Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very satisfied
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TWCCmom is loaded.
Additional information about TWCCmom could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a great purchase at a great price. The colors and quantity were perfect. The previous reviews also helped because we were prepared to take extra steps to ensure they stayed together.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Derk is loaded.
Additional information about Derk could not be loaded.
from Wilsonville, OR, USA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
So much fun for the kids to decorate, especially if you order stick on jewels, etc. from Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun project
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jefgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Jefgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
we took these bright colored visors to Africa. It was a craft project for kids in Rwanda. The kids loved decorating them and then proudly wore their projects home.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I WILL purchase these again!!
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HarleyMama is loaded.
Additional information about HarleyMama could not be loaded.
from Prescott, AZ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I love these!! We took these to an outdoor event. They made a big hit. I glued fabric hearts, smiley faces, leafs, etc. on them. The glue works super with the visors. They fit the kids and adults alike. I am very happy with my purchase and will purchase again for our next event!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, comfortable!, large variety of colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really fun!
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sillou is loaded.
Additional information about Sillou could not be loaded.
from Maine
Number of Kids:2
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought these for my 5 year olds luau bday party . They were fun to decorate with foam stickers and markers ! Kids loved them they fit fine . Bought colored duct tape incase they needs it to fasten together .. But the kids never used the tape . There are a lot in the package . Very colorful ! If you're looking for a fun activity and good quality for kids then buy these ! I looked up and gave them all of their names translated into Hawaiianon name badges . They loved it and wrote it on their visor !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for my classroom!
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KindergartenTeacherSD is loaded.
Additional information about KindergartenTeacherSD could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these for my Kindergarten class to wear during their specials like music, computers, library, etc. We have traveling specials teachers from two different schools so we wrote each students name on their visor and it really helps the teachers remember everyone's name!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedJuly 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherInMadera is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherInMadera could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were priced well. I was happy with them except for the way they closed. They did not stay closed very well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a GREAT hands-on activity at our Luau party for girls 8-20 yrs. old. Simple, easy, colorful, fun!
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about donnafrompowell is loaded.
Additional information about donnafrompowell could not be loaded.
from Powell, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these at a craft booth at a Luau party. The girls had their pick of different brightly colored visors & placed foam luau shapes on it and used markers we supplied & drew designs! Their visors were very creative & colorful. We used all different bright-colored markers as well as the silver markers. (Gold & bronze might have looked good, too, but we didn't try any.) The foam visors & shapes were a great hands-on activity at the Luau for the girls. They LOVED it! ALL AGES!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dee427 is loaded.
Additional information about Dee427 could not be loaded.
from Palm Coast, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
I had a Sunday School Convention and purchased the visors for my 7-12 year old kid’s workshop that I taught. They fit every childs head perfectly. The children had fun decorating the visors and they liked choosing their favorite color visor. The visors stayed secure on their heads, there was no need to reinforce with a staples gun which I had read in other reviews. I would certainly purchase these visors again and tell my friends as well, they were a big hit at the convention.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, worked well for all ages
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
No too happy about it.
PostedMay 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caritocrafted77 is loaded.
Additional information about Caritocrafted77 could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The color fades and ruins the hair of few persons. Too wick and can't be personalized. Sorry
Cons: quality, Assembly, ink fades
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-05 T11:15:20.459-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_849, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.