Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
53 of 55(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
53 of 55(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
53 of 55(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality product & fun for all!
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Michele22
 
Please wait while more information about Michele22 is loaded.
Additional information about Michele22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Couldn't believe how well these water pistols worked! These were a big hit at the party and enjoyed by all. Easy to fill, strong stream and durable. I will definitely order these again for another party.
Pros: quality, great quantity for good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, but hard to "load"
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
FunGiveAways
 
Please wait while more information about FunGiveAways is loaded.
Additional information about FunGiveAways could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to hand out at a golf outing. They worked well with an impressive 20 foot range! The only bummer was it was tough to fill them with water, I thought I could just dunk them in a cooler full of water and they would fill up but that was not the case. I found the best way (since I didn't have a faucet) was to use a water bottle and try to fill them that way. Maybe a funnel would work?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
what a blast!!
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Soxey
 
Please wait while more information about Soxey is loaded.
Additional information about Soxey could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This purchase was intended for the kids as prizes to win in "carnival -type" games, but the adults somehow ended up with them to have some fun. The kids laughed so hard to see the bigger kids act like them. There were a few of the guns that did not have the plug to keep the water in, but a finger (if you could maintain)over the opening worked just as well. No complaints from anyone except there were not enough to go around. This is the second time I purchased these and will order again when needed. Thank you Oriental Trading for your website.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, adult fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Wet Fun
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
mommyofsix
 
Please wait while more information about mommyofsix is loaded.
Additional information about mommyofsix could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All I can say is...memories! I remember these from when I was a child and had so many fun days playing with these. Now I was able to share my memories with others and they have their own memories. The squirt guns work great and hold a plenty of water to get everyone wet! =-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
childhood memories
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
artisticmom
 
Please wait while more information about artisticmom is loaded.
Additional information about artisticmom could not be loaded.
from longisland,ny
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm planning on using these as stocking stuffers. I am pairing it up with the christmas mitt gift card holders and holiday pencils with a couple a candy thrown in. I use to play with these alot. They are really hard to come by. Nice assortment and a variety of colors to choose from.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Guns!
PostedJuly 28, 2009
Customer avatar
hula
 
Please wait while more information about hula is loaded.
Additional information about hula could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Since I was a kid fifty or sixty years ago, I have had trouble finding a decent water gun--they just do not shoot the water--I have tried the high priced guns and no dice! These little ones are perfect and do the job every time. My grandchildren love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did something right this time.
PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Jonas
 
Please wait while more information about Jonas is loaded.
Additional information about Jonas could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These things were great, and you can't go wrong with the price.
If you're having a summer party with kids involved, GET 'EM!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good variety, held up well during the event.
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Mishk
 
Please wait while more information about Mishk is loaded.
Additional information about Mishk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
These came with a good variety of products. The squirt guns worked well and they held up during our event. I would buy again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for Everyone
PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
M0m0fTw0
 
Please wait while more information about M0m0fTw0 is loaded.
Additional information about M0m0fTw0 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ordered these for my sons 5th birthday party. We had his party at a splash park an ordered these for some extra water fun. Kids and sdults of all ages had a blast with these. None of the guns were broken or defective and lasted the whole party without breaking and everyone was able to take them home!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, adults loved them as well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
okay
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
elms
 
Please wait while more information about elms is loaded.
Additional information about elms could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the quality could be better
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.