Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
42 of 52(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
42 of 52(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
42 of 52(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jas4 is loaded.
Additional information about jas4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using these as prizes for our sons carnival/fair theme birthday. The quantity and quality are great for the price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great addition to OCC shoeboxes
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dali500 is loaded.
Additional information about dali500 could not be loaded.
from Whittier, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great fun--small enough to fit into any OCC shoebox, yet big enough to play with without losing them . I buy them 50 at a time so I have extras to add to other shoeboxes that need more toys. I've given them to my own grandkids too and can vouch for their durability. I just wish they wouldn't throw in those lopsided balls that look like mud rocks. They don't bounce right and are just a frustrating disappointment to kids. I throw them out.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OmaOma is loaded.
Additional information about OmaOma could not be loaded.
from Sacramento CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing price. Good as any high bounce ball in stores. Lots of variety. There is one oddly shaped ball that I thought must have gotten through quality control, but there were a few. it was the most popular with the kids. Who knew?
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Most Popular Giveaway
PostedJuly 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cjmaze is loaded.
Additional information about cjmaze could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
We add these balls to our "treasure chest" of toys for our young patients and they are our most popular item for both boys & girls. This selection makes the bigger sized balls more affordable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, great price
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momeducator is loaded.
Additional information about Momeducator could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought these for my classroom rewards store. My third graders love them. There is a nice variety of colors and designs. Also, they are bigger than the average bouncy ball so they seem a little more special and exciting to my students. I also bought them for both of my sons, 8 and 6, to give away in their classrooms for their birthdays and they were a big success.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than anticipated
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TLCBull is loaded.
Additional information about TLCBull could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bouncy balls were larger than I anticipated, and the colors were bright. They fit well into plastic Easter eggs.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ball set
PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Red3 is loaded.
Additional information about Red3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for the charity egg hunt we are using them for. Perfect size with room to spare in the 3 1/2 inch eggs. Will buy again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Classroom incentives
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReadingTeacher442 is loaded.
Additional information about ReadingTeacher442 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great color selection however some balls that were speckled weren't round. They were odd shaped but the kids really like them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THE KIDS REALLY LOVED THESE!!!
PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LKS70 is loaded.
Additional information about LKS70 could not be loaded.
from Peoria, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son's 1st grade school party. They were a hit- even the "rock balls" (which I thought were defective & called to ask about. They are not- btw- that's just how they're made)! They bounce really well too! And I got an awesome variety. For the price & quality, I'd definitely buy these again!
Pros: quality, fun, great assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Popular with the kids.
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Qualitysearcher is loaded.
Additional information about Qualitysearcher could not be loaded.
from Kenosha, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The assortment I received was really nice! This is a quality product! The kids love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T07:49:34.746-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_857, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.