he could have a different one as he liked it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay purchase
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReneeLee is loaded.
Additional information about ReneeLee could not be loaded.
from Mobile, AL
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids at the family reunion were fine with them. Also used them in a game played by the adults.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great but small
PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about emarchant is loaded.
Additional information about emarchant could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for 6 year party, guns were well constructed, came individually packaged. They were very small with the exception of few that were small not very small. Pretty easy to fill in a bucket. Still were a hit at the party.
Pros: quality
Cons: very small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T17:44:01.301-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_885, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.