Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
35 of 40(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
35 of 40(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
35 of 40(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great bouncy balls
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about homemadegal is loaded.
Additional information about homemadegal could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I looked everywhere for bouncy balls with a firm enough consistency to make for hitters for playing a homemade xylophone, tank drums, and slit drums my daughter makes. Then I found these for a great price at Oriental Trading.
They are firm enough to be just what is needed .
The selection of balls are interesting designs, and there are some odd, weird conglomerate balls of odd pieces stuck together, but over all there are a lot of great balls for sticking on the end of dowels to play these instruments
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always Popular
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KarateLady is loaded.
Additional information about KarateLady could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I include these balls in our dojo's prize box. They have always been a favorite!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love those balls!
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crafyott is loaded.
Additional information about Crafyott could not be loaded.
from Hayward, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got this to use for a project. They weren't use in a traditional way. But this our third year doing this and they NEVER disappoint!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bouncy Balls
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TerriAustin is loaded.
Additional information about TerriAustin could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Most of the balls were great! There were several of the same type which are just odd. More like clumps and bounced strangely - I had to throw those away - fortunately, there we not many in the package.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
.
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miniehaha is loaded.
Additional information about Miniehaha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
It contained 6 misshaped balls that did not bounce well. Still it is the favorite prize in the treasure box. I do think they should fix the formula on the messed up ones. Kids loved the other ones. You still get 44 that are great.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: 6 messed up balls
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK purchase
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trajac is loaded.
Additional information about trajac could not be loaded.
from Columbia, SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids love the bouncy balls but in this order 8 of the balls were deformed and unusable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarianLibrary is loaded.
Additional information about MarianLibrary could not be loaded.
from South Jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these as a prize for our library readers. The colors are not exciting for kids and some of the balls are not even round. Poor - not much of a reward!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Bouners
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partysweetorders is loaded.
Additional information about partysweetorders could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for the price, used for community Halloween festivities, children of all ages enjoyed these colorful bouncers!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
who doesnt love a bouncy ball
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katev03 is loaded.
Additional information about katev03 could not be loaded.
from IL
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gave these out as classroom favors. Kids loved the size and variety.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Accurate to the photo
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AwardWinner is loaded.
Additional information about AwardWinner could not be loaded.
from Bloomington, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I received a similar assortment as shown in the photo; some of the balls were really cool, some were gorgeous, and a few were kind of boring (like solid colors). All of them were the same size (fairly large). I did receive about 6 of those weird multi-colored, odd-shaped "balls", but I told the kids that they were "space rocks" and that you couldn't predict where they would bounce, and the kids ate that up!!! Most of the balls had quite a lot of weight to them, which I didn't really expect. I like the heft personally, but I could see young children hurting one another or breaking things by throwing them around all willy-nilly. They did have a slight odor upon opening, and I found the "space rocks" to be a bit greasy-feeling. I washed everything with dish soap and let it air out for the afternoon. Most of the smell disappeared, but honestly, bouncy balls are always going to smell like that.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-03 T00:02:06.145-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_857, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.