Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(87)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
14
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(87)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
14
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Bouncing Ball Assortment - 50 pcs. Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(87)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
14
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Inconsistent
PostedMay 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MinnesotaBeth is loaded.
Additional information about MinnesotaBeth could not be loaded.
The quality of the balls is inconsistent. Some bounce well, others (especially the brown 'lumps' which are not really round), don't bounce well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super bouncy
PostedMarch 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ronslaw is loaded.
Additional information about Ronslaw could not be loaded.
I tried out these balls and they bounce like crazy. They are a nice size so easy to catch. Great price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedMarch 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Recreationcoach is loaded.
Additional information about Recreationcoach could not be loaded.
from Lincoln NE
They are for an Easter Egg Hunt. The kids always love getting these as prizes so I get them every year.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would buy again
PostedMarch 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2ndtwinKFS is loaded.
Additional information about 2ndtwinKFS could not be loaded.
from San Gabriel,CA
The balls all bounce. However, the 6 grayish balls in my bag were misshapen and do not bounce normally. So...I only used the other 44 balls for Easter Eggs for my Sunday School class. The Kids like the colorful balls.
I wish Oriental Trading would get the gray balls removed from the bag.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great bouncing balls, perfect size (con - rock balls)
PostedFebruary 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Churchworker6426 is loaded.
Additional information about Churchworker6426 could not be loaded.
The bouncing balls are the perfect size and bounce very well. However, I was surprised and disapponted to see my order of 100 of these (I bought 2 packages) still contained the "rock balls" everyone complains about in the reviews. I had hoped this had been resolved. My order of 100 had 12 worthless balls that I threw away.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, perfect size
Cons: unusable rock balls
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good bounce, nice colors, kids like them
PostedFebruary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AZTOMI is loaded.
Additional information about AZTOMI could not be loaded.
We bought these for birthday goody bags. Yes, there's a couple of odd shaped gray balls - while they're not your typical bounce ball, they're loads of fun for the kids. We actually kept 2 of them just because they're fun to play with. The other balls were a good size for preschool/Kindergarten age kids, nice colors/designs and a good bounce. They don't bounce super high but that's actually a pro in my eyes, since we bought them for younger kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
crowd pleaser
PostedNovember 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about margeblack is loaded.
Additional information about margeblack could not be loaded.
from los ángeles
great when you need a lot of reasonably priced toys for a group.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedNovember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clmg is loaded.
Additional information about Clmg could not be loaded.
The only down side is that there were about 6 or 7 not round, irregular, grayish balls per pack, so I would only count on about 43 of the pretty colored round ones that the kids really like. Still an overall good value and a good product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Trick or Treaters
PostedNovember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ALM77 is loaded.
Additional information about ALM77 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
I got the small pack to create a mixed bowl of non-food 'treats' for the trick or treaters. The balls were very popular and 'picked out' before the end of the night. Even the weird lumpy ones, the kids seemed to like them. There were marbled ones, multicolor, a huge variety, and were quite popular with the older kids too.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, variety
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedOctober 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LovinOT is loaded.
Additional information about LovinOT could not be loaded.
from Clinton, SC
Bounce balls were bigger than I expected. Good color assortment. Gave them out at one of our Fall Festival game booths at church. Big hit!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-25 T07:35:15.730-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_857, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.