Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very satisfied
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
TWCCmom
 
Please wait while more information about TWCCmom is loaded.
Additional information about TWCCmom could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a great purchase at a great price. The colors and quantity were perfect. The previous reviews also helped because we were prepared to take extra steps to ensure they stayed together.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
No too happy about it.
PostedMay 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Caritocrafted77
 
Please wait while more information about Caritocrafted77 is loaded.
Additional information about Caritocrafted77 could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The color fades and ruins the hair of few persons. Too wick and can't be personalized. Sorry
Cons: quality, Assembly, ink fades
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely popular.
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
libraryladyfc
 
Please wait while more information about libraryladyfc is loaded.
Additional information about libraryladyfc could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are used in the craft tent at the public library's Festival of Reading (attendance: 5,000 - 10,000 & are 1 of the most popular items we have. We always run out. The adjustable band makes it good for all ages. The variety of colors makes it good for boys & girls.Kids decorate them with foamie stickers. I would buy more if I could afford to.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for VBS
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Mothergoose1961
 
Please wait while more information about Mothergoose1961 is loaded.
Additional information about Mothergoose1961 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Purchased these to take to Guatemala for VBS in jungle villages. The kids loved them!! They are a little bulky but don't weigh much so were easy to carry. I had read in some reviews that there were problems with them staying together so I took staplers just in case but we had no problems at all. Would recommend them for anyone!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, easy to carry when traveling
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love these!
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
herblady
 
Please wait while more information about herblady is loaded.
Additional information about herblady could not be loaded.
from lexington, KY
Occasion:Other
We purchased these to give out at our farmers market and the kids...young and old...loved them. Bright colors and easily adjustable for every head size! :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great hats
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Maddy2
 
Please wait while more information about Maddy2 is loaded.
Additional information about Maddy2 could not be loaded.
from Canton, Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This is the 2nd time I've bought these visors for a Spring music program. The kids love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Vacation Bible School Craft Fun
PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer avatar
winkitty
 
Please wait while more information about winkitty is loaded.
Additional information about winkitty could not be loaded.
from AL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these every year for a group of 100 at Bible School. We add foamie stickers and let the kids personalize them with markers. They love the bright colors. We haven't had a problem with the fastener in the back because we staple them together. Also for the girls we add curly ribbon in the back.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: not listed under visors on search and have to hunt
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Girl Scout Camporee All Craft Item
PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Yoly1955
 
Please wait while more information about Yoly1955 is loaded.
Additional information about Yoly1955 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Girls enjoyed having this all camp craft to decorat with foam stickers and make their own.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for story hour craft
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
NatureCenterTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about NatureCenterTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about NatureCenterTeacher could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, Missouri
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are fun for kids to make at our story hours at the Nature Center. With so many crafts seemingly pointed to girls (overly cute), boys can decorate these with bugs and snakes and have fun. They are flimsy but hold up for a day or two. Be sure to tape or staple backs -- they don't hold well otherwise.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright Colors!
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
FirstPres
 
Please wait while more information about FirstPres is loaded.
Additional information about FirstPres could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These foam visors work great for VBS! You need to tape the back so it will stay together. The kids decorate them with foam shapes and stickers. They will not last for years, but for our purposes they are perfect!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-24T02:12:49.414-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_849, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.