Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very satisfied
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
TWCCmom
 
Please wait while more information about TWCCmom is loaded.
Additional information about TWCCmom could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a great purchase at a great price. The colors and quantity were perfect. The previous reviews also helped because we were prepared to take extra steps to ensure they stayed together.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love these!
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
herblady
 
Please wait while more information about herblady is loaded.
Additional information about herblady could not be loaded.
from lexington, KY
Occasion:Other
We purchased these to give out at our farmers market and the kids...young and old...loved them. Bright colors and easily adjustable for every head size! :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great hats
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Maddy2
 
Please wait while more information about Maddy2 is loaded.
Additional information about Maddy2 could not be loaded.
from Canton, Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This is the 2nd time I've bought these visors for a Spring music program. The kids love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Vacation Bible School Craft Fun
PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer avatar
winkitty
 
Please wait while more information about winkitty is loaded.
Additional information about winkitty could not be loaded.
from AL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these every year for a group of 100 at Bible School. We add foamie stickers and let the kids personalize them with markers. They love the bright colors. We haven't had a problem with the fastener in the back because we staple them together. Also for the girls we add curly ribbon in the back.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: not listed under visors on search and have to hunt
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Girl Scout Camporee All Craft Item
PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Yoly1955
 
Please wait while more information about Yoly1955 is loaded.
Additional information about Yoly1955 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Girls enjoyed having this all camp craft to decorat with foam stickers and make their own.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for story hour craft
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
NatureCenterTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about NatureCenterTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about NatureCenterTeacher could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, Missouri
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are fun for kids to make at our story hours at the Nature Center. With so many crafts seemingly pointed to girls (overly cute), boys can decorate these with bugs and snakes and have fun. They are flimsy but hold up for a day or two. Be sure to tape or staple backs -- they don't hold well otherwise.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright Colors!
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
FirstPres
 
Please wait while more information about FirstPres is loaded.
Additional information about FirstPres could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These foam visors work great for VBS! You need to tape the back so it will stay together. The kids decorate them with foam shapes and stickers. They will not last for years, but for our purposes they are perfect!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT Price
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
sonofgodworshipper
 
Please wait while more information about sonofgodworshipper is loaded.
Additional information about sonofgodworshipper could not be loaded.
from Mabank
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was for a school project price was great and product was just what we were looking for.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedApril 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Stoga
 
Please wait while more information about Stoga is loaded.
Additional information about Stoga could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this product at a children's community booth. The children decorated the visors with an assortment of foam stickers. It was an easy craft for all different ages to enjoy. The visors were easy to size and the kids enjoyed wearing them on a sunny afternoon outdoors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they broke inmediatly
PostedNovember 6, 2009
Customer avatar
ecuadorian
 
Please wait while more information about ecuadorian is loaded.
Additional information about ecuadorian could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i don¨t recomed this product it is made of a material that breaks as paper. To thin
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.