Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
40 of 45(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
40 of 45(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
40 of 45(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsSanta1964 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsSanta1964 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for packing in Operation Christmas Child gifts!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DustyM is loaded.
Additional information about DustyM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The bouncy balls were exactly what I was expecting. They are perfect for my classroom treasure box!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for number of items.
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zebedee is loaded.
Additional information about zebedee could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast shipping and item was larger than I expected.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mostly good, about 15% don't bounce!
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Juliebrarian is loaded.
Additional information about Juliebrarian could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
The balls themselves seem a decent quality, solid and bouncy. 6 of my 50 pack are oddly shaped and do not bounce, but are shown that way in the picture so I guess that's on me for buying them anyway.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great bouncy balls
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about homemadegal is loaded.
Additional information about homemadegal could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I looked everywhere for bouncy balls with a firm enough consistency to make for hitters for playing a homemade xylophone, tank drums, and slit drums my daughter makes. Then I found these for a great price at Oriental Trading.
They are firm enough to be just what is needed .
The selection of balls are interesting designs, and there are some odd, weird conglomerate balls of odd pieces stuck together, but over all there are a lot of great balls for sticking on the end of dowels to play these instruments
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always Popular
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KarateLady is loaded.
Additional information about KarateLady could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I include these balls in our dojo's prize box. They have always been a favorite!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love those balls!
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crafyott is loaded.
Additional information about Crafyott could not be loaded.
from Hayward, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got this to use for a project. They weren't use in a traditional way. But this our third year doing this and they NEVER disappoint!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bouncy Balls
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TerriAustin is loaded.
Additional information about TerriAustin could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Most of the balls were great! There were several of the same type which are just odd. More like clumps and bounced strangely - I had to throw those away - fortunately, there we not many in the package.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
.
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miniehaha is loaded.
Additional information about Miniehaha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
It contained 6 misshaped balls that did not bounce well. Still it is the favorite prize in the treasure box. I do think they should fix the formula on the messed up ones. Kids loved the other ones. You still get 44 that are great.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: 6 messed up balls
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK purchase
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trajac is loaded.
Additional information about trajac could not be loaded.
from Columbia, SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids love the bouncy balls but in this order 8 of the balls were deformed and unusable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T21:01:14.265-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_857, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.