Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grubby is loaded.
Additional information about Grubby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A friend was having a Holiday Happy Hour to collect items for children's gift boxes for Christmas, so I thought the quantity of pencils available would make plenty of children happy to receive.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's Hard To Find A Great Pencil....
PostedOctober 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about madamedu is loaded.
Additional information about madamedu could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You can always count on Oriental Trading because they buy the best products. The pencils they buy are top quality. I should know because I use them to draw with. Most pencil lead is to hard to draw with but these pencils are perfect. My daughter wanted these for her students on her school bus, because kids are always loosing pencils. I had to steal a few of these pencils for myself. The assortment was great and the Best Erasers I have ever used.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, perfect for drawing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 4, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great great great
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1stteach is loaded.
Additional information about 1stteach could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had these engraved Return to Ms Miller for my first grade class so they would stop taking them home! Worked like a charm. It was worth it to not have to keep buying more pencils for my class. Also, I got the big mix of colors, so they knew which was theirs. Whew!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A couple of loose erasers
PostedDecember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wyogranny is loaded.
Additional information about wyogranny could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were perfect for my purposes. I put a dozen pencils in a pencil case for small party gifts. Some pencils had loose erasers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are pencils, not much else to say.
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherAZ23 is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherAZ23 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these pencils to fill my classroom pencil bucket. They work well and so far my sharpener hasn't had any trouble with sharpening them- despite the plastic sleeve that covers each pencil. Enough designs in the mix to make everyone happy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pencils
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MBFKay is loaded.
Additional information about MBFKay could not be loaded.
from Topeka KS
Occasion:Children's games and activities
We choose these as a prize for a fall festival the kids like to get pencils and they are useful. The pencils were exactly what we expected. Great buy!
Thanks Oriental
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T21:51:00.341-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_86, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4 out of 6 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.