Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
10
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
48 of 57(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
10
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
48 of 57(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
10
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
48 of 57(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Misshapen Balls
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RhondaMcD is loaded.
Additional information about RhondaMcD could not be loaded.
from Baytown
Occasion:Holiday party or event
There were quite a few balls that weren't round and didn't bounce
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Actually expected round balls
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about munster is loaded.
Additional information about munster could not be loaded.
from Hampton Roads, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought a 50 count box of bouncing balls for trick or treaters and opened them the night before Halloween. Call me crazy but I actually expected to find 50 round balls in the box. Nope, there were 44 balls and 6 globs of the scraps left from the machine. I'm not a Peanuts character, I'' not handing out "rocks".
Cons: quality, not round!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cypj is loaded.
Additional information about Cypj could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids will love these balls in the treasure box.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bouncey Ball Shape
PostedOctober 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zlelias is loaded.
Additional information about zlelias could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was excited to buy these as a reward for my students. When I received them they were a little smaller than expected, but I was more concerned that the rainbow speckled balls were now spheres. They are lumpy and now symmetrical in shape. If I would have known that I may not have bought this assortment.
Pros: colors
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedOctober 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jennymac is loaded.
Additional information about jennymac could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Very disappointed that there is a multicolored ball so misshapen it would never bounce. Don’t understand why it was knowingly included in the multipack.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was okay for the money..
PostedAugust 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carnivalchair is loaded.
Additional information about Carnivalchair could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This purchase was okay for the money. Bouncy balls are so expensive in retail stores, but the quality you get when purchasing from a store is better that what was delivered with this purchase. Overall, this purchase worked for what I needed (carnival prizes).
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and assortment
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bretms is loaded.
Additional information about bretms could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for party and prize give aways.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product & good value
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BSmith9195 is loaded.
Additional information about BSmith9195 could not be loaded.
from Carlisle, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a children's carnival and the balls were a hit. The rock-shaped balls in the assortment should be removed. Though the boys loved the look of them, they don't bounce very well and they are crumbly at the seams. All of the other bouncy balls were great quality and there was a wide variety/selection of colors & styles.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Make sure you have extra of these for the "bad ones"
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuburbanFarmer is loaded.
Additional information about SuburbanFarmer could not be loaded.
from Manalapan, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to give away to classmates of my first and kindergarten grade children at the end of the school year. They do bounce well, and are fairly hard. However, the brown ones were all misshaped, and therefore couldn't bounce properly. Also, because of the color and shape, dark brown, it looked a bit like you know what. Luckily I had enough extras to not have to give any of these away. They wound up in the garbage.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: brown balls were awful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We took these balls on a mission trip to children in Bahamas. They were a huge hit!!
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Callie2 is loaded.
Additional information about Callie2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were good quality balls. We took them on a mission trip to children in the Bahamas. They were a huge hit.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T14:42:39.374-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_857, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.