Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
40 of 51(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
40 of 51(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
40 of 51(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
jas4
 
Please wait while more information about jas4 is loaded.
Additional information about jas4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using these as prizes for our sons carnival/fair theme birthday. The quantity and quality are great for the price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Staple every year
PostedApril 4, 2010
Customer avatar
MusicSpecialist
 
Please wait while more information about MusicSpecialist is loaded.
Additional information about MusicSpecialist could not be loaded.
from Henderson, NV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these bouncy balls at the end of every school year as a reward for my listening program. Kids always love bouncy balls and they are thrilled that they get to keep them (even at a private school!) I introduce 5 composers each year with 4 or 5 selections from each. Then close to the end of the year, we play Name That Tune. If they name the composer and title correctly, they get a bouncy ball. It gives them an incentive to listen carefully during the school year knowing that they have to learn the pieces. This is the only reward I give them during the year and they love it. Buying in bulk is the only way I can afford it, as I always buy them with my own money. Thanks Oriental Trading!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As advertised
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
PointCouple
 
Please wait while more information about PointCouple is loaded.
Additional information about PointCouple could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, OK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Variety of colors and sizes. Great buy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
too small
PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
sweetrocamom
 
Please wait while more information about sweetrocamom is loaded.
Additional information about sweetrocamom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was looking for 2" balls so these were too small for the need
Pros: shipped quickly
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
nicknameinuse
 
Please wait while more information about nicknameinuse is loaded.
Additional information about nicknameinuse could not be loaded.
from columbia. sc
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used them in a favor bag and they were a big hit. Lots of different colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are just what we're looking for
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
MamaOtt
 
Please wait while more information about MamaOtt is loaded.
Additional information about MamaOtt could not be loaded.
from Hayward, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We needed a large amount of hard rubber balls at a good price, for a project, they are perfect! The fact that they got to us in couple of days after ordering was an added bonus:)
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal, the kids love bouncy balls!!
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
DayOfFun
 
Please wait while more information about DayOfFun is loaded.
Additional information about DayOfFun could not be loaded.
from Racine, WI
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a nice universal (boy or girl gifts) way to fill up our "treasure box"!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed!
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
starbrite
 
Please wait while more information about starbrite is loaded.
Additional information about starbrite could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have ordered these balls previously and they were all the same size as the picture indicates. I was very disappointed when they arrived in varying sizes --- that I cannot use. I feel like I have wasted my money. I have always been pleased with previous orders --- and I order a lot for Operation Christmas Child.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
item not as decsribed
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
James007
 
Please wait while more information about James007 is loaded.
Additional information about James007 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
size assorted, not as described as one size
Oriental Trading took it back, but did not replace it with item as described
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as advertised
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
RecCenter
 
Please wait while more information about RecCenter is loaded.
Additional information about RecCenter could not be loaded.
from Otis, MA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were advertised as being 1 1/2" in size, when they arrived, they were all different sizes, some very tiny. Assortment stated color difference, not size difference in advertising.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.