Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Halloween giving
PostedNovember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
pickleskb
 
Please wait while more information about pickleskb is loaded.
Additional information about pickleskb could not be loaded.
from Northwest Arkansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mixed with candy, these small items were perfect for the treasure chest I put out for trick-or-treaters. Made me and kids happy and we had a big nightl
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Halloween hand-outs!
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ChurchVolunteer1
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchVolunteer1 is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchVolunteer1 could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
I am planning to pass these out for Halloween instead of candy! I think the kids like a little variety in their candy bags! I am also using these fun toys for my son's Halloween school party too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Teresa15
 
Please wait while more information about Teresa15 is loaded.
Additional information about Teresa15 could not be loaded.
from Spokane
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are great. I love the mixture of items for my sons goodie bags for class parties.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
garnet57
 
Please wait while more information about garnet57 is loaded.
Additional information about garnet57 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good assortment
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good assortment
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
MacTeam
 
Please wait while more information about MacTeam is loaded.
Additional information about MacTeam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
There was a good assortment of Halloween tinkertries...I had to fill 12 goodie boxes and the amount I received with this order wouldn't have been enough if it weren't for the little Halloween teddy bears I purchased at OTC...but not bad..just not enough.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Nothing like the picture
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
DisappointedinNYC
 
Please wait while more information about DisappointedinNYC is loaded.
Additional information about DisappointedinNYC could not be loaded.
I knew that this was an assortment and that I wouldn't get EXACTLY what the picture showed, but I figured that the quality of the items would be similar. Instead I got alot of really little items along with a couple of BIG things (like an almost full-size bat) which I will be unable to use in goody bags. I got NONE of the little bendable figures, NO stickers and only ONE of the mini games.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great variey
PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer avatar
cdg1963
 
Please wait while more information about cdg1963 is loaded.
Additional information about cdg1963 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Again great variety, great price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Selection For the $$
PostedSeptember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Jerilynn
 
Please wait while more information about Jerilynn is loaded.
Additional information about Jerilynn could not be loaded.
from Dracut, MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this assortment to use in Halloween gift bags for my son's Pre-K Class. I got a good variety of cute stuff. I feel the purchase was worth the money. Pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big Hit with the Kids
PostedNovember 3, 2009
Customer avatar
Willey
 
Please wait while more information about Willey is loaded.
Additional information about Willey could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used the novelty assortment as rewards for my son's fourth grade class. The students loved the items.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedOctober 31, 2009
Customer avatar
momtojake
 
Please wait while more information about momtojake is loaded.
Additional information about momtojake could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this assortment. As far as novelty assortments for the price, it's the best I have seen. It's not cheap stuff that falls apart once it's played with for a couple of minutes. It's very good quality. The kids loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.