Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
46 of 56(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
46 of 56(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
46 of 56(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jas4 is loaded.
Additional information about jas4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using these as prizes for our sons carnival/fair theme birthday. The quantity and quality are great for the price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
.
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miniehaha is loaded.
Additional information about Miniehaha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
It contained 6 misshaped balls that did not bounce well. Still it is the favorite prize in the treasure box. I do think they should fix the formula on the messed up ones. Kids loved the other ones. You still get 44 that are great.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: 6 messed up balls
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK purchase
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trajac is loaded.
Additional information about trajac could not be loaded.
from Columbia, SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids love the bouncy balls but in this order 8 of the balls were deformed and unusable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarianLibrary is loaded.
Additional information about MarianLibrary could not be loaded.
from South Jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these as a prize for our library readers. The colors are not exciting for kids and some of the balls are not even round. Poor - not much of a reward!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Bouners
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partysweetorders is loaded.
Additional information about partysweetorders could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for the price, used for community Halloween festivities, children of all ages enjoyed these colorful bouncers!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
who doesnt love a bouncy ball
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katev03 is loaded.
Additional information about katev03 could not be loaded.
from IL
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gave these out as classroom favors. Kids loved the size and variety.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Accurate to the photo
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AwardWinner is loaded.
Additional information about AwardWinner could not be loaded.
from Bloomington, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I received a similar assortment as shown in the photo; some of the balls were really cool, some were gorgeous, and a few were kind of boring (like solid colors). All of them were the same size (fairly large). I did receive about 6 of those weird multi-colored, odd-shaped "balls", but I told the kids that they were "space rocks" and that you couldn't predict where they would bounce, and the kids ate that up!!! Most of the balls had quite a lot of weight to them, which I didn't really expect. I like the heft personally, but I could see young children hurting one another or breaking things by throwing them around all willy-nilly. They did have a slight odor upon opening, and I found the "space rocks" to be a bit greasy-feeling. I washed everything with dish soap and let it air out for the afternoon. Most of the smell disappeared, but honestly, bouncy balls are always going to smell like that.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Inconsistent
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kmama2 is loaded.
Additional information about Kmama2 could not be loaded.
from Enumclaw, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Great variety of colors & patterns. However, 6 of them seemed to be made of leftover rubber scraps mixed with rubber cement & they were shrunken & misshapen & hideously ugly. They looked like snot balls with flecks of color. They were even sticky! I just don't understand how they are unaware that the one particular "recipe" is such a huge fail! Anyway, the remaining balls were great. A little larger than I expected, which is great. (Reduced choking hazard) Other than the fact that I got 44 usable balls, instead of 50, I would still recommend this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME!
PostedSeptember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mizmcqueen is loaded.
Additional information about mizmcqueen could not be loaded.
from Columbia, SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
My students go crazy for these things, and are happy to work hard to earn the points to win these prizes! High quality and lots of fun.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great addition to OCC shoeboxes
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dali500 is loaded.
Additional information about dali500 could not be loaded.
from Whittier, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great fun--small enough to fit into any OCC shoebox, yet big enough to play with without losing them . I buy them 50 at a time so I have extras to add to other shoeboxes that need more toys. I've given them to my own grandkids too and can vouch for their durability. I just wish they wouldn't throw in those lopsided balls that look like mud rocks. They don't bounce right and are just a frustrating disappointment to kids. I throw them out.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T20:40:45.186-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_857, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.