Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
OTfrequentbuyer4ever
 
Please wait while more information about OTfrequentbuyer4ever is loaded.
Additional information about OTfrequentbuyer4ever could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brought pencils for our volunteer group when we hosted our Lunch Buddies from a local school. They were a big hit. The children loved the designs and they traded some as well.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit with my students!
PostedAugust 1, 2009
Customer avatar
jaws
 
Please wait while more information about jaws is loaded.
Additional information about jaws could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase pencils every year to give to my students on their birthday. Even though I teach junior high they still love to get a pencil. I put a selection of pencils in a special tin and on their birthday they get to choose a pencil to keep. The variety and selection is great in the deluxe pencil assortment and my students spend a lot of time choosing the perfect pencil for them. Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are pencils, not much else to say.
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
TeacherAZ23
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherAZ23 is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherAZ23 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these pencils to fill my classroom pencil bucket. They work well and so far my sharpener hasn't had any trouble with sharpening them- despite the plastic sleeve that covers each pencil. Enough designs in the mix to make everyone happy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pencils
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
MBFKay
 
Please wait while more information about MBFKay is loaded.
Additional information about MBFKay could not be loaded.
from Topeka KS
Occasion:Children's games and activities
We choose these as a prize for a fall festival the kids like to get pencils and they are useful. The pencils were exactly what we expected. Great buy!
Thanks Oriental
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Deluxe pencils- Yes!
PostedNovember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
readtennis
 
Please wait while more information about readtennis is loaded.
Additional information about readtennis could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
These pencils are nice and sturdy with good erasers. They are a great value for the price. I should have bought more of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Assortment
PostedSeptember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
mbeverlygill
 
Please wait while more information about mbeverlygill is loaded.
Additional information about mbeverlygill could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used as small prizes at an elementary school. There is a good assortment, they are bright and colorful and the kids like them. Excellent for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Selection
PostedAugust 28, 2010
Customer avatar
SarJar
 
Please wait while more information about SarJar is loaded.
Additional information about SarJar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the variety. Students love to receive these pencils as a prize. There are enough pencils to last me through several classes!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great looking
PostedNovember 21, 2009
Customer avatar
Remediator
 
Please wait while more information about Remediator is loaded.
Additional information about Remediator could not be loaded.
from L.I. New York
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My student's loved the variety and had trouble picking one. Very motivating.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Bargain
PostedAugust 18, 2009
Customer avatar
chitt
 
Please wait while more information about chitt is loaded.
Additional information about chitt could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We buy these at the dental office for the kids.
Very good asst. for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedJuly 30, 2009
Customer avatar
vpraise
 
Please wait while more information about vpraise is loaded.
Additional information about vpraise could not be loaded.
from nc
Pencils were wonderful. My students will love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.