Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Colorful Visor Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and Big
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoodDay is loaded.
Additional information about GoodDay could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These visors were a big hit at our block party. The material was durable. The colors were bright. They were bigger than I thought they would be.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adjustable and durable
PostedAugust 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iheart2sing is loaded.
Additional information about Iheart2sing could not be loaded.
from WA
We used it as craft for vacation bible school. It was a hit. The children enjoyed decorating them. Our ages ranged from 2 to 13 and it fit them all, thanks to the adjustable band. We used sticky foam pieces, jewels and puffy paint to decorate and they held up, it was great!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a huge hit!
PostedAugust 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Capecodmass is loaded.
Additional information about Capecodmass could not be loaded.
from Cape Cod, Mass.
I purchase these for my charity event and the kids had a great time decorating them with adhesive stickers. The colors were vibrant and the quality was terrific.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great vbs craft!
PostedJuly 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about curlysoo is loaded.
Additional information about curlysoo could not be loaded.
We used these for a vbs craft, kids ages 4-11 decorated w foam stickers which we purchased separately. Kids of all ages had a cute personalized visor ready to wear right away with no messy gluing! Stress-free craft and we would definitely do this again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for the price
PostedJune 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marie10 is loaded.
Additional information about Marie10 could not be loaded.
from Germantown MD
Great item and easy to assemble.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Visors
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LTrippe is loaded.
Additional information about LTrippe could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Visors were great- thick and sturdy material and varying notches to accommodate varying head sizes. Had for parties for 1st-5th grade students. Everyone loved creating their own visor.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchase them almost yearly
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about staff1234 is loaded.
Additional information about staff1234 could not be loaded.
from Albany
these work very well to make animal hats [mouse-duck]
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 12, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value for the item
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lesla is loaded.
Additional information about lesla could not be loaded.
from Slidell, LA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Item is better than we expected.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for the price!
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jazzies7 is loaded.
Additional information about jazzies7 could not be loaded.
from Watsonville, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are pretty sturdy for the price. I stapled then closed once we had the right size adjustment, and that made them work fine. They were perfect for an activity on the last day of school before we went to the park across the street (on a super hot and sunny day).
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall pleased, just a minor problem.
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WashingtonPastorsWife is loaded.
Additional information about WashingtonPastorsWife could not be loaded.
from Puyallup, WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleased with this purchase. Worked well for Vacation Bible School except that the visors kept coming apart. We had to use masking tape to keep them closed. But, I would buy them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-21 T11:04:25.908-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_849, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.