Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very satisfied
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
TWCCmom
 
Please wait while more information about TWCCmom is loaded.
Additional information about TWCCmom could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a great purchase at a great price. The colors and quantity were perfect. The previous reviews also helped because we were prepared to take extra steps to ensure they stayed together.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
TeacherInMadera
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherInMadera is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherInMadera could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were priced well. I was happy with them except for the way they closed. They did not stay closed very well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a GREAT hands-on activity at our Luau party for girls 8-20 yrs. old. Simple, easy, colorful, fun!
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
donnafrompowell
 
Please wait while more information about donnafrompowell is loaded.
Additional information about donnafrompowell could not be loaded.
from Powell, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these at a craft booth at a Luau party. The girls had their pick of different brightly colored visors & placed foam luau shapes on it and used markers we supplied & drew designs! Their visors were very creative & colorful. We used all different bright-colored markers as well as the silver markers. (Gold & bronze might have looked good, too, but we didn't try any.) The foam visors & shapes were a great hands-on activity at the Luau for the girls. They LOVED it! ALL AGES!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Dee427
 
Please wait while more information about Dee427 is loaded.
Additional information about Dee427 could not be loaded.
from Palm Coast, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
I had a Sunday School Convention and purchased the visors for my 7-12 year old kid’s workshop that I taught. They fit every childs head perfectly. The children had fun decorating the visors and they liked choosing their favorite color visor. The visors stayed secure on their heads, there was no need to reinforce with a staples gun which I had read in other reviews. I would certainly purchase these visors again and tell my friends as well, they were a big hit at the convention.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, worked well for all ages
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
No too happy about it.
PostedMay 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Caritocrafted77
 
Please wait while more information about Caritocrafted77 is loaded.
Additional information about Caritocrafted77 could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The color fades and ruins the hair of few persons. Too wick and can't be personalized. Sorry
Cons: quality, Assembly, ink fades
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely popular.
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
libraryladyfc
 
Please wait while more information about libraryladyfc is loaded.
Additional information about libraryladyfc could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are used in the craft tent at the public library's Festival of Reading (attendance: 5,000 - 10,000 & are 1 of the most popular items we have. We always run out. The adjustable band makes it good for all ages. The variety of colors makes it good for boys & girls.Kids decorate them with foamie stickers. I would buy more if I could afford to.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for VBS
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Mothergoose1961
 
Please wait while more information about Mothergoose1961 is loaded.
Additional information about Mothergoose1961 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Purchased these to take to Guatemala for VBS in jungle villages. The kids loved them!! They are a little bulky but don't weigh much so were easy to carry. I had read in some reviews that there were problems with them staying together so I took staplers just in case but we had no problems at all. Would recommend them for anyone!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, easy to carry when traveling
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love these!
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
herblady
 
Please wait while more information about herblady is loaded.
Additional information about herblady could not be loaded.
from lexington, KY
Occasion:Other
We purchased these to give out at our farmers market and the kids...young and old...loved them. Bright colors and easily adjustable for every head size! :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great hats
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Maddy2
 
Please wait while more information about Maddy2 is loaded.
Additional information about Maddy2 could not be loaded.
from Canton, Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This is the 2nd time I've bought these visors for a Spring music program. The kids love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Vacation Bible School Craft Fun
PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer avatar
winkitty
 
Please wait while more information about winkitty is loaded.
Additional information about winkitty could not be loaded.
from AL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these every year for a group of 100 at Bible School. We add foamie stickers and let the kids personalize them with markers. They love the bright colors. We haven't had a problem with the fastener in the back because we staple them together. Also for the girls we add curly ribbon in the back.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: not listed under visors on search and have to hunt
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-04T18:56:27.095-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_849, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.