Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Water Gun Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for kids
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alklene is loaded.
Additional information about alklene could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved this. A great product for those hot summer days.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good variety, held up well during the event.
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mishk is loaded.
Additional information about Mishk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
These came with a good variety of products. The squirt guns worked well and they held up during our event. I would buy again!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
eh not good
PostedJune 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Erin12 is loaded.
Additional information about Erin12 could not be loaded.
from VA
Several of the guns came broken along with several of the small beach balls came slashed. very disappointing. they were for a kids birthday party and its a good thing several kids cancelled last minute because i needed a certain amount and i was very disappointed and upset that i received broken/defective/slashed items with missing pieces.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, broken!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Water Guns!
PostedNovember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebbieWD is loaded.
Additional information about DebbieWD could not be loaded.
We used these as stage props, squirting the audience members and they were fantastic! They don't hold a ton of water, obviously, but they have great squirting power!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were great
PostedAugust 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nikkoboo is loaded.
Additional information about nikkoboo could not be loaded.
from Hillsborough New Jersey
We used them for an adult summer outside party. It was so fun and they worked perfectly. The price and delivery were spot on as it always is from you. The second party involved playing scrabble and anytime anyone questioned a word the rest of the gang let go with the water!! Hysterically funny time.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJuly 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brenna1112 is loaded.
Additional information about Brenna1112 could not be loaded.
from Oh
All of the guns work really well, the kids had a blast with them at my son's birthday party!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap. What you would expect.
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JR3232 is loaded.
Additional information about JR3232 could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The guns were exactly what we wanted and for a reasonable price. Most of them leaked which was a bummer. It meant more time filling than playing. However it was for a kids birthday party and the kids didn't seem to care too much. I was glad that it came in such a large quantity.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quantity
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
ordered the water guyns for an office pool party they were the worse would not fill or squirt grossly disappointed would like refund
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lucygirl22 is loaded.
Additional information about lucygirl22 could not be loaded.
poor quality would not fill or squirt refund please
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Water Gun Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not hold water
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about surfer4 is loaded.
Additional information about surfer4 could not be loaded.
from Yuma AZ
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We purchased the squirt guns for a water day rotation. The squirt gun holes are too small and impossible to fill up- a total waste of time and money.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChelBel81 is loaded.
Additional information about ChelBel81 could not be loaded.
from Cullman al
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I know this sounds crazy but we're doing a water gun send off,but the quality of the water guns are better than I thought.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-23 T01:10:34.471-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_885, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.