Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
43 of 52(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
43 of 52(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
43 of 52(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
jas4
 
Please wait while more information about jas4 is loaded.
Additional information about jas4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using these as prizes for our sons carnival/fair theme birthday. The quantity and quality are great for the price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Staple every year
PostedApril 4, 2010
Customer avatar
MusicSpecialist
 
Please wait while more information about MusicSpecialist is loaded.
Additional information about MusicSpecialist could not be loaded.
from Henderson, NV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these bouncy balls at the end of every school year as a reward for my listening program. Kids always love bouncy balls and they are thrilled that they get to keep them (even at a private school!) I introduce 5 composers each year with 4 or 5 selections from each. Then close to the end of the year, we play Name That Tune. If they name the composer and title correctly, they get a bouncy ball. It gives them an incentive to listen carefully during the school year knowing that they have to learn the pieces. This is the only reward I give them during the year and they love it. Buying in bulk is the only way I can afford it, as I always buy them with my own money. Thanks Oriental Trading!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
item not as decsribed
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
James007
 
Please wait while more information about James007 is loaded.
Additional information about James007 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
size assorted, not as described as one size
Oriental Trading took it back, but did not replace it with item as described
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as advertised
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
RecCenter
 
Please wait while more information about RecCenter is loaded.
Additional information about RecCenter could not be loaded.
from Otis, MA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were advertised as being 1 1/2" in size, when they arrived, they were all different sizes, some very tiny. Assortment stated color difference, not size difference in advertising.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what is listed
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
bigred3
 
Please wait while more information about bigred3 is loaded.
Additional information about bigred3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We were not happy at all with this purchase. Half of the balls were very tiny. They were all supposed to be the same size "1 1/2 in" Most of them were the very tiny ones (the size of a thumb nail or a little smaller). Also the balls that were bigger, half of those were not even round balls like the picture shows. We had to go somewhere else and buy other balls to have enogh for our charity event. Don't expect what is in the picture.
Cons: quality, not the size list
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
BpShelly
 
Please wait while more information about BpShelly is loaded.
Additional information about BpShelly could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Although they appear to be of decent quality, I was very shocked to see that the balls were of 4 varying sizes! If I wanted a variety of SIZES, I would have ordered a variety of sizes. I use these as Carnival Prizes. I dont see how I can put the same "Value" on the various size balls. Some of them are as small as a marble?! My kids earn tickets playing the games and turn in their tickets for prizes. I wont even be able to use all the balls so therefore I wont have 50 useable pieces.
Pros: quality
Cons: not as described - all being the same 1 1/2" size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what was advertised
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
MarthaChris
 
Please wait while more information about MarthaChris is loaded.
Additional information about MarthaChris could not be loaded.
from Bigfork, MT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have purchased this item for several years and was happy with the assortment. This time, however, there were many balls smaller than 1-1/2" as was advertised and not all were the round regular bouncing ball. With so many being smaller than 1-1/2", children younger than 3 years old cannot receive them. Disappointed.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, not as advertised
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Redbud04
 
Please wait while more information about Redbud04 is loaded.
Additional information about Redbud04 could not be loaded.
from Odessa, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Balls are always a good prize for any age
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
momof2inmichigan
 
Please wait while more information about momof2inmichigan is loaded.
Additional information about momof2inmichigan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice quality. Larger than most "super balls", so less of a choking hazard. For those reviewers who say that some are not round...they aren't supposed to be. The ones that are not round are supposed to look like rocks (see the other product that oriental trading sells). We are giving these out as Valentine's with "Valentine, have a ball today!" on them (we used the cute little cellophane heart bags from here, too).
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bouncing off the Walls
PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
professor
 
Please wait while more information about professor is loaded.
Additional information about professor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students love the bouncing balls assortment bag. There are a variety of colorful, bouncy balls to choose from and all of them bounce with great height and vigor.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.