Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
47 of 52(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
47 of 52(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
47 of 52(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was okay for the money..
PostedAugust 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carnivalchair is loaded.
Additional information about Carnivalchair could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This purchase was okay for the money. Bouncy balls are so expensive in retail stores, but the quality you get when purchasing from a store is better that what was delivered with this purchase. Overall, this purchase worked for what I needed (carnival prizes).
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and assortment
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bretms is loaded.
Additional information about bretms could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for party and prize give aways.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product & good value
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BSmith9195 is loaded.
Additional information about BSmith9195 could not be loaded.
from Carlisle, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a children's carnival and the balls were a hit. The rock-shaped balls in the assortment should be removed. Though the boys loved the look of them, they don't bounce very well and they are crumbly at the seams. All of the other bouncy balls were great quality and there was a wide variety/selection of colors & styles.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Make sure you have extra of these for the "bad ones"
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuburbanFarmer is loaded.
Additional information about SuburbanFarmer could not be loaded.
from Manalapan, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to give away to classmates of my first and kindergarten grade children at the end of the school year. They do bounce well, and are fairly hard. However, the brown ones were all misshaped, and therefore couldn't bounce properly. Also, because of the color and shape, dark brown, it looked a bit like you know what. Luckily I had enough extras to not have to give any of these away. They wound up in the garbage.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: brown balls were awful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We took these balls on a mission trip to children in Bahamas. They were a huge hit!!
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Callie2 is loaded.
Additional information about Callie2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were good quality balls. We took them on a mission trip to children in the Bahamas. They were a huge hit.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsSanta1964 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsSanta1964 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for packing in Operation Christmas Child gifts!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DustyM is loaded.
Additional information about DustyM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The bouncy balls were exactly what I was expecting. They are perfect for my classroom treasure box!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for number of items.
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zebedee is loaded.
Additional information about zebedee could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast shipping and item was larger than I expected.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mostly good, about 15% don't bounce!
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Juliebrarian is loaded.
Additional information about Juliebrarian could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
The balls themselves seem a decent quality, solid and bouncy. 6 of my 50 pack are oddly shaped and do not bounce, but are shown that way in the picture so I guess that's on me for buying them anyway.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great bouncy balls
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about homemadegal is loaded.
Additional information about homemadegal could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I looked everywhere for bouncy balls with a firm enough consistency to make for hitters for playing a homemade xylophone, tank drums, and slit drums my daughter makes. Then I found these for a great price at Oriental Trading.
They are firm enough to be just what is needed .
The selection of balls are interesting designs, and there are some odd, weird conglomerate balls of odd pieces stuck together, but over all there are a lot of great balls for sticking on the end of dowels to play these instruments
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T06:58:10.373-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_857, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.