Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Halloween Novelty Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment
PostedDecember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Classygirlprl is loaded.
Additional information about Classygirlprl could not be loaded.
I purchased as prizes for party! Assortment was fantastic! Kids really enjoyed!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
late purchase
PostedDecember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about drachnar is loaded.
Additional information about drachnar could not be loaded.
from Tx
Ordered too late to play but I have a nice start on next years decorating. I'll be ordering more in the New Year!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lgs2630 is loaded.
Additional information about Lgs2630 could not be loaded.
from Dallas tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had a Halloween carnival party and this assortment was a hit for the prizes will definitely buy again. Good quality items.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Selection
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LLovingMom is loaded.
Additional information about LLovingMom could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We needed items to give out in place of treats for children with food allergie. This was a great selection and the kids all found things that they loved. The mazes and the stickers were the most popular items.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a Halloween Party
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsSchau is loaded.
Additional information about MrsSchau could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought this was a pretty good product. The kids liked the prizes at our halloween party.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Over all, pretty good
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JSF7 is loaded.
Additional information about JSF7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was disappointed that our mix and assortment had no tattoos or bouncy balls in it. However, it was a pretty good mix of stuff when all is said and done.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Junk, Junk, and More Junk
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carmelita is loaded.
Additional information about Carmelita could not be loaded.
from Massillon, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Items were of poor quality. First time that I received junk from your company. Very disappointed. Returned items.
Cons: quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Halloween hand-outs!
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchVolunteer1 is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchVolunteer1 could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
I am planning to pass these out for Halloween instead of candy! I think the kids like a little variety in their candy bags! I am also using these fun toys for my son's Halloween school party too!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teresa15 is loaded.
Additional information about Teresa15 could not be loaded.
from Spokane
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are great. I love the mixture of items for my sons goodie bags for class parties.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-12 T09:52:40.958-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_877, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.