Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Halloween giving
PostedNovember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pickleskb is loaded.
Additional information about pickleskb could not be loaded.
from Northwest Arkansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mixed with candy, these small items were perfect for the treasure chest I put out for trick-or-treaters. Made me and kids happy and we had a big nightl
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a Halloween Party
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsSchau is loaded.
Additional information about MrsSchau could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought this was a pretty good product. The kids liked the prizes at our halloween party.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Over all, pretty good
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JSF7 is loaded.
Additional information about JSF7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was disappointed that our mix and assortment had no tattoos or bouncy balls in it. However, it was a pretty good mix of stuff when all is said and done.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Junk, Junk, and More Junk
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carmelita is loaded.
Additional information about Carmelita could not be loaded.
from Massillon, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Items were of poor quality. First time that I received junk from your company. Very disappointed. Returned items.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Halloween hand-outs!
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchVolunteer1 is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchVolunteer1 could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
I am planning to pass these out for Halloween instead of candy! I think the kids like a little variety in their candy bags! I am also using these fun toys for my son's Halloween school party too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teresa15 is loaded.
Additional information about Teresa15 could not be loaded.
from Spokane
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are great. I love the mixture of items for my sons goodie bags for class parties.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about garnet57 is loaded.
Additional information about garnet57 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good assortment
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good assortment
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MacTeam is loaded.
Additional information about MacTeam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
There was a good assortment of Halloween tinkertries...I had to fill 12 goodie boxes and the amount I received with this order wouldn't have been enough if it weren't for the little Halloween teddy bears I purchased at OTC...but not bad..just not enough.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Nothing like the picture
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DisappointedinNYC is loaded.
Additional information about DisappointedinNYC could not be loaded.
I knew that this was an assortment and that I wouldn't get EXACTLY what the picture showed, but I figured that the quality of the items would be similar. Instead I got alot of really little items along with a couple of BIG things (like an almost full-size bat) which I will be unable to use in goody bags. I got NONE of the little bendable figures, NO stickers and only ONE of the mini games.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great variey
PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cdg1963 is loaded.
Additional information about cdg1963 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Again great variety, great price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T17:16:11.587-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_877, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.