Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and Big
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoodDay is loaded.
Additional information about GoodDay could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These visors were a big hit at our block party. The material was durable. The colors were bright. They were bigger than I thought they would be.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Visors
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LTrippe is loaded.
Additional information about LTrippe could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Visors were great- thick and sturdy material and varying notches to accommodate varying head sizes. Had for parties for 1st-5th grade students. Everyone loved creating their own visor.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchase them almost yearly
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about staff1234 is loaded.
Additional information about staff1234 could not be loaded.
from Albany
these work very well to make animal hats [mouse-duck]
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 12, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value for the item
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lesla is loaded.
Additional information about lesla could not be loaded.
from Slidell, LA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Item is better than we expected.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for the price!
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jazzies7 is loaded.
Additional information about jazzies7 could not be loaded.
from Watsonville, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are pretty sturdy for the price. I stapled then closed once we had the right size adjustment, and that made them work fine. They were perfect for an activity on the last day of school before we went to the park across the street (on a super hot and sunny day).
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall pleased, just a minor problem.
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WashingtonPastorsWife is loaded.
Additional information about WashingtonPastorsWife could not be loaded.
from Puyallup, WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleased with this purchase. Worked well for Vacation Bible School except that the visors kept coming apart. We had to use masking tape to keep them closed. But, I would buy them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what we needed!
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MindBuilder is loaded.
Additional information about MindBuilder could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Just what we were looking for for our summer camp activity. Great price, nice color assortment.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StaceyW is loaded.
Additional information about StaceyW could not be loaded.
from Everett,WA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These visors are a fun way to spice up a field trip or field day. The only downside is the way you connect the ends. They rip and I had to staple them as well.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Far nicer than I expected
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cmptrguy is loaded.
Additional information about cmptrguy could not be loaded.
from Hayden, Idaho
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Received them promptly and the visors were perfect. Much nicer than I really expected.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marmardu is loaded.
Additional information about Marmardu could not be loaded.
from Lafayette, IN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I get these every year for an outdoor charity event that is attended by adults and children. I also get adhesive letters and other decorations to attach to the visors. It gives the kids something to do before the actual event starts and doesn't overwhelm my pocketbook.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-24 T20:52:49.844-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_849, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.